A popular Blogger is pregnant with a set of twins and has been posting old photos on her social media handles to deceive her followers...
I have been planning this the whole night and i hope you fell hard for my April fools day Joke? I didnt mention Country of Blogger ooooh....
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha..
Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwkawkakwkakwakwkakwak
Heheheπ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ I didn't fall for it tho
ReplyDeleteLinda came to mind immediately, u got me there mehn Stella
DeletePrettyfaceofsdk
Me too Linda came straight to my mind couple with her recent posting pictures on IG
DeleteStella! The Drama Queen
DeleteI fell for it yakataππππ
DeleteSee me looking for gist
ππππ you got me
ReplyDeleteDamn I fell for it.
ReplyDeleteStella u got me
ReplyDeleteHaaaaaaaahahahahaaaaa you got meStellaπ€£π€£π€£...i forgot today is april 1st
ReplyDeleteStelllaaaaaaaa
DeleteAmebo me
Haaaaaaaahahahahaaaaa you got meStellaπ€£π€£π€£...i forgot today is april 1st
ReplyDeleteHahaha! Stella you be serious case ooo. Happy new month everyone!
ReplyDeleteStella, i almost fall for it. See as am scratching my mind for name of the said blogger till i got to the end.
ReplyDeleteLolzz
ReplyDeleteMy mind just went to the red blog.
I now said but Stella don't usually post things about her.
Happy sweet birthday to my darling niece.π
April is my family's month.π€Έπ½♀️
Three birthday celebrant..wawuππ
Happy birthday π π₯ πΎ π₯³ π π π π to your niece π π
DeleteThank you Stella Maris babyπ₯°
DeleteHahaha, I actually fell for it, I was like SDK decoder should come and tell us who she is, only for me to scroll down and saw April fool.ππ
ReplyDeleteThis April again? I remb how I planned with someone to prank” April fool” people inside the bank one year like that. our plan was that she gonna faint for just 5 mints but to my greatest suprise this werey lady fainted for over 30mints like it’s real. She pranked me join them
ReplyDeleteBank manger off suit began to speak in tongues
She agreed to wake after I whisper to her ears that I no see her handbag π and phones again
She jumped up shouting security!! Security!! ......... everybody shock
π π π
DeleteHahahahahahahaahhaha
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteI did this last year and it wasn't funny.
π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ π
DeleteHahaha ha π π€£ π π
Deleteπ π
DeleteLMAO
DeleteLol... you and that person no well at allπ€£
Deleteππππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπππππ
DeleteLol! Your comment will likely make it to funny comments.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteLmaooooo
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteThe pranked became the pranked
The pranker
Deleteπ
Deleteπ
DeleteThe red blog lady is preggos
ReplyDeleteHahaha my mind already went to that popular blogger o πππππππππ
ReplyDeleteMe too....
DeleteI fell hard for it.
ReplyDeleteI've even ask "who be that" and why the hiding? π€£π€£π€£
ππππalmost fell for it
ReplyDeleteplease don't "fell pregnant" this April o o o
ReplyDeleteI fell yakata for it! Chai Stella! ☺
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to us all.
Am I the only one that doesn't think this is just an April fool's day stuff? I think Stella is hiding something π€£π€£π
ReplyDeleteYou are not the only one Mhiz A. There is an iota of truth in that post.
DeleteSame here also
DeleteI felt same way too.
DeleteYou are not alone at all , i feel its true
DeleteMy fellow Scholars, let us fold our hands and cross our fingers. am certain something is in the offing. No smoke without fire.
DeleteI also think it is true. She may not be expecting twins but she is expecting. She is pregnant
DeleteLol. I fell o Stella. Already wanted to ask if it's Lin Lin! Lmao.
ReplyDeleteHappy April fools day guys. π
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£πππππ. Stella, I watched a Yoruba movie yesterday and they mentioned your name, movie title is THE STUNT. But they said, Stella Dam koku lol. I laughed so hard eh. Startimes Orisun
ReplyDeleteLol. Her name is very hard to pronounce. My elder sis calls her “StellaDimo koko” π€£π€£
DeleteDamnit!!!!!
ReplyDeleteYou got me Stella!!!
Amebo eeeh,lol!!!
Happy New Month guys.
God bless us all.
Play play Stella. You sure got meπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteStellaaaa you got me sha
ReplyDeleteMama rere
π π π π u got me big Time
ReplyDeleteI fell for it π
ReplyDeleteHappy New month lovelies π
Chai Stella...
ReplyDeleteNawa o
ReplyDeleteOMG see the way I rushed viam to read this hot gossip choii Stella you don wunjor me in the process
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteπ
Choi,Stella mu mi oo,see as I rush open quick quickπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteI already know the blogger in my imaginary head before I opened the post to see it's April fool.chai!! Aproko no good o
ReplyDeleteKai ma'am Stella I fell yakata for it to..in my mind I was like "Linda o".π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteYou got me ohπππππππππ
ReplyDeleteMe I fell yakata for it ooπ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteStella, I raise my hands for you.
ReplyDeleteYou stand out for real.
I still feel you are passing out a message anyways.
Exactly
DeleteAmebo no good ooππ€£
ReplyDeleteAmebo no good o π
ReplyDeleteStella ooooooo
ReplyDeleteKai you got me with this oneπ
ReplyDeleteSTELLA.....u got me