Thursday, May 06, 2021
132 comments:
Nose ring
ReplyDeleteOver used bra
Crop tops
Anklet
Umbrella eye lashes , especially when their eyes turn red.
Abeg Stella I leave the rest for Dante
Over used bra,el oh el!
DeleteI love nose rings and anklets.
DeleteNa yeye things u dey love na
DeleteOverused bra🤣
DeleteAnon. your comment seemed vindictive to me, you couldn't wait right ?
DeleteLol ! @ when their eyes turn red, they will look like your Town juju 🤣
😂
Delete18:5 😜
DeleteThunder agbaa😁🙆🙅🏃🏽♀️🏃🏽♀️!!!
DeleteAnalie m o🤸🏼♀️🤸🏼♀️🤸🏼♀️🤸🏼♀️
2,3,4,Ear piercings on both sides with earrings to go with them is a huge turnoff for me.
DeleteWaist bead and leg chain not exempted.
Fake bra
ReplyDeleteEye lash
Dirty pant
Smelling pussy
Fake bra don dey? Wow..
DeleteDo ppl wear pussy? Interesting!
Fake bra kuma?
DeleteFake bra? 🙆
DeleteAngry Anon. Meant padded bra.
DeleteEye lashes that looks like akupe; the vulture's wings.
ReplyDeleteShaved and faked brows
fake breasts
fake butt
fake pupils; contact lens
fake, fake, fake,
dresses exposing any part that should be private 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮
Interesting,describe fake breast.....go on!
DeleteYou don't like well carved brows?😞
DeleteHope you know most people wear recommended contact lens? I for one prefer them to glasses, so I wear contact lens a lot.
Delete@Mkpuru
DeleteContact is a choice. Do not deceive medical novices.
You can chose to wear glasses.
**** Please read my comment again before you pounce on me. "I for one prefer them to glasses", that alone should tell you it was a choice. I wrote that to let the anon know that not all contact lens are for fashion. Easy with the attack biko, ike adiro mu.
DeleteGoodnight.
Ladies, you'll SUFFER from guys like DANTE...
ReplyDeleteRubber slippers and those that combine hideous colours whilst on about with their dress ups..Y'all need to step your dang game
ReplyDelete😂😂😂🤣
DeleteBra strap, that thing dey pain me more than covid. 😟😟😟😟😰😰😰
ReplyDeleteYou mean when its exposed right? Cos i don't understand this comment.
DeleteWhat’s wrong with a bra strap?
DeleteOverly angry guys, which one is bra strap ?
DeleteBra strap is used to hold up the bra and breasts in case you didn't know sir.
DeleteOf course you ladies should understand that he means EXPOSED. Are you kids?
Delete**** what exactly is the colour of your problem?
Delete1) HAIR-NET;that black one in particular..
ReplyDeletePlease what is it doing on your hair after waking-up from sleep?
2) TYING OF WRAPPER-This one eehh;why would you tye wrapper on top your clothes for early morning school runs? Or to spread cloth outside or anything?
3) SMELLING HAIR,ATTACHMENT AND WEAVON- Some dont even know you have to treat your hair at interval;you will be in public and be scratching,next is to bring out pin or key and dig it inside while still scratching...
For the weavon;please remove after some period,how can you have attachment on your head for two months plus? Please na
4) UNBLENDED MAKE-UP Aka iru-fanta;okpa coke..
This one eehh;how can you use foundation that is not even your shade just to look good??
Face will now have another colour while from the neck downwards will be your real colour..
That takes me to no:
5) BLEACHING
You have used all the while organic cream sellers on Instagram and facebook!!
Your face is Red,neck is brown and black,hand is a touch of yellow,legs and ankle is black,yellow and touch of custard red
Some dont even know that they have body odour already,when you leave a room everyone knows Sister Nkechi crossed here(positive one ooo)..
6) FALLEN EYE-LASH and NAIL..This one is self explanatory,or should I explain?
Eye-lash has fell and its remaining half,your nails same..
Some will even fix those very long eye-lashes and cant see well anymore;more like fowl wey rain don beat..
Please kindly go natural;its amazing..
I'm coming;let me attend to customer.😊😃
Ehhh;I forgot...
7) BLACK BRA!!!! Black Bra!!!!!!! Please try be and washing it.
Some will even wear off shoulder and be showing the dirty bra hand..like it has now turned to golden-carton-Black Bra..
Should I continue??😉
@MARTINS
Obara Jesus 🙄🙄🙄🙄😡😡😁😁🚴♂️🚴♂️
DeleteMartin's just tell me why you are shouting 😀😀😀😀😀
My gender go hear am today.
El oh el.
DeleteMartins o. You don finish us o🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.
DeleteAhhhhhhh, Martins take it easy oooooo.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
DeleteMartins don tire for rubbish ooo
I saw this coming,I know guys will come for us.
DeleteMartin's pleaseee, my cheeks are aching ooo🤣🤣🤣
Martins you see wetin you cause? Manage "Martin's" like that jor.
DeleteOmo you ready come oh...
DeleteOh Chim 🙆🙆🙆 Martins take it easy nau🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteLeave us with our hair net in peace oh
Delete*scratches hair*
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Martins have mercy pleaseee🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂🤣😂😂
Delete@ Martins, learn to appreciate what you have, some have none.
DeleteImagine 7 bullets on a woman, this is being vindictive.
Stella they are angry.
😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 bad oooo
DeleteLaughter choked me!
DeleteHeeeee h heeeeeee lollllll!
@Martin,your wife must be a highly tush babe.
Martin but why na😒
Delete😃😃😃😃 mad oooo
DeleteMartins o!!!!
DeleteMercy please .
The half lashes off me 😆 😆
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Martins ooh, off the mic!!
DeleteYou have taken umu nwanyị to the cleaners, lolz!!
Bet why nau Martins? 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Chai!
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣Martins don finish my gender!
DeleteMartin's please off your mic....off your mic...
DeleteThank you.
I don't know why I don't like those big eyelashes some women put on. It really irritates me alot. Secondly, I hate excessive makeup mostly on the lips being heavily painted. What the hell is that.
ReplyDeleteLmao. Moderation is key.
DeleteEl oh el@your last line,it is make up.
DeleteI hate heavy hideous makeups too.
DeleteAnd I so love my red lippy 💄👄
DeleteFor men to see and admire or to feel "slayed"😅😅😅
DeleteThe lips is something to kiss you with baby😘
DeleteTeejay abeg leave me with my lips o.
DeleteI may not apply anything even powder on my face ,but u see my lips eh, e go de 'shout' with my favorite red lipstick
I no even send, n na there guys eye go de go n Dem go de wink for me as dey no fit come close na
Lol
My dear, dat one don pass eyelashes, na eyelatch!
DeleteYou know you have sagged breast and you are showing off; you know you don't have good legs for trousers and you are forcing yourself; showing off stretched mark mark instead of hiding it; over make up like juju;hair style like basket mouth;no nyash you dey shake am; forcing yourself to be Americana; lastly almost 80 percent of ladies love to be naked..... nudity......pls help us guys to be more holy, thanks
ReplyDeleteEnglish and comprehension problem. Asides make up and hairstyle,every other thing you mentioned are NOT WORN! You were simply body shaming.
DeleteSecondly,you want them to help you stay holy,does it mean despite every you mentioned you still get turned on? Mr man,epp yourself fess.......
Take care!
😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 Not all ladies love to be naked nau
DeleteBig ups Stella, visiting your blog itself eliminates boredom. Okay, ladies should take it easy exposing their breasts, cleavage ish in the name of fashion/ slaying/ being hot or tush. GREAT ANON
ReplyDeleteThey should also help you cos it turns you on or you find it repulsive,which?
DeleteNo be small thing oo
ReplyDeleteThat thing women wear on their head before they wear wig.I hate it en
ReplyDeleteNa wa.
DeleteMen, unna get problem oo🤣🤣🤣
DeleteYou guys I don't know the problem you have with wig cap, I have a friend that tells me all the time to take it off that it irritates him.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThis one off me😂
DeleteMy Hussy don't like it too.
DeletePanties inside tights.
ReplyDeleteSo ladies should go on about with dangling yansh? Na wah
DeleteI think some might wear tights so their pant lines are not visible
DeleteYea, except on my flowing days.
DeleteEwoo!! Dey no won allow that thing breath.🤣🤣
DeleteIrritate? I don't just like to see panty lines. That's all.
ReplyDeleteMe too.it feels dirty to me
DeleteSo G-string then? Haa this is serious oh
DeleteLol... I hate it too.
DeleteWe go hear am for Dante and co hand today.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha ladies don enter one chance
ReplyDelete8) FAKE VAGINA PAD..Kai,I didn't see this one much in Aba oooo;it was when I came to Lagos😄😄
ReplyDeleteWhy wear clothes and pad up the Vagina to be very huge..
Dont ask me how I know;I know people wey dey sell am😁
9) SHOWING BRA HAND on outfit;ahhhhhhh!! This is 2021,amend your ways😉
10) HIGH SLIT ON GOWN(latest craze)
You would sow cloth with enough material only to cut it to almost your vagina?? Why not cut it pata-pata so we can see the colour of your underwear?
And when it's time to take pictures;your will be seen struggling to put everything together
11) SHORT-SKIRT OR GOWN AND STRUGGLING to pull it down while walking..
Please when you were leaving your house,didn't you know the outfit was short?
Some will start look for handkerchief when they get somewhere and need to sit-down;so the handkerchief will do the job your outfit forgot to do??
12) WEARING HIGH HEEL AND STILL CARRY SLIPPERS in purse or bag..
When you were buying the high-heel;didn't you know it was long and cant allow you walk a distance?
I'm coming back;make I enter Keke-maruwa😀😉😁
Eehh eehhh;I just remembered
STOP SHOWING PANTY LINES in your outfit;its very irritating...😁😁😁
When you wear cloth;turn backside and look to know if your pant dey show line Abeggggg
@MARTINS
Martin has vexed 😂😂
Delete*Martins
DeleteLol, guy, Okorocha for creat one ministry for you - Ministry of women supervision. Girls please reduce how you expose breasts. How can you be showing what one loves to the whole world, who does that, it pains me alot. GREAT ANON
DeleteA chic is expected to be well packaged in a chicky way. Abi na Mary amaka una Dey like 💃🏿
DeleteOgbeni leave us alone 😡😡😡
DeleteNa war be this Martin's
We don see something for your hand
Wetin Martins no go see for Alaba market😀😀😀😀😀😀
My gender go fear you today
😆😆😆😂😆😂😂😂 you dn kukuma scatter the tables today
DeleteAhh the vagina pad has to be the most disgusting for me.
DeleteJisos! When I thought you had finished writing up there.
DeleteYou still collect extra sheet😁
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂 you see that number 11 eh,I hate it like mad,like WTF why pull down whatever when you can comfy put on a decent gown?
DeleteMartins 😂😂😂😂
DeleteYou try ooooo
Ayam guilty of number 12. Especially on Sundays. After church na so I go just commot shoe, wear my slippers begin dey waka. Kikikikikiki
No apologies pls 😁
This table yaff finally scatter today,🙆🙆🙆
DeleteThis is very interesting, I must say.. bring it on guys, we are fully ready for you
DeleteMartins you aren't playing El O EL
DeleteJ am guilty of no 12 as well🤣
DeleteLmaoooooo
DeleteNo 12 is a life saver,there was this Sunday I wore heels, walked from my house to the church,omo throughout that week my legs were in sifia pains.
DeleteShowing off bra hand👎
DeleteLas las, they will give Martins clay and water,anf let him enter backward to create his own specie of woman
DeleteLadies,he said he's coming back again🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteExcessive makeup that completely make you look lighter, big eye lashes that look like wiper, big slippers with one hairy design in front of it and do women still use clothes with shoulder path? That think make them have broad shoulders.
ReplyDeleteEye lashes like wiper 🙆🙆🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂 we don enter one chance this evening
DeleteI hate those excessive make up that makes them look like Willie Willie.
DeleteAgain fake of everything, fake boobs, yansh, camel toe. K or bow leg inside tight jeans, clothes that expose those ugly tatoos and stretch marks.
Bleach skin like spoilt plantain.
Those eye lashes like witches. Fake eyebrows, fake names self
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteI don't like those eye lashes that are big like birds' feathers.
ReplyDeleteIt looks like a little attempt at flapping the "wings" will make them fly 🥴
El oh hell🥴
DeleteGates would have loved to see your comment here. Hope you have been well.
ReplyDeleteComments be cracking me up🤣🤣🤣🤣
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteI don't care what she wear, once she has big boobs and ass, I'm in the right relationship. Wear whatever you like and look neat, we are good.
ReplyDeleteYou sabi better thing o. Choi!!!
DeleteNose ring : reminds me of Chicago bulls .... so irritating on women and yet they want men to take them seriously!
ReplyDeleteFake lashes: you wear and you'll see them trying to struggle to see with it some almost detaching.
Facial makeup: face looking yellow the rest of the body looking dark.
Bra: they won't wash the bra for months and will still wear making us sick dirt! A lady once used her fake foam filled bra to break my glasses while forceful hugging me while I sat watching TV, a friend of mine dumped a lady because he taught she had a big boobs not knowing its foam filled.
Earrings: wearing huge heavy stuffs that in their late fifties you'll see slit earlobes these days some young women now have slit earlobes , pls those stuffs don't turn men on infant we love them small !
Panties : some now wear padded panties , that's how a friend of mine saw a huge butt lady and chyked her only to find out her out her butt is flat and dumped her thereafter.
Tight: babe wear tight way get hole yet they shake yansh,
Who ever invented make up and beauty camera/filter, you need to be prosecuted. My heart is bleeding.
ReplyDeletePretty Bella for IG don turn Agnes for my house.
But this is not what I ordered for naaaaa.
This girl no fit sleep for my house this night. She is going.
I pulled bra, na pad. I pulled gown up, see padded butt. Na who I offend for this girl hand? No wonder she was insisting on going to the bathroom to remove her cloth.
Guys if she say off light, no gree ooo.
If you see her on social media, insist on video call in the morning.
Heeeyyy!!! See as I just waste money.
Agnes why?
Say the truth and shame the devil. No be Agnes be her name.
DeleteFrom these comments I can conviniently say that most men do not like that eyelashes that most women so adore.
ReplyDeleteI saw a lady on a bike with those fan lashes............ Suffice it to say it was a damn struggle.....
DeleteI don't like that eyelash at all. Can't be caught wearing one.
DeleteOh mine,😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 this is what they call 'Do me I do you'
ReplyDeleteThis one na gbas gbos!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLeg chain abi na anklet.
ReplyDeleteVisible Tattoos(tattoos in places clothes don’t cover.) although these things can't make me hate a person, it just gives a bad vibe.
Please how do ladies wash their anus after shtting with those long artificial nails. Even if you use tissue, those fingers will pierce the tissue and gather poo. Abeg l am asking because l have seen a girl with faecal materials in her nails when l was in the civil service, she was a junior colleague. A guy walked out on a girl in a restaurant because of the poo in her nails. No offense please, I need answers. Please if you don't have money for a good bra, don't bother buying , save towards buying good ones. Please if don't know how to clean your anal area don't wear G-string, l beg you. The way one small boy disgraced one girl because of the poo wey stain her pant was just too humiliating
ReplyDeleteWhere you dey see these guys?
DeleteI thought maybe something was wrong with me because I don't fancy fixing of nails and rubbing of cortex on my fingers. I love the feeling of seeing my fingers plain and clean.
DeleteI tried fixing nails once and nobody advised me to stop, I yanked the damn nails off the next morning because I couldn't do anything with my hands even to wash plates that day was a struggle 😂😂
Simple instruction_ ladies listen; don't try to defend or attack what the guys said!
ReplyDeleteNa you sabi. I don catch my fun with this post *catwalks away with rubber slippers while popping gum with red lips* 💋
DeleteCycling shorts under short dresses.
ReplyDeleteMulti-coloured hair nets that look like rasta hats.
Grandma pants.
Boy shorts
Padded bras
Fake eyelashes
Heavy make-up