Keep Shining.....
Friday, May 14, 2021
40 comments:
Kaffi is fine sha.
ReplyDeleteHaba! Looks like Stella ‘s tailors are celebrating Sallah, so no work today. Lol.
DeleteIfu ennada trying so hard to break the net, try harder dear.
ReplyDeleteA cup of kaffy๐๐
Ifu is thirsty and desperate
DeleteSheyi, please don't wear that trash again.
ReplyDeleteTrash to you right?
DeleteIfu and Seyi Shay ooo๐
ReplyDeleteWho knows Ifuennada? Khafi with class like a lady am crushing on.
ReplyDeleteMary Lazarus ๐๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pple
ReplyDeleteIfuennada a friend told you and you're showing the whole world abi ๐♀️ continue, this generation with nudelity only God will deliver you people.
ReplyDeleteJewelu today na Yvonne and her ex enter our yard oo,so na the abounce wey do my Yvonne strong thing be this..see potbelly ๐
ReplyDeleteIfunnada na wa o.
Beautiful kaffy.
I don't know y but I live Mary Lazarus like kilode,babe can act so well with a charming smile.
TrickyT looking good,God bless ur hustle my man.
Seyi shay well done on.
Ifu and Seyi, what's the matter? Why do comfy exposing what should be covered? These woke people sef!
ReplyDeleteIs nudity now in Vogue? What's with the show of revealing flesh? See how distasteful they look. OMG.
ReplyDeleteKaffy you look so good ๐ฅฐ๐
Beautiful people ❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteIfu.....what are you trying to achieve gan?
ReplyDelete@ Ifu: I am lost for words. What's this? Na wa oh!
ReplyDelete@Seyi: Na santana nylon and net you use sew cloth ni? Asking for my town people.
Khafi๐
ReplyDeleteBiko what is happening to Yvonne's complexion, I thought she was Melanie๐ณ. Seyi if you wear that thing again...I forgive this one. Needs nyash trashy pipl everywhere
ReplyDeleteHow can you claim to love someone you do not respect๐
ReplyDeleteA cup of kaffi all day long๐
ReplyDeleteAbeg who be dat wey pull shirt for the first picture??Please he should wear his shirt back biko,no be am.
ReplyDeleteSeyi's outfit looks like folded tissue paper,no pun intended...
Stella's tailor is needed for Ifu oo,other than that,Beautiful people everywhere๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ.
Abounce, with fufu chest. Looking like a frustrated weight lifter
DeleteAnike,you are not good,fufu ke๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteSeyi Shay is always naked
ReplyDeleteI love me some khafi....
ReplyDeleteBiko Ifu, who are your friends? Perverts?
Very ugly picture busola
ReplyDeleteIfu as usual loves displaying her stupidity
ReplyDelete.Shey shay continue trying too hard
The rest una fine
Seyi Shay be looking like an ogbanje.
ReplyDeleteOh chim.
Ifuennada with ara Kobo. Haha.
Cover up nne.
Abounce with afo ite (pot belly).
Join a gym.
Woo. Who be all these people sef?
Na Trickytee resemble normal guy up there.
As in ehh, It's only Tricky and Mary Lazarus. Others be looking like angry and frustrated people that was told they'd be used as a sacrifice to apiece the gods of their land. What in the chaos is going on on today's segment? This Stella ehh, i know she purposely compiled today's own like this. ๐ฃ๐ฉ๐ฅ
Delete*appease* the gods...not... 'apiece' the gods..
DeleteSeyi tinubu quote doesn't make sense ๐
ReplyDeleteBusola Dakolo, kilode ๐
and the two almost nude ladies ; na real wa ๐
Omo today's own di egwuu!
DeleteKhafi and Mary laz ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteSee my pretty eveesin
ReplyDeleteYou too fine jare
Khafi๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteYea Khafi too tried small. She's adorable.
DeleteIfuennada millions of other women do but they have not lost their senses.
ReplyDeleteSeyi Shay Shame. That's your new name. ๐คฆ♀️
DECENCY DOES NOT COST A THING but INDECENCY costs much - time and money keeping up including YOUR FUTURE and SOUL! ๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️
Oh, did I forget Eveesin? What will you teach your future generation? Your craft or your nudity?
ReplyDeleteCommon sense is not by age. ๐