Tuesday, April 27, 2021
20 comments:
Na una still dey bother unaselves with these northerners.
ReplyDeleteNot surprise.
ReplyDeleteThey will always support their own.
May God punish you and your generation.Werey.๐ก๐ก๐ก๐ก
ReplyDeleteMoron...
ReplyDeleteThese people would stop at nothing until Nigeria is plummeted beneath the earth...
Retarded bunch...
Daddy Code. ๐๐❤️
DeleteGbam!
DeleteLook at them. Filthy, deranged, blood thirsty demons. No atom of humanity in them. I honestly don’t blame Caesar for his outburst against Islam the other day. Religion of piss indeed.
ReplyDeleteMay all of them spontaneously burst into flames and may they all spend eternity with their father, the devil. Demons!
They need more Pantamis so they can Islamize the whole of Nigeria. Bunch of terrorists.
ReplyDeleteThis is why we all need to rise now and break free from the blood suckers. I mean, we should leave their Nigeria for them in peace since they don't want "infidels" amongst them.
DeleteAnd wuna think say we fit stay together as a country. We dnt have similar ways of thinking at all. Am happy US and UK knows abt this
ReplyDeleteWhat do you expect from a fellow terrorist? I said it once and I am saying again, a Fulani will never see anything bad from his fellow Fulani man even when he see him raping his wife or daughter. That's how they behave.
ReplyDeleteThese people everything about them is way too backward.
DeleteLord Lugard it can't be well with you o. Because you're the cause of all this
ReplyDeleteOf course, he's backing his fellow terrorist and accomplice. Sometimes I wonder what we have done wrong to deserve these set of morons hiding around the corridors of power. Lord please come to Nigeria's aid, I pray thee��
ReplyDeleteTheir evil agenda to turn this country into an lslamic nation,can never happen..
ReplyDeleteDo we still have DSS in this country???
ReplyDeleteEesah I hope you are reading all this
I don't think my people need this kind of men,we don't think alike.
ReplyDeleteLike father like son..
ReplyDeleteThe north will remain the biggest loser if this country goes in shambles. Already they are starting to reap the result of the monsters they made. Gumi Nigeria certainly does not need the likes of Pantami. The likes of Pantami should never have been bred. The monsters you guys made up north is already in your doorstep.
ReplyDeleteSurprised? Birds of the same feather.....