Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Actress Ada Karl Says God Gave Her A 2nd Chance To Live After She Was Robbed At Gunpoint
Nollywood Actress Ada Karl made a post saying she was robbed at gunpoint in Asaba, Delta State.
19 comments:
Thank God for her life. She should amend her way.
ReplyDeleteWhat does "she should ammend her way" mean? Angel Micheal the bearer of the register of the names of people that will make heaven, I great you ooo
DeleteShe should amend her way for what? Do you think its only bad people who get robbed? Some of you are beyond daft.
DeleteNigeria my country. It is well.
ReplyDeleteGod, please protect us always.
ReplyDeleteOh thank God.
ReplyDeleteIt's crazy out here.
Had painful red eye for some days after pieces of windscreen was taken off.
Traffic robbery is on the increase.
Be vigilant.
RIP to your brother.
God will comfort your family.
Please see an opthalmologist to be on the safe side. I'm sorry you went through that. Even Aso rock is not safe from robbery.
DeleteIt is well with my dear country....we will be great again in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life dear. It is well with Naija
ReplyDeleteThank God for saving your life
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus
ReplyDeleteThank God for her. Don't really know her
ReplyDeleteThank God for her life. The level of insecurity in our nation is unprecedented.
ReplyDeleteThank God for sparing your life.
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life nne.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jehovah over do for your life. To think she's still mourning the loss of her brother who died recently.
ReplyDeleteThank God for her life.
ReplyDeleteEven Aso Rick home of COS Prof Gambari was burglarized!
ReplyDeleteThank God for sparing your life. It is getting scary everyday.
ReplyDeleteGod please protect us oo