Thursday, May 20, 2021
66 comments:
1M USD
ReplyDeleteA new passport with the kind of hard word and dedication I put in my work in Nigeria, I will make a lot more than a million dollars in a sane clime or at least hope for a better tomorrow for my children.
Delete1m usd
DeleteYou’ll make 1m dollars abroad? Keep living in dream land.
DeleteHow about a better tomorrow for my children? Or you get the million dollar here and you are not even safe to enjoy it. The insecurity in this country can not be valued in monetary terms.
DeleteWere you not the one that shared your story of how you met your husband and relocated? Or is it another ms saphire?
DeleteA million dollar.
DeleteIt will buy me a new passport and vacations.
5 Million Pounds
DeleteMe relocate ke? Not me o. That should be Eka Joy. My own plans are still in the pipeline.
DeleteI think there was another Ms Sapphire, her moniker had 2 pp in it.
DeleteTorn between choosing a new president and the money
ReplyDeleteTina Turner, Weldone.
DeleteA new president will still not be able to dig this country out of this mess even with magic.
DeleteOne million dollar
ReplyDelete😂🤣😂
DeleteA new passport(Canada Specifically)😉
ReplyDelete@MARTINS
One million dollars will help me achieve my dream of establishing a large rice farm and mill.😊
ReplyDeleteAnd they will tax the living daylights out of you and that farm. They will raise laws that will ensure you don't thrive. Inflation will kuku bury what's left.
DeleteMs Saphire, why so much negativity? Please calm down, else you will just be attracting negative things to yourself.
DeleteThis country broke my heart. And still breaking it on a daily.
DeleteMay God heal your heart and meet you at the point of your needs,but please abhor negativity as much as you can, it's for a reason.
DeleteA million dollars is fine. Buhari can remain there till 2030!
ReplyDelete1m dollar 💵. I can get my family out of here.
DeleteOne Million Dollars oo
ReplyDeleteOne million dollars. I will use it to get a holiday and probably a new passport.
ReplyDeleteMoney,owo, ego kudi
ReplyDeleteOne Million dollars oooooo
ReplyDeleteOne million dollars.
ReplyDeleteOne million dollars o, I have a blue passport that is sitting inside my wardrobe doing nothing. Abeg give me the money please.
ReplyDeleteLol swears! 🤣
DeleteMe too jare. Red passport is looking at me right now, not enough money to take it anywhere
DeleteThe money$$$.
ReplyDeleteLovelace
1m$
ReplyDeleteOne million dollars sharp sharp. With the money in my hand, I can get a good holiday treat and also get a passport
ReplyDeleteAbi jare , citizenship by investment, they will even send add a thank you letter to your passport.
DeleteONE MILLION DOLLARS
ReplyDeleteI million dollars... With I million dollars ,I will get my holiday,new passport and a new president(yes new,becos I will relocate) and the rest will be history🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪
ReplyDeleteYou are really brilliant. I love this.
DeleteA new passport (australia is calling me)
ReplyDeleteAww! Follow me 🤪🤪
DeleteOne million dollars😳😳😳😳😳biko
ReplyDelete1md
ReplyDeleteA new passport
ReplyDeleteOne million dollars.
ReplyDeleteWhen there is money,there is life.
ReplyDeleteWhen there is life ,there is hope.
Ask a rich person who is ill about that your first line.
DeleteLife ( the other 3 gift)
DeleteIf money was that powerful my dad would still be here . So it's not so true.
Delete1MILLI DOLSSSSSSSSSSS
ReplyDelete1m usd = Assured plan Bs
ReplyDelete1 milli dolsssss baby❤️
ReplyDelete1 million dollars.
ReplyDelete1 million USD
ReplyDeleteOne million USD please as I have both 1 and 2
ReplyDelete1 million dollars.
ReplyDelete1m USD
ReplyDeleteHalf a million dollars is all I ask
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteWith the way the country is going now, I'll say a Canadian or US passport.
ReplyDeleteThe crime rate and political climate in this country is becoming really worrisome. I would have said $1million because I can use it to get a new passport and still have some money remaining but having that kind of money and not having a way out of the country as son as possible can make one a target of wicked family members, close frenemies, criminal elements and even the police.
I'm overthinking it, I know.
1 million dollars.
ReplyDelete1 million dollars straight away.
ReplyDeleteAlready gave blue and red passport. Triple nationality. One million dollars will do just fine for a holiday and properties to buy that I will rent out so I can retire at 40 (that’s my dream).
ReplyDeleteONE MILLION DOLLARS
ReplyDeleteWith that 1million USD, i'll get myself all other 3.
ReplyDelete1 million USD
ReplyDeleteMehn....i can go anywhere in the world with that money😋😋
Right now, it's one million Dollars I want o