Saturday, April 10, 2021
25 comments:
This man is a big goat..
ReplyDeleteHe has given his people the go ahead with this statement
This is not good at all but to be honest, northerners has been demonized in the south for too long.
ReplyDeleteEvery northerners csnt be herdsman or kidnappers. Therare good and bad people everywhere.
Don na u be this?
DeleteWow Don na you be this longest time welcome back
DeleteDon,it's been a while.
DeleteThis man again.... I hate saying this but of a truth, another civil war is brewing with what it's going on. The north are fully prepared but my people here are still fighting themselves.
ReplyDeleteUtterances made so far by these northern politicians is only but a pointer. The south should wake up before it's too late.
Fully prepared for what? All these politicians care about is money. They have the bottle for a wat. It won’t happen.
DeleteI meant They don’t have the bottle for a war. It won’t happen.
DeleteBlood thirsty demons. That’s all they know.
ReplyDeletePlease where are "notherners being killed?
ReplyDeleteWhen will this stupidity stop? Nigeria has enough stress already, why complicate it?
What is this one talking about? Mbok.
ReplyDeleteSo it's the southerners killing thr Northern people. How did we get here.
Fulani's have killed and displaced people and are still killing. To. The point they made an attempt on the Benue state Governor. No one has been arrested to that point. Who killed a northern person and on what ground?
I'm a northern person living in the south and I believe in being straight and truthful.
Very selfish and self centered people.
Thank you for saying the truth. As for this governor the pit u dig will only swallow u
DeleteThank you for saying the truth but as for this governor, the pit u dig will only swallow you period
DeleteHonestly he is a big fool and not worthy to be a leader of a village
DeleteMajority of our leaders don't know anything about leadership. How can a governor utter this nonsense.
ReplyDeleteExactly.
DeleteMr Mutawalle, just listen to yourself. SMH
ReplyDeleteIt is high time we held our leaders accountable for their statements. What do you expect the people to do when a man who is supposed to be a promoter of peace, keeps dropping these kinds of statements. God save us!
ReplyDeleteApology of a guv'nor. Malu brain
ReplyDeleteBefore Nnamdi K. We had peace, he so brainwashed every young not doing well young man in the east. He should return, rather than. Causing havoc. God give me and my family unmerited visa, am tired of all this wahala.
ReplyDeleteNo safety even inside your home.
Just look at what our leaders are doing to us. Can this statement not worsen the insecurities dividing the country already, later he will be listing those that want the country divided without including his name. Mad people.
ReplyDeleteGod is our only hope now.
ReplyDeleteHe goat parading himself as governor. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeewww.
ReplyDeleteWho did we offend in Nigeria?.
ReplyDeleteJesu shanu fun wa.
Iyayi kpor.
As a Jos person now, where do I stand? Abeg we need our Middle-belt republic