Can you Predict which club will win and with exact number of goals....?
Who has placed a bet on their team winning?
The first two correct predictions will win something.... Please do not comment as Anonymous if you wish to be picked.
Congratulations to the losers in advance.. Hahahahahahaha
Man City 0-1 Chelsea.
ReplyDeleteManchester City 2:1 Chelsea.I ain't a fan of football but we feast on here tonight..ππ I see you Paris,Fidel,Blacky and others
DeleteChelsea 2:1 Mancity
DeleteManchester 1-2 Chelsea
DeleteTeejay oooo... they have scored ooo
DeleteChelsea 1:0 ManC
DeleteTeejay, you don win be that ooo. This game pain me sha, was hoping Mancity would win.
DeleteGame over, the thing pain me gan ni ooo. I'm an Arsenal fan
Game yi dun mi gan ni oooo, see Chelsea defence.
DeleteChai π₯π₯π₯
Omo teejay your prediction is spot on.
DeleteTeejay one borrule of wine π· for you.
DeleteTeejay, you won the bet!
DeleteGood prediction.
Up Blues ππππ
ππππππππππ
Deleteππππππ As a football lover and analyst, I knew the scoreline will go that way. Just like I predicted on different sites and on Facebook that the goal will come in first halves, then that will be the end of it.
DeleteCongrats to all Blue blood here. We made it through.
Congratulations Teejay...spot on prediction
DeleteMan City 2- Chelsea 1
ReplyDeleteChelsea 1 Man city 1
ReplyDeleteThis is not just a match, someone MUST WIN.
DeleteManchester city 1--chelsea 2
ReplyDeleteManchester city 3 chelsea football club 1
ReplyDeleteManchester city to win
I can imagine the energy you must have used to type thisπ.
DeleteWe won, ntoi
DeleteI dey tell you Ijeoma.
Deleteππ€£π€£ @Dainty congratulations
Chelsea will win . 1-0
ReplyDeleteBennygal you also got the prediction right with teejay
DeleteMan city 2
ReplyDeleteChelsea. 1
Man City to lift the trophy. Chelsea fans don dey make noise for my side here, dem no dey allow pesin hear word again like say dem don win the cup already.
ReplyDelete2:1 in favour of Man City.
As in that noise annoys me.. There's a football house close to my house!
DeleteMan city 1-1 chelsea
π€π€ Chelsea will win with 2 goalsππ
ReplyDeleteMan City 2:1 Chelsea
ReplyDeleteππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ @ congratulations to the losers in advance! Jeweluchi the savage Queen!
Man City is winning chelsea
ReplyDeleteMan City 2-0 Chelsea
You game don cut. Sorry
DeleteE don cut oo
DeleteWhat time is the match?
ReplyDeleteNo Jeweluchi, Chelsea should come first before Manchester City biko
8pm Nigerian time
DeleteMan 3- Che0
DeleteMy beautiful club won jor
DeleteIt's going to be a tough match.
ReplyDelete1-0, with Man city winning.
Manchester city 1 Chelsea 3
ReplyDeleteChelsea 4 - Man City 2
ReplyDeleteGoals CAN'T be that much
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteChelsea...
ReplyDeleteMan City 2 Chelsea 1
ReplyDeleteMancity 3 Chelsea 2
ReplyDeleteMan city 2
ReplyDeleteChelsea 1
Manchester city
ReplyDeleteThe match wil end 2 -1 in favour of mancity..i remain united queen til jesus come
ReplyDeleteOf course, its Man City as usual
ReplyDeleteFTC, thank God
Manchester 2 : Chelsea 1.
ReplyDeleteMan City 2 - Chelsea 0
ReplyDeleteMan city 1 Chelsea 0
ReplyDeleteMan u 1:3 Chelsea.
ReplyDeleteJoan
Man city 3: Chelsea 0
ReplyDeleteMancity 2 chelsea 1
ReplyDeleteChelsea 2 Mancity 1
ReplyDeleteMan city 2, Chelsea 3
ReplyDeleteMan city 0- Chelsea 2ππππ
ReplyDeleteMan city 3: 2 Chelsea
ReplyDeleteMan City 1 Chelsea 3.
ReplyDeleteManchester city 0 Chelsea 0
ReplyDeleteResulting to a PK
Chelsea 1-mancity 0
ReplyDeleteI just have to come and shout
ReplyDeleteGOALLLLLLLL!!!Up Chelsea
Hahaha
Chelsea 3- Man City 1
ReplyDeleteChelsea 0 Manchester city 2
ReplyDeleteThe match will end under 2.5 which means its gonna be within 3 goals only. Either side can win but the goals won't be above 3 goals.
ReplyDeleteLet me be sipping my red wine while I sit and watch my ticket enter. In Jesus name amen.
All the best to whoever win Lols.
Man u 2:1 chelsea
ReplyDeleteTo all Chelsea haters... How market??
ReplyDeleteGod has done it for us ooooo. #singinganddancing.
Up Blues πππππͺπΊ
ReplyDeleteYassssssss
DeleteChelsea all the wayyyyyyyy. I don get mouth. Oya make una come outside. Paris, Amebonawork, Blacky slimzyπππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteIt is tomorrow I will come. I wish there's a way I can pick a non Chelsea fan who predicted a win for us to dash something small. The hate is too much abeg.
ReplyDeleteChelseeeeeeeeaaaaaaa ππππ
ReplyDeleteChelsea forever!!.
ReplyDeleteChelsea outdid themselves, blue is the colour. Congrats to usπ§⚽π₯ππ✨
ReplyDeleteI told people the goals won't be much and predicted chelsea winning with just a goal and nothing for man city.Was glad it came true.