Brother Naija season 4 winner Mercy Eke has put her Instagram handle on private..
The plan is to make you curious enough to follow her if you are not...LOL
Brother Naija season 4 winner Mercy Eke has put her Instagram handle on private..
The plan is to make you curious enough to follow her if you are not...LOL
Enjoy
ReplyDeleteSee as Bobrisky
*same
DeleteI even wonder for ppl dat follow Bobrisky....i cant follow such person honestly even if its for entertainment purposes.
DeleteSDK is because people accused of India followers
DeleteShe was on 2.3mil all of a sudden we are seeing 2.6/2.7mil now
Beds and Roses
DeleteMany people don't have standards
Instagram page on "private"
ReplyDeleteHer private breasts on public; look at that picture?
Let me give you some private baskets to cover ya head. ๐งบ๐งบ๐งบ๐งบ๐งบ๐งบ๐งบ
Hahahaha
DeleteWho cares! ๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteSHE AND NENGI ARE THE SAME. 2 BBN NUISANCE. TOO HUNGRY FOR FAME, OVER COMPITATIVE DEY WORRY THEM
ReplyDeleteDon't you dare compare the two. Nengi is a Mercy wanna be. Now, I don't have a problem with that. The only problem I have with nengi is that, instead of calming down to learn the shit eating business from Mercy, she is doing competition yet, wanting to be like her.
DeleteAbeg o, Mercy crawled so that nengi can run.
Two runs babes with one having bigger and wider clients.
If only you knew how to spell, e for no pain me. Idi ara
DeleteShe has been having issues with her page. I guess is a precautionary measure especially for those who reports her page.
ReplyDeleteIs after she was caught buying followers,thousands of india followers ๐๐๐,fake life
ReplyDeleteYou are mad
DeleteMercy lambo
ReplyDeleteStellproko lol..
ReplyDeleteShe was caught buying followers, fake bitch