She has explained her last post that went viral
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
26 comments:
Think well before u post.Thats why they say think before u act. Now you dey explain yourself and u don delete am.
ReplyDeleteChanging the story probably alert don enter🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteOk o. We haff hia you
ReplyDeleteBloggers are shit starters..
ReplyDeleteAlways seeing fire where there is none.
Only a matured soul will not fall for that their manipulating ploy to jam two heads together..
Unu ahulanu isiokwu anyi? Ndi onu ugba speculating, how far? See how they dissected the other post. Azi gbakwa!
ReplyDeleteAzi gbakwa who?. I didn't speculate but you're no different from the speculators you're cursing. Na who them catch be thief.
DeleteWhere did I curse? Kindly crawl away from my side with your nonsense.
DeleteAnonymous donor you didn't speculate. How is her comment your business? you're just a bully.
DeleteLmaoo. If this isnt curse for you, I shudder to think what is.
DeleteThanks for the information @anon. I had no idea🤣🤣
DeleteLove and light baby girl
ReplyDeleteNext time make it clear.
ReplyDeleteWhether it goes viral or bacterial,
ReplyDeleteWho cares. 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏
Even if it decides to go fungi 🙄😏
DeleteThis one went bacteria ni o !
DeleteEven fungal sef.
DeleteWe still no care.😁
Even algae sef we no care
DeleteMake Una control una fingers now. Nonsense posts upandan
ReplyDeleteNice that she calls him by his real name not wizkid
ReplyDeleteHow does that affect us, if she likes she can call him nothing, next time eh !
DeleteThis agbele was just too much today, l have never been shut up like this before in my entire life.
Shola no wahala, l am glad all is well.
Next time sha 🙈
Alright
ReplyDeleteChai.....Nigerians ooooooo....allow these people breatheeeeeeeee....who send you sef make you de post wetin people no go understand.....mtscheeeew
ReplyDeleteYe ! agbele is a word, which means, gbe enu e sohun, mind your business, don't shuuk your mouth into my matter.
ReplyDeleteShola ha !
You just reminded me of my parents, don't just bother to interfere in their matter, don't say because you are their child, they will use you to settle.
Shola, next time, learn how to write in full, and you can't blame us, for our conclusions.
Abi, have not written stuffs in the past, that we should help you to reason some matter ni ?
So Shola, you really don't have the locus standi, to be telling Stella and us gboromiro to shut up !
Take your son and off social media Stop comparing your life to davido baby mamas. What davido is good at is what wizkid doesnt do. He is not a good daddy yes we all know but stop bringing your matter to knline judges That would only bring negativity
ReplyDeleteShe said you should keep quite, you are still talking abi? Who told you wizkid is not a good baby dady? Dont you see when she said her son 10th birthday was a joint effort from her and wizkid, what else do you want to hear bikonu, i think you need a hot slap from shola to reset your brain.
DeleteWhich one is 'He's not a good daddy? Because he doesn't go about posting all he does? Please rest!!
DeleteAtkeast she has told y'all to rest..... Make una REST!!!