The eye is the mirror to the soul.....
Monday, May 31, 2021
27 comments:
Tolani is so pretty.
ReplyDeleteSee cute guys; neo, sheyi, shola, Fred.
power of make up. we saw her real face and body during BBN
DeleteTbaj😍
ReplyDeleteNow I see why some women crush on Freddi Leonard. Dude is fuckingly handsome. If I were to be a woman, I wouldn't mind sliding into his DM.
ReplyDeleteFreddie my personal nwokeOma 💙💙 keep soaring higher! The consumer of my data😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteThe consumer of my data 😂😂 Your comment made me laugh.
DeleteI only just finished watching one of his movies, he and Lota Chukwu...hmmmmm.
Lol was looking for your comment🤣
DeleteAww, you really adore him! 😍 😍
DeleteAderogba/Ekanem
ReplyDeleteWhat's all these baring of chests in public?
Aren't breasts private parts again?
🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
Why do most girls always leave their chest bare. So annoying.
DeleteYemi,
ReplyDeleteSo pink bra is now the outing clothe?
And bare thighs (covered in nets)?
Okay o, carry baskets of shame 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
How is that a bra? Look well
DeleteSince I don't have an eye, please educate me.
Delete@18:13
It is not a bra, that's the fabric of the dress. Please see an optician soonest madam self righteousness.
DeleteAnd after seeing the optitian, go see a mental health specialist urgently.
DeleteYou need it critically.
Tbaj😍🥰😘😘❤
ReplyDeletesame person that we saw her real face for over a month in Big brother house.ok oo
DeleteUnknown: Face no dey change???? Abeg getat smelling demon!
DeleteSee tata wen go marry.
ReplyDeleteSee Freshman Fred
ReplyDeleteSee the real Regina Daniel, not the filtered one with makeup and Kardashians wannabe.
ReplyDeleteWoow!!! Lulo pay master is really trying....
ReplyDeleteBig baj, why u con throw vee pillow
Omashola is one sexy man ehh. Complexion too rich and fine, skin so healthy and fine, body so hot and attractive, face and eyes nko? Look at his lips. If a man is to be slim then it should be that fking body on Omashola. Omashola come and hug me hun. You're so sexy man!
ReplyDeleteInlove with Didi's hair. Sometimes i'd want to relax my hair because of the pains et all but when i remember how adorable i look when i make it curly and fro, i'd just relax.
Tackily dressed females everywhere.
Lolll this your 1st paragraph ehn...jokes for days.
DeleteBeautiful people ❤️😎
ReplyDeleteBig Ban? Hmmm. Easy o.
ReplyDeleteDidi...you got to also carry brown and clean your balcony.
Seyi... Thanks. Loud it.
So much negative energy.
Tbaj is looking so good here 😍
ReplyDeleteRegina! Just one baby and you go under the knife for lipo! Hmmmmm!