Saturday, May 08, 2021
97 comments:
πΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆ
ReplyDeleteGbenshing no de finish naw. We have to live to gbensh another day.
DeleteSometime ago in my area,cult boys killed one guy and police came to raid.
DeleteOne babe that was arrested in place of her boyfriend was gisting us how the boy left her on top gbenshing and climb ceiling when they came.
She said she was almost cumming so she won't forgive him. Laugh almost faint me that day.
STOP. We live to gbensh another day. π₯Ί
ReplyDeleteπππ no be small
DeleteLol
DeleteI'll pause, peep through my curtains to know what's happening then double check my doors to make sure they're totally locked and bolted then continue with my thing.
ReplyDeleteπππ I love your boldness and calmness
DeleteYou are strong oo.. Me I no wan hear story, na under bed I go land.. I no send preeq o!
DeleteContinue nor! Unless it's dildo you are gbenshing. Live preeq will dodge hide between nyash at the sound of gun shot that close by.
Deleteπ you guys, we only live once jor.
Deleteπππ
DeleteEven if I hear "knockout" when it's not December, penis will obey the law of gravity immediately.
ReplyDeleteππ€£ππ€£ π I'm here to laugh only
Deleteπππ
Deleteππππππππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπππ
Deleteππ
DeleteYou be werey π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteHahahaha
DeleteHehehe π€£ who want kpai?
DeleteI’d stop if we just started or if we’re midway but the moment I’m at the brink of having an orgasm, please we have to finish first then start freaking out later.
ReplyDeleteLol.. Fear of sudden bullet entering your yansh no go even catch you? ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π€£ππ Preeq no fit protect you o
DeleteLol.. Fear of sudden bullet entering your yansh no go even catch you? ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π€£ππ Preeq no fit protect you o
DeleteThought you were a virgin?
Delete@raja
DeleteWhat do I know? Lol. Na just mouth.
@anon
I’m a V, not a prude lol
Oya, those that gbensh, start posting your comments.
ReplyDeleteStella this ur question eh..no be person wey dey alive dey gbensh.i go stop o
ReplyDeleteAbi ooo πππ
DeleteNo b to gbensh reach gbensh reach heaven b dat?
DeleteWetin concern this woman with my other room activities eh? π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteStop ke? When I never cum... Chukwu ajuuu.ππππππ
ReplyDeleteEven the cum no go "cumagain" o Mr Teejay ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£
Deleteπππππ
DeleteDepends on the stage we are, if I'm about to cum ,abeg we gat finish the do.
ReplyDeleteπππ for gun shot matter u go cum the cum later
DeleteCan't tell because am still a virgin!
ReplyDeleteMe i cannot answer o
ReplyDeleteI no dey gbensh
I'm a child of God,so my legs are closed to till hubby is available
Hallelujah!
DeleteHosanna!
DeleteGlory!
DeleteAmen!
Deleteπ π π π π π€£π€£π€£
DeleteChai ooo, see as I dey laff at this time of the morning......... BVs ehnnnn
STOP!! Live to gbensh another day. I remember a day hubby and I were chopping peppersoup as we call it... his brother and family came to visit oga no gre stop half way oh, they were just the sitting room wondering what we were doing πππ
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteHahahaha this is embarrassing, my hubby will stop except his bro came alone.
Deleteππππππππππ This is so funny. The way the feelings will dissappear ehhhhhh God4bid
ReplyDeleteAs in, I'm totally outtie in all areas π€£ππ€£ππ€£
DeleteI so much hate gun shot, I will dry up immediately and eject the erect dick.
DeleteChoi! πππππ
DeleteOf course Nepa will take light na; the penis will go limp immediatelyππππππππ
ReplyDeleteπππ
Deleteπππthe preeq must obey the laws of gravity
DeleteWith the state of security now,i will stop instantly.
ReplyDeleteNa oxygen? Stop abeg.
ReplyDeleteUnder bed straight!
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha.. I finally found a partner! Na bye Felicia be the case o π π€£
DeleteLmao
Deleteπππππππππππ
DeleteHow will anybody not stop when they hear the sound of a gunshot so close. The mood will disappear immediately
ReplyDeleteHave to stop. Especially if it is stolen gbensh..
ReplyDeleteOga fire on. If we perish, we perish.
ReplyDeleteCastle D castle ππ
Deleteπππππππππ❤
DeleteCastle what is the name of this movie?
DeleteLol, Jesus wept. πππ
Deleteππππππ u try oo
Delete@ Shantelle's Empire, it's called "see you in paradise."
DeleteThe name of the movie is Gbensh and Not Wake Up.
DeleteFull stop till further notice.
ReplyDeleteNa who dey alive dey gbensh,For this current situation in Nigeria, once I hear any sound like gun, my next move na to climb enter ceiling or hide inside wardrobe
ReplyDeleteThe comments here na dieπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThis reminds me d day we dey do dey ,we come hear my baby cry from his room ooh . I come tell oga to stop cos our baby dey shoutπ oga come say allow him to cry ,I'm almost coming ! Lm almost coming!! Me wet don drop 4rm d could at the cry of my baby. Na so I begin struggle to stand up ooh.
ReplyDeleteChai the thing come turn to rape ohπππoga pin me down konutine until him come.
I rushed out without cloth to see me baby looking so scared.
Shout out to all mothers
Funny story π
DeleteWould have been loved it without the pidgin
Her pidgin sounds better than your English!
DeleteLol
DeleteMission aborted!!I repeat MISSION ABORTED!!π♀️π♀️
ReplyDeleteYou cannot cheat nature. The dick will quickly bow down.
ReplyDeleteYou never jam dick.
DeleteIt must oooo
Delete@ Castle, that one no be dick again. Na horse whip.
DeleteThose guys for Damascus and Lebanon nko? Bullets and bomb blasts everywhere yet their wives dey born pikin..
DeleteS T O P
ReplyDeleteStop o. Even the preeq will obey sef.
ReplyDeleteS.T.O.P
ReplyDeleteA trembling dick can't stand, is just as though you were caught in illegal gbenshing, automatically, the dick will obey gravity. Infact mood will cease until all is clear
ReplyDeleteNa person wey dey alive dey gbensh.
ReplyDeleteStella where do you bring all these wicked questions from biko?ππππππ
ReplyDeleteI can wait till everywhere is clear. My own is don't come and tell your dick is not coming up again.
ReplyDeleteMy life is more important please π
ReplyDeleteCompound ke....even if na 5 streets away we don stop o, much more my compound.Infact we go run away from each other first and see we are safe first. Only the living and healthy can gbensh o
ReplyDeleteOmoh as my junior no get sense reach no be reach gun shot sound o.. e go just loyal jejely
ReplyDeleteI will stop and even abstain thereafter.
ReplyDeleteMe and baby were on it in a hotel room and room service came with food we ordered. Them knock tire. I say I no go release this sweet prick. Choi. The thing come sweet pass.
ReplyDeleteHe who gbensh and runs away, lives to gbensh another day.