Sunday, May 30, 2021
13 comments:
Let them and do thanksgiving
ReplyDeleteI tell u.... this new Oga na ur welcome address be this? There's obviously more to this
DeleteThen fill all vacancies with thier people.
DeleteHmmmmmnnnnnn
ReplyDeleteThose dismissed may likely end up joining the bandits or kidnappers to perpetrate more crimes in the society. If the country can pardoned and rehabilitate boko haram terrorist, why can't they do same to defaulting solders? Or is there a thing we don't know about playing out.
ReplyDeleteDismissing them may cause more trouble for them.
That is my fear
DeleteWithout knowing the crime they committed we can be calling for pardon. We won't be so scared of them becoming criminals and all lawlessness to keep abiding.
DeleteWhat a Disloyalty???
ReplyDeleteYou were enlisted and swore to the Oath of Secrecy. Why all these misconduct?
3,000 of them suddenly committed misconduct at the same time or they want to fill their ranks with boko and Isis boys?
DeleteTo make way for hoodlums to unleash mayhem. Now that plane crash looks spooky.🤫🤫🤐🤐🤐
ReplyDelete3040 unknown gunmen trained by the nigerian army. Released to roam the streets on Naija.
ReplyDeleteIf my bros dey among, they should go and testify/thank God.
ReplyDeleteNigerian Armay needs to redeem it's image bastardized by that smiling deceptive Buratai