Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
I'm saving Chilaka Christian and King Jerry
ReplyDeletePretty Patience
Richie Rich and King Jerry
DeleteSaving King Jerry curl and Richie Rich. I'm sure Slimzy will save our fans club member, Chilaka
ReplyDeleteI'm saving Richie Rich and King Jerry ☺️
ReplyDeleteWhy's Dante and Ceasar not here? Na Dem I want save jaree
ReplyDeleteππ
Deleteππππ
DeleteBoth would have been at the bottom of the ocean by now.
DeleteNonsense men who beat women.π₯΄
π Make I shower ojere.
*ties bag of cement to Alexander's hand*.
ReplyDeleteYou is wucked π
DeleteIcked shild* π£
DeleteAlexander have already drawn. Nothing to save there.Richy and Chilaka is saved
DeleteKing Jerry and Chilaka Christian
ReplyDeleteChilaka christian and jerry richie.
DeleteChilaka and Richie Rich
ReplyDeleteKing Jerry and Chilaka Christian
ReplyDeleteKing Jerry and Richie Rich
ReplyDeleteChilaka and king jerry
ReplyDeleteKing Jerry and Chilaka Christian
ReplyDeleteKing Jerry Jerry and Chilaka
ReplyDeleteKing Jerry
ReplyDeleteChilaka
ReplyDeleteπππππππ
ReplyDeleteI’m saving my Richie Rich πππππ
ReplyDeleteπ₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°ππππ€©πππ€π€π€π€
DeleteI'm saving Pa. Alexander and Christian Chilaka
ReplyDeleteI'm actually cool with all the guys up there.
King Jerry and chilaka
ReplyDeleteI'm saving Richie
ReplyDeleteπππ€π€π€π€
DeleteI'm saving all of them. We need more guys on here. The small one wey we manage get go con loss? No na.
ReplyDeleteKing jerry and Richie rich
ReplyDeleteIt feels so good to be loved. I appreciate you all that are interested in saving me ππππ€©ππ₯°ππΏ
ReplyDeleteThe day you put esah (male)
ReplyDeleteWahala go dey
Chilaka...
ReplyDeleteRichie Rich....
I think the next one should be Ceaser,Dante,EESAH,Chisom or Eka joy.
ReplyDeleteChilaka I will save you
ReplyDeleteI'm saving everyone. None of you will drown
ReplyDeleteI am saving King Jerry and Alexander.
ReplyDeleteChilaka and Richie rich
ReplyDeleteI go fellow mammy water go if you dnt save me oo