The former actress and former controversial Instagram celeb announced the good News on her Instagram handle on Tuesday April 6,2021.
She got the honour for ''His selfless service to humanity''
Congrats to her!
Congrats Tonto. You'll go higher.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her. I love the new herπ€π€
DeleteCongrats to her, more wins and less drama. GREAT ANON
ReplyDeleteThey better not release any horse shit statement tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π baby girl.
Walai. They had better not
DeleteTonto silently winner everywhere. Chai you don't need to make noise about anything. You just show working and keep winning. Tonto I like the new you keep being this way. I just love to win this way
ReplyDeleteI'm in love with the new her. No noise, no drama. Keep winning Tonto.
DeleteWhich UN??? This one na scam. UN does not bestow this title to a minor person. You have to be a mega International star and the decision comes from HQ in NY.
ReplyDeleteMe sef tire oh
DeleteSee the plaque nah.... very razz and local maybe the UN stands for something else “united Nigerians” ????
DeleteDon't mind them! Audio Ambassador π
DeleteGood morning Rosy Meow Meow @anons. Yes you're welcome.
DeleteDon't mind them! Audio Ambassador!
DeleteUnited Nigerians...ha ha!
DeleteOh God give me a testimony that sounds like a lie. What God can not do does not exist.Haters how far?
DeleteAwon ebi Churchill ti dey, continue giving yourselves headache. Congratulations Tonto, I'm loving the new you. Keep winning ππΎππΎ
DeleteTonto silently winner everywhere. Chai you don't need to make noise about anything. You just show working and keep winning. Tonto I like the new you keep being this way. I just love to win this way
ReplyDeleteHope this is real tho before we hear stories that touch later .. on the real tho tonto be doing well for herself.. strong Woman
ReplyDeleteOh they thought she is a man.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
Continue to cover up and kill those wannabes that you're one in the whole world.
Dear Stella Dimoko, Kuku kill me!!!!! i saw the "His selfless service.." too. I am tempted to think some of these people pay for this awards and accolades. Service to GOD kor, sigh.
ReplyDeleteLol!!
DeleteWell I've got nothing cool to the award recipient, so lemme wakapass.
Congratulations, hope they will not change their mind.
ReplyDeleteFor his selfless service...
ReplyDeleteCongrats
Well deserved mama King. Congrats fierce woman. π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteIs hanty Tonto now a transgender sombori or is it because she calls herself "king"? Ayam sha not understanding this "... his selfless service. I also hope she has a video of the ceremony. We don't want to hear stories later. Congratulations mama king but if I later hear kpikim, I will ask for a refund of my congratulations with interest.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm!
DeleteMaybe hence the 'His selfless service'!
Well abnormalities starts becoming normal, it gets worrisome.
'Cong' to him
Stella why are you adding FORMER to all her titles
ReplyDeleteShe removed actress from her Bio and she is no longer dramatic on Instagram.. so i am correct.
Deleteπππππππππ
DeleteLet Rosy copy this one na
ReplyDeleteShe seems obsessed with Tonto
Has a big tattoo like her
Tries to dress like her
Stole her Horseband
Allegedly got a push present
Named her son King as well...etc
I'm exhausted already
All these awards tho...
ReplyDeleteHnmmm let me wait till next week.
ReplyDeleteSDK say "The former actress and former controversial Instagram celeb"....
ReplyDeleteSomeone told me that they buy these things, is it true?πππ
ReplyDeleteStella why are you throwing all my comments in your oven! Haba mana!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her... but hopr they wont come and debunk this one again
ReplyDeleteDem don catch u for Dubai, catch u for Pilgrims Commission, now na U.N? When u go show ur Scam Award?
ReplyDeleteShe obviously paid for the award
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tonto love. More wins.
ReplyDeleteIt's ok...
ReplyDeleteI dnt get this pishure at all, she's looking like the wicked step mother here. Besides UN doesn't give that award easily, so how come? Angelina Jolie got it, so u know how scarce it it. Did I see the UN sec gen there? Anyway, what do I know kwan.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteThis organization has no affiliation with the United Nations. You can see that from their website which lists their office in Abuja and also shows a bunch of folks receiving the stated award that looks paid for
ReplyDeletewhy her obsession with all these shady sounding awards tho?