Actress Recheal Okonkwo a.k.a Nkoli Nwa Nsukka is celebrating her 34th Birthday today Wednesday May 26,2021.
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
40 comments:
Happy birthday to you. Didn't recognize her at first.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good. Happy birthday Mami
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Rachel.
ReplyDeleteFirst time a Nolly-babe is celebrating 30s, true age.
Nice one Nkoli.
34 looking so amazing...meanwhile all her mates refused to pass 23. Happy birthday to you dearie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday nne
ReplyDeleteHaha, what is this?
ReplyDeleteThese pictures look nothing like her. Well, except the mole.
Happy Birthday beautiful.
Nokoli 34 while Destiny her senior is 25
ReplyDeleteConfuse ga dimakwa
Happy birthday
My dear sister, na so we see am.
DeleteIt is well.
Happy birthday Beautiful Nkoli.
The one annoying the fuck out of me is nkechi blessing. Very old woman claiming to be youngy. Today she will be slim, tomorrow she will be fat. Madam, choose a struggle, abegi.
DeleteLmao! Did Destiny say she’s 25? Lmaoooooo
Deletesomebody wrote somewhere if only she is this beautiful in the real, i seconded that statement. makeup been deceiving all of us. looks good though but not her real face
ReplyDeleteSo true.
DeleteMake up and over filter makes them ALL look alike.
She is actually a very beautiful lady and doesn't need this excess makeup.
DeleteIt's either you guys are being plain jealous or you just don't know what "natural beauty" is even if it slaps you on the face. Racheal is prettier naturally. I mean, i've seen one or three of her playing the typical village girl role, there was one she acted as a Tom-boy too, she's naturally gorgeous looking. This too much makeup and editing didn't do justice to the naturally pretty Racheal.
DeleteHer beauty is follow come,she doesn't need all these make ups
DeleteHow can you say that? She's actually a very pretty lady, naturally. I think the make up abi make over was excessive.
DeleteGbam! @ Chisom.
DeleteSome people just love to be negative for no reason.
I didnt even recognise her..
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Nkoli
ReplyDeleteAge with Sufficient grace.
The last slide tho..She looks like Mercy Aigbe
She looks good! HBD besutiful
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, nwanyi baiyi. Deje.... 34? I was thinking she's even much younger. She looks nothing like this in real live.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Nkoli.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Nkoliππ₯³
ReplyDeleteEwoo!! See how make-up can transform someone into an entirely different person/s. These pictures look nothing like her. See how she resemble Mercy Aigbe, Tacha. I couldn't even spot her real face in them except for the mole on her face. Nawa oo. Happy birthday to her all the same. She's really grown her brand over the yearsπ
ReplyDeleteSo true!π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteEven her bleached out skin is glowing..
Hmm
If I'm a man,I wont marry or date a girl just by seeing her pictures..
And this Rachael abi? Nawa ooo. Hbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday nwa nsukka,one of my favourite,but pls be yourself,we love you like that, you don't have to copy anyone or be like them.You are uniquely you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Nkoli
ReplyDeleteCan barely recognize her. She is far beautiful than this with less makeup.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Nkoli,God bless ur new age. She looks so beautiful and different especially in the second picture.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Nkoli
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the hard working and resilient Racheal, you've really come a long way. God bless your new age. ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Nkoli nwa nsukka,age gracefully.
ReplyDeleteI love her make up. Happy birthday pretty
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful lady
ReplyDeleteI love the way she speaks Igbo in her village roles. She seems like a lovely person, with the way her colleagues turn out during the charity events she organises.
ReplyDeleteI love her very much
DeleteHappy birthday to the very beautiful and talented Nkoli. More of God's blessings and upliftment π€ππ₯πππ»πΌπΊ
ReplyDeleteFirst birthday post where no one is debating the age π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady. Happy birthday.