Only God Knows.....
Friday, May 28, 2021
33 comments:
Chefchi one of my favorites ❤️💕
ReplyDeleteChioma is beautiful! ❤
DeleteLuchydonalds, you are praying for "upliftment" in that posture; spread legs?
ReplyDeleteHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!
@Belinda
ReplyDeleteAs you open chest so,
I get new open baskets of shame for you
to cover ya head. 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
This ya basket no dey finish🤣🤣
DeleteThank you Frank Edwards. Na the highest caption be dat 👍
ReplyDeleteChioma you too fine abeg. See as you fresh dey glow as well. Davido you sure say na clean eyes you take let your assurance go?😁😀😁😀😂. If to say I don make this money eenh, e get DM wey I for dey slide into they shoot my shot.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteChioma 😍😍💕
ReplyDeleteThat 2nd pix looking for avala looks so scary.
ReplyDeleteSeriously! That picture does her zero justice.
DeleteShe looks both frightened and surprised at the same time.
Obedience is the highest for of worship. Not singing... 👏👏👏 Frank Edwards
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteChioma ❤️😍❤️
ReplyDeleteChioma is beautiful 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteFrank loud it!
Odogwu bullion van 🙌🙌
Beautiful chefchi 😍
ReplyDeleteAvala, what happened?
ReplyDeleteBelinda, this is not necessary honestly.
Prince Eke,Prince Eke,how many times did I call you?Mind yaself oo😊,beautiful Chioma,Obedience is better than sacrifice,God will help us🙏
ReplyDeleteIf you notice this collection, the richest and the most successful of them all is well clothed, isn't that telling you something🤔
ReplyDeleteJoselyn 😍💕
ReplyDeleteThis prince Eke is handsome shape😊🥰
ReplyDeleteBeautiful chef Chi❤
Beautiful Jocelyn Dumas🥰
Belinda is this the reason you changed your name? Most women this days have lost it... look at the other one talking about upliftment " sigh" the clothed ones are the classy ones others hmmm
ReplyDeleteBelinda have joined bad geng
ReplyDeleteA-list celebrities and motivational write ups are like 5 and 6.
ReplyDeleteFrank 👍.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful chioma ❤️
Yul that look on your face eeh.
Whoever advised Belinda to snap that that pishure and post it 🤔
ReplyDeleteThat Annony that says men on white shoes and belts gets her depressed,I hope you don't get depressed today because Yul is on what you don't like!
ReplyDeleteFrankrichboy, nothing more! 👌💯%✔️
ReplyDeletethechefchi so beautiful! 😍
ReplyDeleteAbeg where can I get the material Belinda used? It would make some great family and work outfits
ReplyDeleteBelinda getting daring.
ReplyDeleteFrank Rich, so true.
Lucy Donalds, when everybody is reigning king or queen, who again come be subject?
That's hi-target. You can get it from ankara sellers.
ReplyDeleteThat white shoe na Benin chief shoe. I love yul but that shoe nor follow except he is wearing all white attire like all white suit .
ReplyDelete...MadeNew...