For Mother's day on Sunday, May 9,2021, the actress unveiled her baby's face and all the names given......
Monday, May 10, 2021
Actress Liz Anjorin Shows Off Her New Baby Florida And Lists All Her Names...
Actress Liz Anjorin who went quiet for a while cannot stop making posts since she birthed her daughter Florida in the US.
44 comments:
All i see is the cute baby!
ReplyDeleteSo you named your child Florida because you gave birth to her in Florida?
DeleteCongrats o.
Beautiful baby BTW
Anon thank God she didn’t have the baby in Massachusetts or Wisconsin!!
Delete12:11 she for no even dare give her any of that because she self no fit pronounce am
DeleteLol,I don't blame her ko easy,cute baby
DeleteOh dear! Lizzy, allow this little princess to sleep na. Ewooo, this baby go hear am for this woman hand. 😩😂
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂 No she won't. She's just being herself. Lol. Congrats Lizzy. The baby get effizy sef. Lizzy don already teach am how to hold specs. Lol.
DeleteWhat do you expect from Lizzy? She is so extra😂.
DeleteOga ju!
ReplyDeleteGod bless you, Adewepomola.
Lol,this woman wants to use this cute baby to fight her enemies😂😂😂see plenty names all shading her enemies.lizzy rest o,ur baby is cute sha.
ReplyDeleteWhich one is the actual name?
ReplyDelete"which one is the actual name"...omg, this innocent question killed me, have me laughing hard.
DeleteLizzie aka Alhaja Bling Bling, Rest! Rest abeg!
ReplyDelete👌👌
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteSo aptly named.
Na one baby get names wey be like essay? 😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮
ReplyDeleteBefore them finish to dey call her name to enter exam hall, others don dey submit scripts; pens up.
ReplyDeleteAnon pls be nice naa but na true Sha 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteLmao🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
Delete😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteLizzy ooo😂😂😂😂😂 dem go hear am for her hand.
ReplyDeleteSuch a cute baby ❤️🤩🥰🥰
I find some of these names funny Sha😂😂😂. But her baby, her choice. God bless you baby Florida
ReplyDeleteCute baby.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Florida
Nwanyi nya bu ezigbo GBAZAQUEEN..Congratulations
ReplyDeleteThat is ehn....GBAZAQUEEN EXTRA!!! I wonder the kind of fans she has and people that support all this her drama. Na wa oh.
DeleteCute baby,extra mama
ReplyDeleteBaby Florida is so cute and chubby.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful names
ReplyDeleteHahaha hahaha this woman is funny, baby be like, mummy take it easy with me lol. She's cute.
ReplyDeleteCute baby Florida
ReplyDeleteJoy of being a mother
ReplyDeleteLet's just call her Florida
ReplyDeleteCongrat once more
ReplyDeleteBaby is so adorable. I love the name Florida.
ReplyDeleteBaby Flo is so cute..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful baby
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteShoes are not good for babies in the first 6 months.
ReplyDeleteNa just for taking picture abeg no vex
DeleteNow why would she name her daughter after such a ratchet state?
ReplyDeleteMy first thought was of Florida Evans from Good Times (which is not exactly flattering) and yes, Florida is in the top three of the most ratchet states here. Glad she didn’t give birth in Alabama or Mississippi.