Friday, May 07, 2021
332 comments:
ASK ME π€·♀️
ReplyDeleteAre you a twin? Going by your moniker.
DeleteWhat do you do?
DeleteAre you a twin
DeleteI believe Twin squared has previously mentioned she birthed two sets of twins. I'm such an oversabi lol.
DeleteNo I am not, I have twin babies twice.
Delete@ Sandra, I do many things.... ππππ
Are your twins girls, boys or mixed gender?
DeleteI think Twins squared gave birth to twins twice
Delete@ Snarker πππ, I love you like that.
DeleteBlack Slimzy π
Two girls first
A boy and a girl (2nd set)
Ask me π
ReplyDeleteHow old are you?
DeleteAre you the one Teejay loves or do we wait for another? πππ
DeleteHas Teejay ever asked you out? π
DeleteWhich BV have you met in person?
DeleteAre you fat?π
DeleteSandra, I’m an adult......in my 30s.
DeleteTwin squared, I’m not the one o π€£ he’s refused to gist me.
Eesah, Teejay has never asked me out.
Baltika, I’ve never met any BV.
Jechix, I’m big. With correct endowments ππ
Lmao. Today's BEP is going to be lit..
DeleteTeejay! Did you see that?π
DeleteChaii I came late to this post ooh... I wish someone draw my attention earlierπππππ.
Delete@Jechix, I knew before nowππππ.
Slutty and I are best of friends and we love it so very much.
ASK ME
ReplyDeleteAre you a tall lady? I always imagine you as one.
DeleteHave you been to Paris?
DeleteWhy are you a football fanatic
DeleteHow are you doing Paris?
DeleteAre you Igbo?
DeleteWhy the Savannah in your name?
Delete@anne k
DeleteYes, Paris is tall, she mentioned she's a 6 footer, i think 6'2... or is it 5'11? Can't remember sha.
I'm sure paris will be a beautiful and tall lady
Delete@Anne K yes I'm quiet tall π€©
Delete@TS not yet,but planning it
@Anon I love football but not a fanatic
@Felicity I'm good babes,thanks!
@Baltika NO
Delete@Jechix I just love the name Savannah π₯°π₯° Loike Savannah blues❣️❣️
@Snarker yeah,you remembered Wella! I'm 5'11
Where are you from?
DeleteWhat do you do?
Delete@Blackie you know right π€©π₯°
Delete@ Ms Tee Kogi state
@Slutty I work
ASK ME
ReplyDeleteWhat made you study Law?
DeleteHow tall are you, Sandra?
DeleteCynthia I've always loved reading, I read A LOT of novels in secondary school, then during my Jamb/WAEC period I looked at that brochure and saw the courses an Art student could study at the University then I settled for Law.
DeleteSo far so good π
How's your friendship with Blackie going?
DeleteBaltika I'm like 1.55mπ I'll have to check again.
DeleteParis it's going great. He's super cool and cute, he calls me one sweet name like that ππ
ASK ME!!!
ReplyDeleteCan we get a picture of you?
DeleteAre you still a virgin???
Delete@Sandra
DeleteLol no, i talk so much shit online and i don't want any of my friends or family to know my identity lol.
@Eesah
Yes. Yes I am. Do you want to pop the cherry or what?
What tribe are you?
DeleteWhy do you keep using the word dick in your comments?
DeleteWhich country are you in?
Deleteπ
DeleteWill you allow him to pop the cherry or what?
@jechix
Deletei'm igbo
@anon 18:42
"get off my dick" is simply telling ppl to fuck off, especially some anon(s) that're constantly on my case. According to urban dict, it's "a derogatory way of asking someone to stop hounding you or continuously minding your business uninvited."
@paris
recently and temporarily in naija
@gifty
lol do i need to answer tht?
Ask Me
ReplyDeleteHow was your day?
DeleteDo you really practice all the things you post on SP every morning? π€
DeleteAre you single
DeleteHow is your weight loss journey?
DeleteSandra... Calm and peaceful with zero worries.π
DeleteEESAH.. One thing is sure before I post i study for myself and pray to God to lead me and help me live accordingly. It's a devotional and i study and say the Confessions too.
Annon.. I'm not married yet.
Jechix... My dear that journey ehh i skipped last month. A lot of distractions. Mine wasn't a weight loss thing cos I'm not on the big side but just to stay fit and feel good. I will start again soon.
Ask me.
ReplyDeleteAre you Real OA? I really admire her. You have her traits.
Delete@TS π No I'm not. I started commenting this year. Thanks.
DeleteYour church?
DeleteParis: LFC
DeleteI miss Real OA
DeleteAsk me
ReplyDeleteAre you blunt and emotional?
DeleteAsk me
ReplyDeleteThat Iyede on your moniker, what does it mean? Cos that is where I am from in Delta State. And I used to think your are from Delta State. But you are not.
DeleteIt means God's goodness.
DeleteWhats your favorite food?
Delete@ ms tee, Ekpangkukwo
DeleteHow many SM handles do you have?
DeleteAsk me
ReplyDeleteDo you love chocolate alot??
DeleteAre you chocolate noir?
DeleteWhite or dark chocolate?
DeleteNo, I’m not chocolat noir.
DeleteI love dark chocolate. I’m a brown skin girl who loves brown skin girls.
Oh, I love chocolates... a lot!
DeleteOh, I love chocolates...a lot!
DeleteY'all ask me!!
ReplyDeleteWhat inspired your moniker?
DeleteI love your name.
DeleteNo questionπ
❤
Felicity: my name oo. I am Busayo short for bussy then the coco there is just for ginger plus I get small dangbana
DeleteAkuanyabugbo1: thank you e- love from here too
Ask me
ReplyDeleteWho disvirgined you?
DeleteBeautiful for real?
DeleteASK ME.
ReplyDeleteHow is it going with you and Wendy?
DeleteAre you single and searching?
DeleteAsking for myself.
❤
Do you see a possibility of meeting Wendy and it working?
DeleteDo you support any football club If yes, which one?
DeleteCrushing on Wendy or you for real?
DeleteCynthia: Yes, Chelsea.
DeleteJechix: Wow! i like Wendy, even though we have not met, i would love to meet her, and the whole thing working?? one step at a time. It starts with meeting and having a conversation first abi? Lol.
Akuanyanugbo1: I am very single,and i am in my 30s, that means i am available right? hehehehe.
Baltika: Nothing for now, she just knows i like her. Tha'ts a good first step right?
Paris: Hahahahaha, why are all my questions about Wendy??ππ. Ok..it starts with a crush na. I just like the name Wendy, then i minda liked the way she puts her thoughts into words with her comments here. So thats it.. So for now its a crush, lol she might even be married sef!!
DeleteChai! Chinekenna! Olowa o!
Delete*Oluwa o
DeleteAnd the 1st lady arrives!! Hi Wendy!!π
Deleteππ
DeleteAsk me
ReplyDeleteWhat is your body count?
DeleteWhere ya from?
DeleteAsk me.
ReplyDeleteWhat is your fetish?
DeleteWhere do you reside ?
DeleteAsk me
ReplyDeleteWhere have you been?
DeleteHow are you doing Shooter honey?
DeleteWhere have you been?
DeleteHow are you bebe? Are you light skinned?
DeleteWhich state are you from??
DeleteHow are you babe?
DeleteYou know I loveeee you, yah?
DeleteWhere have you been?? And how are you?
DeleteHow have you been Shooter?
DeleteCynthia, I deliberately went off the radar sis
DeleteTwins Squared, I'm doing great and trust you are too π
Snarker, on a solitude journey.. now I'm back and Mummy still doesn't wanna post some of my comments π© I guess she's still mad at me π€·♀️
Jechix, I'm good. Yes, I'm brighter than the sun ☀️
Black, Rivers State
Convince Me, I'm very well sweets π₯°π
Who really is your doppelganger among our celebs??
DeleteAsk me.
ReplyDeleteHow is your lil cutie doing?
DeleteWhat state do you live?
DeleteHow’s my godchild? Missed you π
DeleteHow's your baby?
DeleteHow's your cutie?
DeleteAsk me.
ReplyDeleteWhat are your pet peeves?
DeleteWhat do you enjoy doing?
DeleteWhat is your full name
DeleteHow many kids you got?
DeleteAsk me
ReplyDeleteDo you visit other clubs aside SDK?
DeleteYes Paris
DeleteASK ME?
ReplyDeleteAre you light or dark in complexion?
DeleteHow beautiful are you?
Delete@ shy Artsy gal. I'm very light skin. Tomato π Jo'sπ
Delete@ Paris Savannah very beautiful dear
Where are you from?
DeleteAsk me
ReplyDeleteHow are do you see Lagos life?
DeleteAsk me
ReplyDeleteYour favorite book
DeleteWhat do you enjoy doing in your leisure time?
DeleteLove your blog personality. Where’s your location?
DeleteAre you a celebrity?
DeleteAsk Me
ReplyDeleteHow are you enjoying motherhood?
DeleteWhere do you reside?
DeleteHows your beautiful baby love?
DeleteEnjoying every single minute of it, it’s been a beautiful journey
DeleteGeorgia
She’s dreamy, thank you love. π
How's your little one doing?
DeleteASK ME
ReplyDeleteWhere in KD do you live?
DeleteWhat interests you?
DeleteKd town/kaf
DeleteAsk me
ReplyDeleteAre you our very own YLE?
DeleteDo you know the tribe that has the word Samurai?
DeleteAre you formerly Oxygen??
DeleteAtheist, Yabaleft escapees, Erased ink, Oxygen (A wise man), Benjamins, Macbeth, Samurai...... he was loved on this blog, so i stole his identity and learnt to write like him, kikikiki
Delete@Jechix.
DeleteSamurai were Japanese warriors.
The meaning of samurai comes from the Japanese language, which means to serve someone and look up to them.
Samurai Jack...where is Aku????
Deleteno questions but i had a huge crush on samurai jack as a kid and i was very convinced i'd marry him. lol. he was and still is hot.
DeleteASK me
ReplyDeleteCan you speak ikwerre?
DeleteHave you been to Mecca ?
DeleteI can't speak ikwwere o
DeleteI have not been to Mecca but ll go there very soon inshallah
Wahala for Anon oo. Lmao
ReplyDeleteπππ oya make I ask you. What's your best colour?
DeleteWhy don't you wanna get an π
DeleteAsk me
ReplyDeleteHow's business??
DeleteHow’re your children? Still pursuing the Canadian dream?
DeleteIs there any male bv you really like?
ReplyDeleteAsk me
ReplyDeleteWhat inspired you to use this your moniker??
DeleteOld bv that changed moniker or you're new
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteAsk me
ReplyDeleteWhat do you do when you are less busy??
DeleteWhich tribe are you?
DeleteHow do you unwind?
DeleteAsk me
ReplyDeleteWhich state are you from??
DeleteAre you married?
Delete@Black slimzy: I am from Imo state
DeleteDo you think you and Mark Morgan could have a thing together ?
DeleteDo you fancy Morgan
DeleteYou sha know i will ask you!!ππ.. Wait lemme think.
DeleteDo you like morgan
Delete@Paris: No, I am not.
Delete@Pretty girlie and Mhiz A: From his comments, Mark strikes me as one with a "good head on his shoulder"(abi how dem dey speak that grammar sef) and that makes him likeable.
@Chocolate: if "have a thing together", means "good friendship", then I did say yes. If it means, "relationship leading to marriage", then I did say, if it is God's Divine will. π
Wendy my love. So its you.lolππ
DeleteDid you stop your work out sessions?
ReplyDeleteAsk me?
ReplyDeleteDo you love me?? πΆπΆπ
DeleteThat bv that likes you, how far?
DeleteHave you found miss right?
DeleteWhy don't you love alcohol??
DeleteWhat tribe are you from? What’s your ideal woman?
DeleteThis is gonna be fun
ReplyDeleteAsk me
Where will you like to take your family for vacation??
DeleteWhat's does the "A" in your moniker stand for?
DeleteAsk me??
ReplyDeleteBeen a while.
DeleteHow are you dear?
Ask me..ππ☺️π
ReplyDeleteAsk ME
ReplyDeleteAsk Me....πππππ