Every Pain teaches a lesson.....
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
29 comments:
Eve is that you?
ReplyDeleteFalz the handsome guy.
In this era of make-up era if u no package yaself na you sabi oo. Eve keep it up.
DeleteIf not for the name,would never have guessed. Falz nice π hahhaha.
DeletePhoto-shop edition.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.Ik be feeling like the best thing after slice bread
ReplyDeleteJeweluchi,I think the worst thing that can happen in this part of the world is to be rushed to the hospital on Sunday.I will send in my story when I am discharged and stronger
Get well soon!
DeleteIs that Eve's sister? Just curious to know.
ReplyDeleteFalz and Lucyππ
She's looking so washed out @ Eve.
DeleteAs a laundrette that you is, you know who is washed out and who is yet to be put in the washer.
DeleteGiftmoesha, fear God ooo always say the truth hahaha.
DeleteGood
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures.
ReplyDeleteNice quotes
ReplyDelete@Didi
ReplyDeletena open nyansh de reign for una side? π§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ί
Lucy ❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteToosweet is looks toosweet
ReplyDeleteMy dear, that Toosweet sef na wa. Which kind fine be dt na. Just making a matured babe to drool this evening.
DeleteAlmost all the ladies from the lock down set are all sexy and beautiful. Look at Lucy! She's so fine. πππ
ReplyDeleteEve Esin,did you check your picture well before posting at all?
ReplyDeleteLala looking so cool and unproblematic as always. Motherhood looks perfect on her.ππ
ReplyDeleteI think Lala's quote is about what that parrot Shade said to our sweet Cupcake
ReplyDeleteEve looks different!
ReplyDeleteThe VOICE be making love Falz more.
Omg! What happened to eve?
ReplyDeleteEve esin were you acting as an escort on that set? Nawa!
ReplyDeleteThe ghanaian actor,is that really his name? Too sweet? Interesting.
Ike,oge nke eziokwu.
If dem ask that didi girl now,she too will claim 25,be acting your age ma'am.
Hanty niniola,you look take away..
Falz and Ufuoma
ReplyDeleteFalz and Toosweet π
ReplyDeleteLucy looking good
ReplyDeleteAll the ladies looking beautiful
ReplyDeleteEve esin is that you?
Falzs πππ