Let love lead....
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
35 comments:
Cool Temi.
ReplyDeleteBut Destiny, you almost went gaga when you were talked about recently.
Princess oooo hmmm🤐
Those ass Sha.. Looks some how
DeleteWhat is shyngle wearing??? Like is that not her butt crack out there?
ReplyDeleteShe has to put herself out there because an ewu has to see and love her, she in turn will love the ewu right back so that a marriage will hold sooner enough.
DeleteShe is wearing cloth,el oh el.
DeleteIsn't that the quote soso used few days ago?
Ozo that can't be nadia buari,what happened to her chubby face? Looks like a different person.
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteNadia bihari is beautiful
ReplyDeleteFunnybone....cool guy.
ReplyDeleteShingle is back...
Nengi and ozo look good together
ReplyDeleteThe lady there is Ozo'sister not Nengi
DeleteThat’s not Nengi please
DeleteWhy do people mix up been and being. It hurts the eyes abeg. These celebs are supposed to consult their dictionaries even if it’s online before putting out their so called captions. Na wa o
DeleteBeautiful people up there!
Where you see nengi?
DeleteThat's Nadia Buari and not Nengs
DeleteAnon, nadia is ozo's sister?
Deleteopen your eyes, is nengi as beautiful as this person. this is nadia and she is more beautiful than nengi
DeletePrettiest Rosie, all the people that used being and been in their quotes up there used them correctly, so maybe you should check yourself actually.
DeleteMinus Destiny etiko who wrote BEEN instead of being.
DeleteNengi can't be that beautiful!
DeleteAnon 20:12 tell rosie lol she her sef is in their click she nor no the difference 😆 😄
DeleteAnon 20:14, thanks. Nothing else to add because those other foolish two that mentioned my name are her WhatsApp members.
DeleteLinda osifo🔥
ReplyDeleteOzoo and Nadia looking like twin, very beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteDestiny, they shouldn't have added the hood to that lovely dress you're wearing,e come make am dey too busy. Such a beautiful piece of art.(the hood didn't make it less fine tho)
Chibunna my love, always looking cool and handsome.
Linda Osifo the beautiful black girl, love the camou top asa.
Ego Nwosu be looking like a pack of expensive yummy chilled chocolate. A beaut.
Butt crack?
ReplyDeleteWhat a shame!
🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
Take those baskets and cover her shame.
Nadia Biko give me small beauty now.
ReplyDeletewho sewed that jacket for laycon? it's not fitted. Even the mask looks like it'll soon fall off...linda and ego nwosu look great
ReplyDeleteozo and nadia pictures is so luvly
ReplyDeletelinda lovely, Ozo and nadia really nice
ReplyDeleteBut that's not Nadia Buari!!
ReplyDeleteMy Ozo 🥰😍🥰😍
ReplyDeleteNadia beauty is unbeatable. She too fine abeg
ReplyDeleteLooks like Ozo likes mixed race women.
ReplyDeleteNadia is such a beauty 🥰😍
ReplyDeleteLinda is cute😘🥰
All of una fine jare😍😘🥰
Ok
ReplyDeleteThis shingle abi single no get shame at all. I mean she is practically naked. God forbid