Hilarious comments!!!
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
25 comments:
I can't confidently say I have 4 up there, with my ID and the ones I used anon to drop
ReplyDeleteJullese julese welldone ma.
DeleteLol !
DeleteYour confidence level no be here.
Julles you are a very funny person. Take these 💐
DeleteAnd some for you Castle 💐. You write so well.
My fellow anons you know I love you. 💐💐💐💐
That comment on older people got me in stitches during the Mofe Damijo post. Take your own special 💐. What can I say? 🤷🏽♀️ I'm not a spring chicken any more, but like fine wine I get better with age and give glory to God.
Stella thanks so much for this blog. 🤗💐
🥰🥰🥰
DeleteI needed to laugh 😂😂🤣
ReplyDeleteThis is truly a place to be !!!
Captain Cutie, Julles, Castle Windsor, King Jerry and Treasure you guys are so so funny...
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteBvs are the bomb💣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂
ReplyDeleteI don laugh taya 🤭😬😃😛
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhahahahahahahahahaha o boy today own baaaaad gaaaan, julles , Castle and anonymous with coloured hair style for grown adults got me rolling meeehn.
ReplyDeleteThe grown adults changing hair style description got me rolling....
DeleteSDK bvs are comedians....
Jules I see u!🤣🤣
ReplyDelete😃😃😃😃🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteChia,my ribs oooo,frustrate my leg.lol
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
🤣🤣🤣 bvs are born commedians I swear..no dull moments here.
ReplyDeleteJules get an LG washing machine.
ReplyDeleteJulles sounds like someone writing all this for attention.
ReplyDeleteFunniest one: King Jerry 😂
Pls, is there a competition. I was just commenting like a normal BV. Thanks.
DeleteI dey wait for my meeting to start...na so I burst out laugh at bitterleaf daddy🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteMy companions were staring at me and I had to show them LOL
That bitterleaf daddy had me lmao 🤣
Delete🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣 jeez
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHilarious...
ReplyDeleteIt's the bitter leaf daddy for me. It got me Rotfl