According to him;
"I had a couple of girlfriends but my best advice is to make sure you are happy. Relationship has to do with a lot of sacrifices and work. Don't jump into it until you are ready. A real relationship only works when you are with the right partner.
My happiest moment in life was when I got out of my last relationship. Yeah, freedom is something that you can't pay for it's priceless."
"I had a couple of girlfriends but my best advice is to make sure you are happy. Relationship has to do with a lot of sacrifices and work. Don't jump into it until you are ready. A real relationship only works when you are with the right partner.
My happiest moment in life was when I got out of my last relationship. Yeah, freedom is something that you can't pay for it's priceless."
Good for him.
ReplyDeleteI believe him.. he looks better now like he looked when he got in to the house newly. A bad relationship with either the wrong woman or man is horribly toxic behind closed door. you feel tired and pained until you get out
DeleteNonsense people๐๐๐. Talk now or forever keep ur peace๐คฃ
ReplyDelete❤
Odiegwu
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm this one he is preaching about it, won’t be surprised if he left with a heart break
ReplyDeleteWhy are they both still trying to trend after months of break-up?? Na wah oh
ReplyDeleteLambo toyboy ๐๐
ReplyDeleteMtchewwww.
DeleteSee this one that is looking like a gigolo talking, Mercy body language inside and outside the house suggested that she never wanted anything serious with you
ReplyDeleteIf she never wanted anything serious. Why was she fighting Ella and went to move in to his room. Her tension with Tacha was codedly Ike who loved Tacha more. Trust ne
DeleteAnon13:23 U sabi. Her tension with Tacha was because of Ike. She practically forced herself on Ike. American bobo wey nor jasi shook head not knowing that Mercy na street aka Olosho. Even Omatshola warned him that decent men do not take girls like her serious. Him nor hear. Glad his mother's prayers worked. Mercy for leave am for house dey do runs. Her eyes big Ike cannot cope.
DeleteTrasha welcome
DeleteStill pained?
ReplyDeleteWe have heard you
ReplyDeleteNa him sabi ๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️
ReplyDeleteMake we hear word๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteIs it time to kiss and tell?
ReplyDeleteIke is soo childish. .
ReplyDeleteIf he were a woman, would you call him childish? Double standards
DeleteDefine childish abeg..๐ค
DeleteWas it necessary Ike?
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteSome women are very toxic walahi.that girl wanted to render this guy useless. Ike is my very good friend, I advised him about the toxic relationship.
ReplyDeleteIke I thank God for you oo๐
ReplyDeleteGood for you.
ReplyDeleteIke wey don change mouth. D fear of Mercenaries....