If she is bitter leaf bitterness, then it is not a bad one, because bitter leaf cures numerous ailment in the body, plus the goodness of bitter leaf led to the production of bitter leaf in capsule form.
Bitter girl that wanted prince out by all means,food that she didn't buy,she went as far as adding more pepper to the food so that certain people will'nt eat it.this girl has a very ugly and dark mind,she and neo fits each other with their constant quarrel on food.
A lot of you here calling her Bitter🤣 How many months now since all those ish between vee and your favs in the house? Keep wailing. In fact cry today, cry tomorrow. Continue crying 🤣. In between cries try watch that her performance with Ycee.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Pretty girl, glowy skin. Stank attitude.
ReplyDeletePretty girl, ugly tattoo.
DeleteFine gal Vee
ReplyDeleteThis her MUMU signature pose of looking one side.
ReplyDeleteLow budget Naomi Campbell
I feel soft flowing waves will fit her face and soften her looks
DeleteAre you God?
DeleteOf course Stella, she is indeed glowing. Opinionated Vee with the sauce.
ReplyDeleteBitter Kola
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 chaiiii worski somebody. Be nicer 😂
DeleteEspecially when you drink water on top, the bitterness will just grip your digestive system waaaaam!
DeleteNo doubt she's beautiful but also a bitterleaf
ReplyDeleteIf she is bitter leaf bitterness, then it is not a bad one, because bitter leaf cures numerous ailment in the body, plus the goodness of bitter leaf led to the production of bitter leaf in capsule form.
DeleteNo doubt she's beautiful but also a bitterleaf
ReplyDeleteBitter leaf vee
ReplyDeleteIs that a tat o her hand? She's a fine girl alright but with a lot of negative attitude.
ReplyDeleteFine girl but she likes to dey yimu for people back. Is that Neo face she draws with a biro.
ReplyDeleteThe Photographer indeed used a paipai camera, otherwise the groundnut oil on her shoulders wouldn't have been that noticeable.
ReplyDelete😂😂🤣🤣🤣
DeleteOnly beautiful in her overly edited pics. Always unrecognizable in other pics.
ReplyDeleteBitter girl that wanted prince out by all means,food that she didn't buy,she went as far as adding more pepper to the food so that certain people will'nt eat it.this girl has a very ugly and dark mind,she and neo fits each other with their constant quarrel on food.
ReplyDeletePretty babe
ReplyDeleteAbroadian with Ajegunle vibes
ReplyDeleteIt's your comment for me. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThe comments, though. Mostly negative.
ReplyDeleteGirl, you need a positive change. Ok bye!
The comments, though. Mostly negative.
ReplyDeleteGirl, you need a positive change. Ok bye!
I swear BVs have finished vee, abeg shr no see these comments and get HPB oo, make una take ham easy with o
ReplyDeleteVee my baby
ReplyDeleteI love her performance with ycee
The sky is your starting point.....
A lot of you here calling her Bitter🤣
ReplyDeleteHow many months now since all those ish between vee and your favs in the house? Keep wailing. In fact cry today, cry tomorrow. Continue crying 🤣. In between cries try watch that her performance with Ycee.
I never understand her boobs. Even if Olympus had fallen, ain't there good bras in the market no more?