Actress Uche Ogbodo was surprised with a baby shower by her friends and her baby Daddy was present at the small party....
When they announce baby shower then we know the baby has arrived or will do so in no time...
Wish them Safe Delivery
Loved the baby shower game of changing diaper.
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery in Jesus Name
DeleteAmen ππ½ Safe delivery my sister.
DeletePlease what is that 'doll baby' and feeding bottle doing there? Creepy looking ojuju baby!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Uche Ogbodo.
Oga no negativity needed here. Be kind or waka pass
DeleteI dont know oo
DeleteIt is obvious in the pictures. To show how to put on a diaper.
DeleteNne safe delivery in Jesus name.I dey look this baby daddy like good boy o,she look so relax in this pregnancy
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Kaa nwanim e
DeleteCongratulations to her. π€
ReplyDeleteCongrats uche
ReplyDeleteThey look so good together.The guy looks content,happy and cool.
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery nwanyi oma.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww Beautiful!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
Congrats once again uche, wishing u safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteAww so nice. Saw her and Mary Remmy at Ebeano yesterday. She looked so tired. She’s almost there
ReplyDeleteI think I like this her baby daddy already, he looks cool, calm and collected.
ReplyDeleteYeah, he appears to be very responsible. I wish them the very best.
DeleteBreast spillage everywhere πππππππ
ReplyDeleteShe looks happy! Congrats dear. God bless you on this journey. Stay happy, life is short.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her in advance
ReplyDeleteCongrats Uche
ReplyDeleteI just love the mood and atmosphere during the baby showerππ.All fun and smiles.They look happy and that's how it should be,congratulations Uche,safe delivery.
ReplyDeletecongrats to Uche ...nice one ...my ob gyn said women should be wary of using hair dye during this fragile period ..there is peroxide in it but you need to use natural one which is temporary with no chemicals
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Uche
ReplyDeleteShe looks really happy and that's what matters in life.
ReplyDeleteI wish her safe and soft landing ππΎππΎ
ReplyDeleteWishing you safe delivery UCHE..
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery Uche...
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery Ucheππ
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery Uche and baby daddy.
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery Uche.
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery
ReplyDeleteBiko, what are the things they do in baby shower? I want to have a retirement baby, and am thinking of doing it. Thanks.
ReplyDeleteYou want a Benjamin? π All the best to you.
DeleteCongratulations to you both.