Sunday, April 11, 2021
22 comments:
😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
ReplyDeleteMe that was a cheerful giver as a kid (still is).
DeleteThey use cane to make sure I finish what they bought for me before I step out. Else, I will just run off, line the kids up and start cutting for them.
Mom said if they don't flog me one day they'll come back and I have dashed our house away
O di egwu really 😁😁😁😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteWe no dey carry last nah.
DeleteTrue o
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLastborns or just all kids? Dem unemployment freeloaders all have audacity. 😭
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteMy first child will quickly remove it from your mouth if you dare put his 🍡 in your mouth 😊
So true🤣
ReplyDelete😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 but we last borns do give....
ReplyDeleteLastborns has suffered 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteOur last born den,omg! Dat girl na pain in d neck. Her wahala na double decker packaging. She will fetch water 4d house and wash plates and nobody i repeat nobody go touch d plates or use d water...
ReplyDeleteSounds like my bro back in the day. Dude will mop and clean the floor, after that no one should walk on it. Abi make we fly because you cleaned it?!
DeleteWahala for who look for last born trouble o 🤭
ReplyDeleteSo true 😂🤣😃😄😅
ReplyDeleteIf you are a last born signify by 👩🎓🙋
ReplyDelete🙋😁
DeleteThus is so true, they would scream down the house with their loudspeaker mouth.
ReplyDeleteMore like kids generally oh, but last born carry the crown 😃😃😃😃😃😃
ReplyDeleteNa so
ReplyDeleteSo so guilty.