Thursday, April 22, 2021
35 comments:
This the case of Northerners to the rest of Nigeria. They are dragging and insisting that oil is for everyone but the Gold that was mined from their region is only theirs for keeps.
ReplyDeleteThank you!
DeleteYou nailed it
DeleteYou are wise..!✊
DeleteBless you...
DeleteGbam!
DeleteThe best summary.
DeleteExactly
Deletetypical man
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteThe picture speaks a thousand words.
ReplyDeleteThe heart of men.........
This can be interpreted in several ways.
ReplyDeleteOne of such is that the guy with bread and coke behind him, is testing his friend to know if he is unselfish. When he passes the test, he can then bring out his bounty for them to share. LOL!!!!
Iffa hear 😀🤣😂
DeleteBlatant lie....
DeleteWhich kind of testing be that one
DeleteC sense 🤣
DeleteAnon 15:46 then we can just say our politaicans are testing us like this abi? 😂 😂
DeleteSelfish friend
ReplyDeleteThis is the situation of the masses in this country.The rich(politrikcians) continues to enrich themselves from the poor masses.
ReplyDeleteLife! The one hiding his own ia the loser. But he doesn't know.
ReplyDeleteaww... thats true.
Deletethat's very true.
Gbamest!
DeleteI laughed so hard seeing this cos I was calling someone ' Beggers association'.
ReplyDeleteThey born some people born beggy beggy, they will beg both known and unknown without shame in doing that.
Long throat is in their gene.
The sad reality of life
ReplyDeleteOne pic diverse meanings
ReplyDeleteIn actual sense,the picture portrays greediness and selfishness.
ReplyDeleteMeaning that some people are not contented.
These set of people never like to see others grow pass them.
Association of collectors plc...
ReplyDeleteNa so life be
ReplyDeleteSadly this pic depicts, Fulani and the rest of Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteImagine that Patantami, can still talk.
Nigeria Leaders 😏
ReplyDeleteI had this Friend in 100l that would finish all the food stuff we brought in 2wks if we allowed her, she doesn't bring much but will eat it all and still eat ours in our absence as she knows where we dropped keys, omo we had to hide our stuuf oh, stopped buying food stuff n cooked without meat or fish.. It was hell, immediately moved out, the other girls and I were sharing what each got, this one will finish ur tuber of yam while u r in class
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteOne picture
ReplyDeleteThousand words unspoken
E still no stop God from blessing and multiplying you.
ReplyDeleteThe Bible spoke about a cheerful giver,they r not Mumu but once u observe a leech in form of friend/receiver,abeg use ⚔️.
Don't let this type of pple ☝️stop ur heart from giving
highest level greed