Former Nollywood actress and Instagram Celebrity Tonto Dikeh will be 36 years old on June 9,2021...
This is a pre birthday photo....
Me - Nice color
Awww.... This look so beautiful. Tonto my love. Many more years to you dear. Keep soaring high.
ReplyDeleteStella, btw, why do you keep on referring to her as a former actress? If so, what does she do now? Influencer? Give me a break!!!
DeleteToo much artificiality.
ReplyDeleteOnye papa Eliza I greet you
DeleteWow...she is still young
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteMany more blessed years to you beautiful Tonto
ReplyDeleteNo sleep for Rosie.... Chai asampete. Am sure Churchill will be thinking twice.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday tonto
Beauty isn’t everything dear
DeleteYori she has moved past that chapter. Na rosie and churchill sabi
DeleteShe looks so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful š š
ReplyDeleteJust negodu my KING Tontošššš
ReplyDeleteI love Tonto die but as a man, I won't go near her with a 10 feet pole.
ReplyDeleteEvery time we have a disagreement, the world will know the size of my Pingolo and how I use it.
See clean babe faš¤š¤š¤š¤š¤š¤
Less is sometimes more. She is beautiful without the makeup overload.
ReplyDeleteReal overload.
DeleteTonto you are doing well!
ReplyDeleteBesutiful, but it's not the earlobe for me š
ReplyDelete36 looks good on her
ReplyDeleteChia,nwa wu so watermelon
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
The original Queen sorry abi King, the only certified King that paid ‘His’ bride price himself š, all the rest dey wait for who go pay dem own
ReplyDeleteTonto cant be 36,should be in her early 40s
ReplyDeleteShe is 36. We went to school together. Not everyone lies about their age.
DeleteThey have come..ndi ”she should be in her...”
DeleteTonto is 36. Her mum died in 1988 when she was just 3years. U should be a hater bcoz everyone already knows ds story of when her mum died & how old she was then.
DeleteTonto Charity dike was vorn in 1985, everyone that schooled with Charity in ph knows she is 36, stop with the hate and envy.
DeleteThe way some of you argue ehn !!!
DeleteShe can't be 36 how!!! Tonto isn't more than 36.
Stop it .
Beautiful Tonto, happy birthday to you in advance.
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful somebody
ReplyDeletePls tonto is 36,she schooled with my friend's sister. Don't start
ReplyDeleteI de wait for giveaway, remember me King Tonto
ReplyDeleteAsanwa!! The king herself. Yori yori queen.
ReplyDeleteShe's looking so beautiful
ReplyDeleteNot her best pictures.