Alexander O'neal - If you were here tonight.
Thursday, April 08, 2021
87 comments:
Charlie Puth's Attention. He played that song alot.
ReplyDeletePerfect by Ed Sheeran
DeleteHello by Adele
DeleteAin't your mama by Jlo
DeleteSonny Bobo....๐ต
DeleteAkon.. lonely ๐ ๐ ๐
DeleteYou're my lady - Freddie Jackson
ReplyDeleteChai. Those days.
DeleteDbanji....fall in love.
DeleteYori Yori ...Bracket
ReplyDeleteJoromi.
DeleteJoromi, still miss her like hell.
DeleteWe don't even talk anymore boyzIImen
DeleteNone jare.
ReplyDeleteWe are in this together
Delete"Thunder fire you" by Ric Hassani
ReplyDelete๐
DeleteLol
DeletePretty Patience
Lol ๐๐๐
Delete๐๐๐
DeleteHahahahaha
DeleteBaby,baby,baby...o,baby, baby,baby.o thought you ll always be mine..
ReplyDeleteJustin Bieber.
DeleteLil Wayne lollipop ๐ญ
ReplyDeleteHahaha ....
๐ถShawty want a thug
DeleteBottles in the club
Shawty wanna hump
You know I love to touch your lovely lady lumps๐ถ
Delilah. By adekunle Gold
ReplyDeleteAny Igbo highlife song.
ReplyDeleteI understand.
DeleteSOLEDAD by Westlife
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Nubian. mo feran Omo Yi o. mi o mo Ile
ReplyDeleteNa baba fryo we dey rock ๐คฃ๐
ReplyDeleteBrown Eyes by DESTINY'S CHILD
ReplyDeleteNice "His brown eyes tell me so "
DeleteCan’t think of any
ReplyDeleteThunder fire you by Ric!!
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐
DeleteThe title tho ๐๐คฃ๐๐คฃ
DeleteThunder fire you - Ric Hassani
ReplyDelete๐๐๐
Delete๐๐คฃ๐๐คฃ๐
DeleteIf i could turn ~ R kelly
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeleteStand by you by Racheal Platten
ReplyDeleteMirror by Justin Timberlake
Smile for me by Simi
Nwere akonuche by Doncan Small
ReplyDeleteBreathless-Shayne Ward.
ReplyDeleteNice ๐ "If love was a fairytale"
DeleteHold am tight, that's why I hold am jeje...crazy girls like Megan stallion but my gf dey here dey turn me onah by Patorankin... ๐ข๐ข he holds my waist from behind anytime this song comes on when we are together
ReplyDeleteGyakie...Forever. I miss that guy so much. But I guess I was too quick to shut him out. We move.
ReplyDeleteThinking About You by Frank Ocean.
ReplyDeleteI cry everytime I listen to that song, thinking about you-know-who.
Nice! "Time made me stronger,you no longer on my mind"
ReplyDeleteTems- Try me
ReplyDeleteBEP these days na pure cruise ooo, wahala for who no get ex
ReplyDeleteStrong thing by BankyW
ReplyDeleteAny Salsa song cos we used to dance Salsa together
ReplyDeleteAkon nobody wanna see us together but it don't .... Azardus madam
ReplyDeleteIf u're not d one -Daniel Bedingfield
ReplyDeleteWhen a woman loves by Rkelly
ReplyDeleteDonel Jones- This Luv
ReplyDeleteNo ex jor๐๐
ReplyDeletePlease BVs, can someone help me with any herbal drug that can clear the fallopian tubes? Please it's important.
Stella please post
Boil ginger,lime,lemon,guava leave and scent leave.
DeleteDaniel Bedingfield - If you're not the one
ReplyDeleteOne naira - MI
ReplyDeleteChai...that year
DeleteHow am I supposed to live without you-all Michael Bolton.
ReplyDeleteBut forget o, I am living...!!
I believe I can fly by R. Kelly.
ReplyDeleteThen he'll leave the steering on auto roll, on 3rd mainland bridge o.
God alone kept me. I for don kpeme tay tay.
Return of the Mark --- Mark Morrison
ReplyDeleteHow do I live without you --- Leann Rimes
Chike-faithful
ReplyDeleteKilling Me Softly
ReplyDeleteHe loves this song and more of boys 11 men songs
ReplyDeleteDreams Boys 11 men
ReplyDeleteLong Distance Brandy
Be with you 112
Endless Love Boys11men
Duduke_ simi
ReplyDeleteOhemaa
ReplyDeleteShanice- loving you,Akon- Beautiful
ReplyDeleteJazz me
ReplyDeleteLoving You
ReplyDeleteMinnie Riperton
Kiss Daniel...Good Times.
ReplyDeleteEbenezer Obey's ' Oloriburuku mama koba mi,koya yi siwaju...
ReplyDeleteHave you ever:Brandy
ReplyDeleteSoulmate;Natasha Bedingfield
Duduke_ Simi
ReplyDeleteLife for rent by Dido and Enya's songs
ReplyDeleteTu Face- African Queen and Chris de Burgh- Lady in red
DeleteBeautiful mistake by Maroon 5
ReplyDeleteOH! don't leave home
ReplyDeleteOh oh don't leave home
Dido
Like you- Tatiana Manaois
ReplyDeleteMissing you by Gladys Knight,Chaka Khan,Brandy....still missing you, Adel. Still miss you like crazy,the only woman I ever loved and will ever love. I don't even love my husband the way I loved you. You say time will heal this pain,you lied. You don't want us to see each other anymore,fine,let's just be friends,you say no. If u r reading this please reach out to me and stop being a stranger girl. Stop shutting me out.
ReplyDeleteChronic bisexual spotted. Leave her and face your husband. She no want join you again in immorality and iniquity.
DeleteTry sleeping with a broken heart - Alicia Keys and You are not the girl I used to know - Darey Art Alade. I broke his heart but all is forgiven and we are both married now.