Saturday, April 24, 2021
24 comments:
Hmm
ReplyDeleteLol@shadow... Abeg, this morning too I need strength!! Let me go for my beans and ripe plantain with one loaf of wheat bread and jug of chilled water... Life is simple with 'airtel'. LOL. Will be reading comments from my bead! Happy Saturday Y'all. Peace.
ReplyDelete*Bed* I mean... Sleep is already kicking in,,!! All na strength... Lol eyes are dulling slowly.
DeleteRehearsing how to deny a pregnancy got me. Thanks Jewelchi
ReplyDeleteππππ I had a good laugh
ReplyDeleteGreat is their wickedness π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLols π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteShadow should go look for money.
ReplyDeleteπ π π π
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahah
ReplyDeleteThe most Complex B
Great is their wickedness π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteI don laugh taya π€π¬ππ π
ReplyDeleteEating gives you strengthπ΄π΄π΄π΄π΄π΄
ReplyDeleteπππππππππ Hilarious
Rehearsing how to deny pregnancy got meπππππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteAll funny... Rehearsing how to deny pregnancy got me. And the men are New every morning and the guy dribbling. Time North Wested
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£ that response of men are new every morning really off me.
ReplyDeleteI really laughed.
ReplyDeleteGreat is their wickedness πππ
ReplyDeleteJeweluchi, you're doing great... I had a great laugh....
ReplyDeleteMen are new every morning, great is their wickedness...πππππππππππ.
Is it really true???
πππ€£π€£π€£,so funny..great is their wickedness ππ
ReplyDeleteShadow should go and look for moneyπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteππππππππ
ReplyDeleteAyam missing out something BVs. When Stella begin answer Jeweluchi?
ReplyDeleteπ€£@ men are new every morningπ