Monday, May 10, 2021
33 comments:
Will this artist go to heaven like this?
ReplyDeleteMy dear, I taya o ... π€
DeleteIni na who draw you like this??? ππππ
ReplyDeleteππππππππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThey kinda look alike π
ReplyDeleteDat artist is wicked oπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLmao π€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£
ReplyDeleteNa like dat she dey look when she wakes up in the morning π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteππππ
DeleteThat is what we call morning beauty πππ
Another one πππ€£π€£π€£,this artist should take a break abegπ
ReplyDeleteWahala be like ash*wo room, na for nail you go hang your trouserπππ
ReplyDeleteThis one enterπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteLolz π€£ππ€£ππ€£π
DeleteArtist from hellππ
ReplyDeleteNo No No
ReplyDeleteWhich kind caricature be this?
ReplyDeleteWicked artist, lol wetin dey her forehead?
ReplyDeleteThe artist turned her into Mother Gagol or worse Cruella Devilleπ€£π€£waris dis?
ReplyDeletelol,looks more like her skeleton
ReplyDeleteIt's caricature- not meant to be exactly like the picture
ReplyDeleteYou are the only one that caught the drift.
DeleteWho is this artist turning them to ghost mode??
ReplyDeleteThe artist na wicked somebody.
ReplyDeleteIni Edo, Caricature version
ReplyDeleteCan’t deny it, there’s a resemblance π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteExactly. This is the real ini Edo. Something is so off about her right from time.
ReplyDeleteLol children of anger
ReplyDeleteChai... There's God oh
ReplyDeleteBiko in obus voice.... pls jez shoot the artist.
ReplyDeleteEndsSars no mature well. Guys brain bend to one side. Distorted images appear real to them. Kai!
ReplyDeleteThis one na cruella de ville I beg π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe artist is telling you how you would end up looking if you do not stop all these surgery
ReplyDeleteThe artist is a learner