#monday #newday #newstart #newhustle #itiswhatitis #namaste #ekaro #gutenmorgen #doh #neversaynever #atimetostartagain #positivemotivation #positiveinspiration #idontcareattitude #stopbackbitingwithyourfrontteeth
Good Morning...
Hope the Weekend was good to you?
We start today on a fresh slate, please do not carry over last weeks worries into this new week and please have an open mind , be positive and expectant and stop waiting for the worst to happen.... Some of you are so negative that the aura surrounding you is too negative to be penetrated by good... #thinkaboutit
Some of you will receive your Data this Morning from Waju Data seller, I had to use her when the new Data seller did not contact me for the new job to give out Data, I waited three days.. Am i supposed to be running after her? its not like its on credit or I dont pay so why should I be looking for you when it should be the other way round?
I miss working with Isaacbaba, he is the best Data seller i ever had, he can do no wrong in my eyes #wemove.
I received a mail this Morning from BV Salma saying she is staying off social media this fasting season and that she misses all BVs..... She didnt say much but I hope this message is enough for her fans and foes who might look out for her and not see her.... LOL
Today's labor room drama is very Interesting and was sent in by the BV in by Favourite BV in the Abroad.... Wait for it.
Happy fasting to those of you fasting... May God hear your prayer request and attend to it speedily.
What was celebrated Yesterday in Nigerian Churches? Mother's day or what? I am confused!
We are still on COVID 19 restrictions oh.... Na wah!
Have you heard about India? They have run out of beds in hospitals as COVID 19 cases increases every 24 hours... hunger full everywhere.
Have Blessed day and remember that if its not business and dem no call you put for the matter,drink water and face front....Your ears can do the listening while your mouth keeps shut na...LOL
Kisses to everyone!
Good Morning everyone!
ReplyDeleteA blessed new week to us all.
Data received.
DeleteThank you jeweluchi π. More money into your account.
Able PA, I salute.
On my way to oshodi. Let me consume my hot akara and Agege bread π.
May this week yield us increase in Jesus name amen. πππππππππ
This week is blessed .
DeleteThank you jesus
Morning blog family and have a productive and moneyful week. May all our effort bring us joy and profit in Jesus name amen. And to my Muslim brethrens may your prayers and supplications be met during this period .
DeleteData received. Thanks Jeweluchi.
DeleteData received. Thank you Jeweluchi may God bless you.
DeleteYaaaaah!!!, for the first time I receive something online, I'm so happy (dancing), thank you so much Tante Stella, thank you able pa, may God continue to bless us all, amen.
DeleteThe Power And Character Of The Scriptures!!
ReplyDeleteRomans 9:17.
Excerpts!!
"It matters that you know this: the Scripture has personality and character"
"When you want to know anything, get into the Bible to find out what God says about it. Whatever God says about it is what should matter to you"
"Build your life on the Scripture, for they’re able to make you wise unto salvation and make you an absolute success"
Thank you Father, for the blessings and impartations I receive from studying the Scriptures, and the deeper insight into the past, present and future of your plans and purpose for the Church, for me, and for the world. I’m transformed from glory to glory--complete and proficient, well-fitted and thoroughly equipped for every good work as I walk in your preordained path for my life, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
TAKE IT TO GOD IN PRAYER.
ReplyDelete‘Cast your burden on the Lord [releasing the weight of it] and He will sustain you.’ Psalm 55:22 AMPC
After preaching about taking our worries to God in prayer, a lady approached the great preacher G. Campbell Morgan and said, ‘I don’t bother God with little things; I only take the big ones to Him.’ Morgan replied, ‘My dear lady, everything we take to God is little.’ The Bible says, ‘Cast your burden on the Lord [releasing the weight of it] and He will sustain you.’ God knows you’re not built to carry the weight of worry, so He invites you to give it to Him today. Anything that’s big enough to be a source of anxiety should be turned into a prayer.
The moment you recognise that a worry is beginning to weigh you down, ‘cast’ it on the Lord, knowing ‘He cares for you affectionately and cares about you watchfully.’ Now if He was a distant God who didn’t care about you, you would have reason to worry. Or if He was a weak God who couldn’t do anything about it, you would have reason to worry. The truth is, it’s as you give your worries to God that you discover how big He really is. The songwriter Joseph Scriven put it this way: ‘Oh, what peace we often forfeit, oh, what needless pain we bear, all because we do not carry everything to God in prayer.’
Word For Today
Nice one Essa, thanks for sharing.
DeleteThank you for this piece. ππ
DeleteThanks for this
DeleteData received.Thanks so very much.May God bless you richly.ππππ
DeleteIt's still our covenant day of congratulations! What has lingered or seems difficult can turn around in an instant!
ReplyDeleteGod is not done with you,so do not throw in the towel yet. Make sure you log on to NSPPD fire altar to order your week. Pray yourself out, because what God cannot do does not exist!
#joinnsppd7amfireprayers#
At some point you will realize it's a dead flower and stop watering it.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people!
Good dear Stella and bvs.
DeleteThanks for the data given, I received mine.
Mummy Miracle
Good morning to y'all on here and hey,go get all of them Benjamins..I was a bit under the weather for the better part of the weekend but i am recuperating now.#MotivationalMonday
ReplyDeleteIt's going to be a productive week. Every unfriendly friend should catch fire.
ReplyDeleteThere was a chronicle where some chic wrote in seeking for advice if she was to go ahead and marry a man who had a child. I still remember the answer most people put forward. "Abort mission", "sister there is no road there", " I will never find myself with a baby-daddy",..among other inconsiderate things most women wrote. I've also seen comments like "I can't start a marriage with a baggage. I will not marry a baby daddy. It comes with drama". I knew a day would come I'd read an oral somersault over the same topic if a woman was at the receiving end. It came yesterday. A guy wanted to marry a chic who was a badoo and had a child. He was lost and didn't know it. His friends noticed and brought his attention to it (the right thing to do). He played the ostrich until he also saw " there was no road there", so he had to "abort mission". That was what brought bedlam here yesterday. Why the thing pain una like this? No be the medicine una prescribe the guy come prescribe for him friend? Women!
ReplyDeleteThe main reason they advised that guy not to marry aunty was because she was a badoo. They could see it but he couldn't. He later did. You can't marry a badoo and keep at home. Na them dey stab their husbands. She will surely kill you someday. There's nothing wrong with marrying a woman with a child. I wouldn't want my friend to end up with a badoo as well. They did well.
We all read what you all write when a rich woman writes in seeking for advise on dating issues. Una go scrutinize the guy until he loses value, then ask her to dump him. Let's be very honest, if a beautiful, educated and rich single lady who has never married and never had a child were to seek for advice if she should marry a baby daddy who isn't rich, what would be the direction of advice here? No be " abort, abort, abort.. " we go see here? Why do women dish out what they can't take?
Mr writer, I enjoyed yesterday's piece. Keep it coming bro. You be correct guy even though I wasn't happy the other day you tried to please the angry women here. You saw how it backfired, abi? You don't please these women. You can't even please a woman. Just talk am as e be. If they want to hug a transformer, there are so many available wherever it is they are.
Hhhhhmmmm.
DeleteThere's a gender battle going on on this blog. When did things escalate this fast?
DeleteOya Mawumi, come and dump your dumb response to Ceaser as usual. I am sure you dont even read his comments before responding
DeleteCeaser dont mind them o,i see the hypocrisy on this blog a lot. The same advice the women always give out to themselves, they turn around and change mouth when it involves a man. Double standard much
DeleteAbeg make you dey exonerate some of us na,
DeleteMy comment that day was “Before you advise this lady not to marry her guy simply because he’s a baby daddy, make sure you’ll give the same advice to a man”. Why you come dey drag all women na bro?
No mind them.. see as truth dey always pepper them first body..
DeleteLike I said yesterday in a comment Stella didn't approvr.. we have many 'Anitas' on this blog.. reason they got mad..
Blessings bro
Caesar, do you remember some of us scolded the Aymii guy for not telling his friend about his wife's sexcapades before marriage?
DeleteDeep down, I know you saw something wrong with yesterday's chronicle but then, there's a ongoing battle.
This gender war is becoming childish. Can we please be objective in all issues irrespective of gender, and I mean all of us men and women? Anon 8:44 take note.
Castle...God bless you...Enough said.
DeleteOur society is messed up. Families will advice their daughters not to marry a divorcee and then turn around seeking for their divorced daughters to get married again. So who's fooling who here?
DeleteAh teejay talk truth...
DeleteIn this our Naija, the ratio to a divorced man remarrying to a never before married woman to the ratio to a divorced woman remarrying to a never before married man is what to what?
Consider the rate of acceptance of families of a man that has never been married wanting to marry a divorced woman and the rate of acceptance of families of a woman that has never been married wanting to marry a divorced man.
Which family is more difficult to accept a divorcee?
Talk truth.
This week, the Almighty God will guide your steps, your legs will not slip from the purpose of the Lord. Wherever you go, the presence of the Lord will be with you, His defense will be sure upon you, not one will be able to stand against your Breakthrough, all who have been assigned to help you shall not be at peace until they fulfill that wish God ordered them in your progress. You shall not end this week in shame and disgrace. Your victory shall be announced. Do have a wonderful week.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAlways yarning gibberish
DeleteAmen
DeleteBeautiful Morning Umuoma ❤
ReplyDeleteUp and thankful π π
Good morning All
ReplyDelete#newday
#newweek
#givepeaceachance
#shuntrolling
I received the data
DeleteThanks Stella jeweluchi,
God bless
Thanks sdk pA
Thanks for the data Pa.
DeleteThank you Stella π
Pleasant morningππ.
ReplyDeleteI received data, Eshey Jeweluchi, Eshey blog PA, Eshey Waju data. Thank you, I'm gratefulπ€.
Have a terrific Monday.
π₯°π₯°π₯°
DeleteWho yawns as they start to pray? You talk, browse for hours but once its prayer time, the urge to yawn is strong. Even in the prayer proper, to yawn overwhelms us. I have controlled mine %98 but my wife's is still same. Is there any spiritual meaning to the yawning?
ReplyDeleteI don't think so.
DeleteGood morning,
ReplyDeleteThe following Bv's have been gifted data by Stella.
1. mummy pp
2. first lady
3. Amyviv
4. Mark
5. Osundi
6. blessings
7. Bv poshhajia
8. Otha~lee
9. justyswt
10. something light
11. lucid media
12. Okorie Samuel
13. Baltika
14. mum SDK
15. Radiant D
16. Wendy
17. Gem
18. MaoAkuh
19. Jules
20. Metoyou.
21. Seun
22. Adaoluchi
23. official Prestige
24. BABYFACE (FASHION DESIGNER)
25. Joy
26. mummy Miracle
27. Henry
28. Pamela
29. Glorious
30. Okorie
31. Eujiparv
32. stardust
33. Lora
34. Lily Ambrose
35. baby Malu
36. Simply divine
37. Mum B
38. Zoella
39. Sensational
40. Gracious jessy
41. Golden
42. Stella Maris Baby
43. Able God
44. Tiana
45. Omass
46. I'm Blessed
47. Mary Jane
48. khaleesi
49. Floxy
50. Raquel
Pls dial *556# to check your data balance.
Thank you.
Yes I got data..
DeleteThank you Jeweluchi and Sdk blog pa...
God bless you...
Congratulations to you all.
DeleteCongratulations to you all
DeleteGod bless you Stella
I got my data Waju.
DeleteGod bless you all.
Thank you Stella, I received mine, PA, Weldon ma
DeleteData received. Thank you Stella. Thanks PA. God bless
DeleteYahoos morning Waju
DeleteI didn't recieve any data this morning. I also dialed •556# but didn't see any data. Thanks
Yes ooo,data received, thank you Stella and our able PA,thanks Waju
DeleteYes, Thank you . I got mine. Thanks Stella. God bless you. Thank you Waju and our able blog P.A. do have an awesome week ahead guys.
DeleteData received,tnxs
DeleteThank you Jeweluchi
DeleteThank you so much Jeweluchi. May God bless and replenish you abundantly. Thank you blog PA.
DeleteData received,I'm grateful
DeleteData received.
DeleteThanks Jeweluchi
Data received, thank you.
DeleteGod bless you Stella!
Data received
DeleteThank you Jeweluchi, thank you blog P.A and thank you waju
Yes Jele it was catholic's mother's day, the last mother's day we couldn't celebrate with our pentecostal brethren because it was Lenthen period and we were fasting and being mournful, so after the lent, we celebrate our own mother's day.
ReplyDeleteHonestly, I hope this week would be better because last week was extremely draining in every way π€¦πΎ♀️ but above all, thanks to God.
You are not alone.
DeleteIt's a new week, thank you, my Lord.
ReplyDeleteGood morning great people. God bless your week and beyond.
Bless your week too.
DeleteGood morning beautiful people. May this new week be filled with goodnews only. Amen
ReplyDeleteJeweluchi baibay, Thank you so much for the data! I truly appreciate it, God will continue to bless you. Thank you able PA, I'm grateful. Wishing everyone a blessed day.
ReplyDeleteThe more you dwell on the right thoughts, the less room there is for the wrong thoughts.
ReplyDeleteWe all spend time every morning getting dressed and ready for our day. We take a shower, shave or put makeup on, and decide which clothes to wear. We put effort into getting the outside looking the best we can, and that’s good. But a pretty face can’t hide low self-esteem, and wearing the latest fashions won’t cover up feeling unattractive. I wonder what would happen if we took five minutes every morning to get our inner person ready for the day. What would happen if before we leave the house, we remind ourselves of who we are? “I am strong. I am talented. I am attractive. I am disciplined. I am focused. I am beautiful. I am amazing. I am fearfully and wonderfully made.” Take time to make these positive affirmations over yourself. If you do it in the morning, it will get that recording started in the right direction.
Joelosteen.
Beautiful morning to y'all.
AM +1 TODAYππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to meπΊπΊπΊ
Thanks to my solid Rock that can never be shakenπ
Stella and BVs please wish me wellπ
Thanks Stella and blog PA got my data
First birthday gift for todayπ
God bless you immensely
Love you♥️
Happy birthday to you
DeleteHappy Birthday
DeleteHappy birthday to you Something Light.
DeleteHappy birthday to you. God's blessings and peace be upon you. Enjoy your day.
DeleteHappy birthday......
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday to you. More blessings are yours. Amen. Enjoy.
DeleteHappy birthday babe girl. God keep you & enlarge you. π
DeleteHappy birthday to you beautiful, enjoy your day
DeleteHappy birthday dear❤️
DeleteHappy birthday dear.
DeleteHappy birthday to you, I wish you heaven's best.
DeleteEnjoy your day.
Happy birthday,enjoy
DeleteHappy birthday to you and I wish you many happy returns. Have fun
DeleteHappy birthday. Enjoy your day
DeleteHappy birthday
DeletePretty Patience
Happy birthday to you
DeleteHappy Birthday darling.. God bless your new age!π₯°❤
DeleteHappy birthday to you ππ
DeleteMany happy returns, cheers.
DeleteHappy birthday to you.The Almighty God bless and grant you the desires of your heart according to His will in Jesus name.
DeleteMimi Love.
Awwwww
DeleteSee love
Thank you everyone for the prayers and wishes.
And I say a big AMEN to all of them.
Love you allπππππ
Happy Birthday Celebrant. May Lines fall in pleasant place for you. Age graciously to the glory of God.
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteGod bless your new age
God bless your new dearie
DeleteHappy birthday dear π π₯ πΎ π π π
DeleteHappy birthday! God bless you
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHbd
DeleteIt's the beginning of a new session for the kids
ReplyDelete.
May all things work together for our good.
Good morningππππ
New session? Wow, you guys are through with third term? So fast, we are still in second term over here
DeleteNa new term I mean my dear.
DeleteForgive me
Mother's Day celebration day is now confusing. I thought it was one for Catholics and another Sunday for Pentecostals. My church had theirs yesterday. It looks like it's a Diocesan thing these days, to fix date as approved by the Priest.
ReplyDeleteHappy Monday FAM! All I see is good news throughout this week.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning y'all.
ReplyDeleteJeweluchi, I received my data. God bless you ma'am. I am grateful. And thank blog PA.
Can't wait to read the labour room drama by Eka Joy.
Have blessed week y'all.
Oversabi
DeleteAnon she didn't miss
DeleteBeautiful week family.
ReplyDeleteLovely Monday morning with Beautiful weather.
I pray our hustle pays as always.
Amen
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteI received my data gift this morning, Special Thanks to Madam Jeweluchi and to the blog PA for choosing me as one of the beneficiaries...God bless you richly...
Have a great week ahead...
Its a cold morning here,Thank God I will be working from home...Thank you Jeweluchi for the data.God bless you..
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people and have a great day today ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteJeweluchi God bless you for the data. Thanks too to blog PA, I have received mine
DeleteI can imagine how much it costs Stella to to share data to 50 people almost every other week. Thank you Stella. Na woman you be.
ReplyDeleteHow is that your problem? You don't know say levels dey in this world?
DeleteThere is this thing about giving,the more you give out, the more you are blessed richly....
Delete@anon, dyu have a problem with the English language or u just feel like displaying ur stupidity???
DeleteAnon 11:18 calm down now. Why are you so worked up this monday morning? Do you have a problem with gratitude? This life no hard oh. Take some honey. It's too early for this dear.
DeleteAnon 11.29 please tell her. Next thing now will be to say they should reduce the number. Is it your money? No. Is the giver complaining? No.
DeleteWorld peoplw smh.
Good morning bvs
ReplyDeleteHave a great day ahead ❤️❤️
Good morning everyone! Have a productive week ahead.
ReplyDeleteLots of people around me are no longer using nose mask and even look at you somehow if you use one. May God help us all.
Stella, I'm sorry. It is not what you think o.
A very gudmorning to everyone nd happy new week..God save us 4m coro
ReplyDeleteWas at a party yesterday, enjoyed myself sotay time fly, I no notice.
ReplyDeleteShout out to
Wyclef Jean
Majek Fashek
DMX
Ras kimono
Lagbaja
Christy Essien Igbokwe
Bob Marley
Fela
Any many others
Legends living and dead that blessed the world with good meaningful music.
Una too much
Respect.
They don't make them like y'all anymore π
Good morning fam, lovely day to y'all
Thank you for the data,I appreciate.
ReplyDeleteThanks PA.
God bless you Ma
Martins bro please is there any App aside snapseed that I can download with iPhone 7plus for a better camera quality? I can’t take any good picture with my phone
ReplyDeleteDon't know why I never get picked for data giveaway. It's alright
ReplyDeleteBcos you only comment when you need data. I don't even know your ID
DeleteGood morning Bv's, Stella thanks for the data,more blessings in Jesus name, thanks our able P.A gracias.
ReplyDeleteBv Henry.
Good morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella Jeweluchi
Happy birthday BV something light and to a the celebrants this weekπΎπΎπΎ
May the Lord grant us all our heart desires this week amen.
Data received ππYipeee, thanks so much Jeweluchi, our able PA and Waju data for facilitating it. I appreciate. Lovely week to everyone and good morning.
ReplyDeleteππππ
DeleteI am Soaring like an Eagle in all area of life in Jesus name..Amen
ReplyDeleteGood morning all. Its a great week ahead. Lets go out there and keep making each moment count positively! Thank you Stella and our P.A, i woke up to data on my phone! God bless you guys! Do have an awesome day ahead all.
ReplyDeletegood bless you Stella, I received my data this morning.thanks you ma'am
ReplyDeleteGood Morning Everyone. Catholic Church celebrated their Mothers Day yesterday. It's a pity for India. May God protect us all.
ReplyDeleteGood morning madam Jeweluchi and dear bvs, it's a lovely week, may it favour us all
ReplyDeleteSo I wasn't selected for data again π’, na to fast and pray be that ππ.
Dear Stella, I would be patiently waiting for.the labour room post, it's really educative.
E-hugs everyone π ππ
Good morning my lovely bvs.
ReplyDeleteGod bless u jeweluchi,I received my data,may God replenish in million folds. thanks our able PA for choosing me and thanks waju for delivering,God bless u all.
Jeweluchi may God come thru for India o,here life is back to normal,even church no send facemask again,even joints don dey operate in full gear..may God safe us oo.
Bvs have a blessed and wonderful Monday.. it can only get better.
Data received. Thanks Jeweluchi and able PA.
ReplyDeleteMorning all..
ReplyDeleteI woke up to the data gift. Was so happy. First time ever! God bless you, Stella. God bless you, P.A. May your pockets never run dry, in Jesus Name.
ReplyDeleteJeweluchi stelalicious π₯° thanks for the data....Data came in when I was hungry for it....Tanks for always making us smile....u rock
ReplyDeleteData received... thought I will never benefit o....I don apply tire..and when I was expecting.boom....