Is this permanent tattoo or the one that goes off after some months?
Thursday, May 20, 2021
30 comments:
Let's wait for the one that will do it on his/her forehead. Smh.
ReplyDeleteWahala 🤣
DeleteSMH! 😢🤦♀️
ReplyDeleteSomeone's nine months?
And her family do naming ceremony for her o......
DeleteChai una dey cra cra carazzzy for here oo😜😜😜
DeleteAnd her family do dedication ceremony for her o..
DeleteLol @ someone's nine months
DeleteMtchewwww
ReplyDeleteApart from my kids I don't think I will do this for anyone
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeew 😒😒😒
ReplyDeleteNzuzu
ReplyDeleteI can see she already tattooed and inverted basket in the middle
ReplyDelete🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
🤣🤣😂😂😂. But you still gave her enough just incase? Lol.
DeleteChisommmmmm.. Please 😀😀😂😂🤣
Delete"This is not do what makes you happy", this is stupidity/ foolishness at its peak
ReplyDeleteThis is not "do what makes you happy", this is stupidity/ foolishness at its peak
ReplyDeleteSo this is the new craze..O da!!
ReplyDeleteCan't even tattooed my name on my body not to talk of a stranger that doesn't know I exist.
ReplyDeleteAn obtused mind.
Plenty nonsense
ReplyDeleteNa wa for ndi fans o,I hope tiwa for dash her money for this kind unsolicited pain.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteIberiberism.. mtcheeeew.
ReplyDeleteAlainironu. I don't even understand people doing crazy things or going out of way for their fave celebs. I have never been there and I don't ever want to do crazy things for anyone!
ReplyDeleteYeye
ReplyDeleteNo morals at all
ReplyDeleteYou tried so much, me I can't even tattoo my child's name on my body or my spouse thats not live abeg
ReplyDeleteI pity you on your behalf
ReplyDeleteFOOLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
ReplyDeleteFoolishness dey wear socks
ReplyDeleteSo weird