Na so e suppose be!!!
Tuesday, April 06, 2021
39 comments:
Awwww that’s so sweet. God bless him.
ReplyDeleteIf this 1 and Davido come from d same Belle abeg I go blv totally. Congratulations tho
DeleteWhen things are done in the right order, even your enemies will give way. Congrats girl.
ReplyDeleteOh Lord, pls remember me.
Social media stunt . They are not happy within thier marriage, I have been in their house for almost a week.. they quarell almost everytime
ReplyDeleteWho be this one ☝️
Delete😱😱😱
DeleteStop lying!!
DeleteYou sure? Or you're just hating on them. Spill if you're sure of what you're saying.
DeleteLiar!
DeleteEven if it is true, it is very normal with new marriages as you are just getting to know each other. Everyday misunderstanding and arguments is normal and the only thing is for them to use it a s a learning curve and let their love surmount. First 5 years is the hardest part in a marriage.
DeleteNot lies, I heard he even beats her.
DeleteHmmmmm
DeleteBoth 18:05 and 19:44 are both liars. You guys are hating just because David's brother love kani and never cease to flaunt and appreciate her. You guys had to fabricate lies about them in order to tarnish them.
DeleteSee this bitter person....what are you doing for 1week in a newly wed and new mummys house; during covid for dat matter. You no get house?
DeleteAre you doing omuogwu for her or ur the nanny?
Nice.. There are a lot of other good men out there who buy lovely gifts for their wives and don't flaunt these on social media
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteMoney is good ooh!
Love is sweet oh, when money enter,love is sweet! Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteBut assurance no stand
Na so e suppose be ooo
ReplyDeleteNo better way!
I love genuine love
Aww..now i wanna kwai..
ReplyDelete*Kerchief pls*..sweet love.
Chaai see love see as my body dey sweet me
ReplyDeleteBeautiftul...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her, He really did well. Haters please face front!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations are in order!
ReplyDeleteSmarter babe. Do things in the right order. Yes, it's not a guarantee that all will be well but do the right thing anyway
ReplyDeleteCongrats lady.
ReplyDeleteLove is everything!
Congrats babe
ReplyDeleteI love how he loves her.That guy always showing it in every way that he loves and adore her
ReplyDeleteThis is beautiful. I love this but I am not tapping😊
ReplyDeleteGod when ooo☹️☹️☹️
ReplyDeleteSoon dear, soon🥰
DeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteThis is so beautiful. Congratulations dear and happy birthday
ReplyDeleteCongratulations...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteThis's exactly how things supposed to be not the Audio Assurance Davido gave to Chioma
ReplyDeleteThe most Complex B
Lol at audio assurnace. Chioma shouldn't have gotten pregannt for davido. At least, if it doesn't work eventually, the pain woulkd be more bearable than seeing his cabon copy eveey day of your life smiling at you. That's daunting
DeleteSo she should kill the baby because he looks like her ex??@ anon 11;06.The baby doesn't even look so much like David.He looks exactly like his grandpa Adeleke and his grand uncle,the dancing senator.Same as Hailey and the 2nd son.
DeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her