This is what I call reading to mess up your mind but he could be correct......
Friday, April 30, 2021
31 comments:
Lol.
ReplyDelete44. His twin sister.
DeleteYour sister is 42 years old
ReplyDeleteWow! The weed he smokes is one of a kind!
ReplyDelete42 na. Hmmm se analysis
ReplyDeletePlease what's going on here? Just for simple 4 minus 2 πΆπ½♀️πΆπ½♀️
ReplyDeleteThis one don jonze
ReplyDeleteCatch him before he enters the streets.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ as in ehn. The answer is so confusing
DeleteAbeg, the sister is 42. I don't want anything that will mess up my thinking biko.
ReplyDeleteHe is not confusing he is only being messy.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£this reminds me of one class mate I used to have,no exam he won't demand for extra sheet. One day a lecture asked "how old are you" as a question,my guy didn't disappoint..he asked for extra sheet to complete his answer.
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteHahahahaha. I like the guy as he did not disappoint
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
Delete42
ReplyDeleteI really love this write up oh! The astronaut part really cracked me up. Haan Han kilode?
ReplyDeleteπππ the guy dey high on water ππ€£π
ReplyDeleteStay away from that substance inside brown envelope you won't hear
ReplyDeleteThat guy's dealer gives him the real dealπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteWhich kind answer be this
ReplyDeleteThe writer is confused πππ.
ReplyDeleteKolomental case!
ReplyDeleteThis is the kind of answer Garba Shehu and the Presidency have been given Nigerians.
ReplyDeletelol that's how madness starts
ReplyDeleteUna nor see say d man "studied at Harvard". Which oda ansa una expect?
ReplyDeleteThis one na further math o....chai....I skip questions like this in exam.....so I will gladly smile and pass
ReplyDeleteThis is Obus in my flatmates
ReplyDeleteI had a laugh reading this πππ