Soft bread is so yummy and can go with almost anything, especially when one is really hungry.....
Let us try out something today......
Let us try some bread combinations ....
Bread and beans... (up there in the photo is one of the most popular bread combinations)
Bread and fried fish
Bread and fanta
Bread and butter..
Bread and Ogi
Bread and Akara
Bread and stew
Bread and peanut oil
Bread and groundnut oil
Bread and groundnut
Bread and suya
Bread and coconut
Bread and Nutella
Add yours.....
Bread and kulikuli
ReplyDeletePlease what's the difference between peanut oil and groundbut oil?
DeleteIt's remaining 1hr let me devour my Akara and Bread. Instructor said we should wait till 1pm before we eat today, because today was just yoga meditation in gym. Please don't judge me. I don't know what mama Uju puts inside her Akara. I think about it all night on Fridays against Saturday morning.
DeleteBread and porridge
ReplyDeleteBread and fried plantain
Bread with stew
DeleteBread toasted, butter and jam or Nutella
DeleteBread and moi moi
ReplyDeleteBread and mayonnaise
ReplyDeleteYou be person.
DeleteHot soft bread and mayonnaise.
Yummy!
Bread and bama😋😋
DeleteMe I never eat oo. Am not that early morning breakfast guy. I do take my breakfast from 10am upwards.
ReplyDeleteBread and avocado.
ReplyDeleteYes ke.
DeleteBread and the avocado with dry skin, sweet and ripe.
Lol.. Stella which one is bread and groundnut oil?
ReplyDeleteHow can someone eat bread and ogi? & all that oil? Hmmm
ReplyDeleteI only eat read and akara/beans/butter/Nutella/groundnut
Yes naw!
DeleteBread and ogi(pap) issa goal but I prefer my cabin biscuit to bread.
Jeweluchi and bvs ekaro o....Bread and moimoi
ReplyDeleteSoft and hot moimoi
DeleteCorrect
Bread and jam
ReplyDeleteBread and eggs
Bread and noodles, never tried it before sha, don't think I'll like it. I love bread and groundnut ehn
My hubby loves bread and noodles. He says if I should have a taste, I'd be hooked. I can't just bring myself to taste it.
DeleteLol
DeleteBread and avacado pear... Yummy
ReplyDeleteBread and tea
ReplyDeleteBread and Noodles
ReplyDeleteBread and tea
ReplyDeleteBread and milk
Bread and avocado .
Bread and Pap (akamu)
ReplyDeleteBread and water,
Bread and fruit juice,
Bread and chicken
Bread and egg
Bread and honey.
Bread 🍞 and noodles 🍜 🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️
ReplyDeleteFunny but tasty
DeleteBread and egg, bread and garri, bread and sardines, bread and water
ReplyDeleteBREAD AND GARRI! CHIMOO🙆🙆🙆
DeleteBread and avacado
ReplyDeleteBread and pear
ReplyDeleteBread and pap
ReplyDeleteBread and noodles.
ReplyDeleteNa spicy akara and ogi get me this morning..
Bread and indomie
ReplyDeleteLoving what I'm seeing up there. Still in bed, not sure of what we'll have for breakfast yet.
ReplyDeleteBread and banana...yummy wicked combo
ReplyDeleteYes oh!
DeleteThen, bread and dodo tastes like you are eating honey.
Bread and mayonnaise
ReplyDeleteBread and oat
Bread and honey
Bread and fura
My favourite is Bread and peanut.
Bread and tomatoes fried with eggs dilute it with tea.
ReplyDeleteReally yummmmmmmy
Bread and pear..
ReplyDeleteBread and dodo
ReplyDeleteBread and crunchy peanut butter and jam
Bread and ham
Bread and sardines, mixed with butter.
ReplyDeleteBread with butter spread, and sliced pieces of boiled egg arranged in between the loaf.
Bread and scrambled eggs.
Bread and coke.
Bread and biscuits.
Bread and indomie water (as in, cook indomie but don't let it dry out before turning off the stove, then dip fresh bread into the 'indomie sauce' or 'indomie water').
Bread and egusi soup.
ReplyDeleteBread and tea.
Bread and peanut butter
ReplyDeleteBread and butter
Bread and peanut butter
ReplyDeleteBread and sardine mixed with mayonnaise
We are having the bread and beans combo this morning.
ReplyDeleteBread and ogi for me
ReplyDeleteWhat’s the difference between peanut and groundnut biko?
ReplyDeleteNothing, just different in American and British English.
DeleteChim-oma a.k.a Miss Kapusu
Bread and sardine
ReplyDeleteBread and sardine
ReplyDeleteBread and jam
Bread and stew
Me at one corner looking at y'all...
ReplyDeleteMadcombinations.com
Bread and Golden Morn
Bread and soaked garri
Bread and porridge unripe plantain
Bread and Tiger nut drink
Signing out
E be things ✌✌
Bread and fish. Na Jesus best food be that 😛
ReplyDeleteMy hubby's cooking with 2 of my siblings.
ReplyDeleteThe drama of last supper no be here.
I'm lying on pom-pom rug, waiting for them because I've perceived all sorts and not allowed near kitchen. Ok o.
Bread with hot akara.
ReplyDeleteBread and mayonnaise
Bread and fried egg with tea
Bread with suya .... we use to call it local burger during uni days lol. Love bread wit noodles too especially when the noodles is not tots dried out
ReplyDeleteFolalonpe
Bread and zobo👌
ReplyDeleteChai! You don realy reach your village.
ReplyDeleteBread and okro soup (Stella's combo).
ReplyDeleteI had oatmeal with raisins. Grilled turkey in pepper sauce with grilled plantain coming up for dinner at 6. Let me snack on fruits before then.
Toast bread sandwich - layered with salted butter, jam, ham and mayonnaise.🥪🍞 Wash it down with homemade apple juice or orange juice 🥤 or hot cuppa ☕
ReplyDeleteBread and corned beef
ReplyDeleteBread and sardine
Bread and geisha
Bread and custard/pap(akamu)
Bread and baked beans
Bread and coleslaw salad
Bread and ice cream
Bread and water.
Buttered bread with marmalade
ReplyDeleteButtered bread with Marmite
Buttered bread with boiled eggs
Buttered bread with corned beef or sardines
Bread with ijebu akara OSU
Bread with Brazillian or Sierra Leone akara,Kotze or akatzi
Bread and coconut
ReplyDeleteDry cornflakes topped with ketchup (bread) sandwich.
ReplyDeleteSaw it in a movie.
Never tried it.