Tuesday, May 04, 2021
68 comments:
I dont have a bae...i go teh there wella
ReplyDeleteWithin 24hrs
DeleteE go tey!
ReplyDeleteI’ll be released immediately. I trust my baby for that one.
ReplyDeleteWithin 24hrs
ReplyDeleteThat will be in seconds.
ReplyDeleteGod bless my Chairman. 🥰
Less than a minute!! Jesus Bae🤸💃
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteHehehehe😅
Delete😂😂😂
DeleteCant spend 10minutes
ReplyDeleteThat man calls me like something else.
The whole day oh 😂😂😂😂 or until he's hungry and needs me to tell him what he can eat.
ReplyDeleteWe dey d same WhatsApp grp
Delete30 mins to 1 hr.
ReplyDeleteGod forbid first 😊,he will call by 12pm or 4:30pm (when kids and I are already supposed to be home)
ReplyDeleteHopefully its not during work hours o,I might spend some 2/3hrs there 😂😂
ReplyDeleteFew minute
ReplyDeleteMy Superman will be there💞💞💞
5mins
ReplyDeleteMaybe some minutes or latest one hour.
ReplyDeleteIn seconds. No time.
ReplyDeleteLess than 6 hours
ReplyDeleteFew minutes am outtie, correct guy oo
ReplyDeleteTwo seconds. He's that reliable.
ReplyDeleteYimu 😅
DeleteAwwwww
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
Delete�� Shooter my babe.
DeleteHaters keep yimuing ��.
Hey lover 😍
DeleteYou clearly didn't understand the question @ castle. Your man calls you every 2 seconds?
DeleteYes he does, cassie.
DeleteAbeg make una free me.
15mins God I bless ur name
ReplyDeleteIn less than an hour but if na me she go dey there for a few hours.
ReplyDeleteForever cause ain't got no bae
ReplyDeleteWe still gallivanting 😂😂
ReplyDeleteWithin 24hrs
ReplyDeleteImmediately.
ReplyDeleteWithin 6 hours.
ReplyDeleteJust few minutes
ReplyDeleteSince Jesus is my boo, He's with me at all times 😁😊
ReplyDelete10 minutes
ReplyDeleteWithin 24hrs...
ReplyDeleteThanks to Jeweluchi and blog PA for the data gift... God will continue to bless you. Amen
Within 24hrs
ReplyDeleteYou are not alone.
Delete6hrs
ReplyDeleteWithin30 mins
ReplyDeleteDepends on the location.. but I know she's gonna proceed immediately..
ReplyDeleteWould probably spend like 12 hours or till he gets home and calls for me to open the gate.
ReplyDeleteForever o... as bae never show face
ReplyDeleteMy hubby will not waste time ,he checks up on on a regular interval so at least give am 3hrs if he is extremely busy but if na me na till 9pm wen I never see am return I go begin worry.but if he calls and finds out in secs I will be out cos my matter dey worry am like kilode upon I m older than him he just likes treating me like a baby and I don't like it.
ReplyDeleteI pray he stops, since you don't like it. AMEN.
DeleteBlackBerry that's uncalled for.
DeleteI go tey for there be dat😅
ReplyDelete2 to 3 days
ReplyDeleteDepends on where. But I'll say 15 mins Sha.
ReplyDeleteIf this happens before 10am in the morning, then I will be released within the hour but if its after 10am, then it may be later at night, when he calls to check if I have gotten home from work. And if its some days when he isn't busy, then i may be release within 30 mins.
ReplyDeleteI will be there days, because i no get bae
ReplyDeleteMorning
ReplyDeleteAfternoon or
Evening
Untill he gets back from work
ReplyDeleteMy estranged husband . Max 1hr. He was so protective of me.
ReplyDeleteIf it's during the morning, I will stay the whole the day but if towards evening, say within 3 to 4 hours.
ReplyDeleteOmo na till him come back from work wey him no see me for house be that oo
ReplyDeleteHmmmm it is well
May I not find myself in a situation where I'll be be helpless
An hour or less
ReplyDeleteI will stay there forever ooo, he never calls at all
ReplyDeleteMaybe a month, until one of my ex's calls coz right now i don't have a bae. Jay
ReplyDeleteJust a phone call away.
ReplyDeleteMax, 30min, been married for 8years, but na because of us, them bring out video call!!
ReplyDeleteWithin 12hours