Friday, April 02, 2021
63 comments:
How to cook
ReplyDeleteHow to watch football π⚽
How to pray
How to be disciplined
1. Some days are good, on rare occasions, OYO is my name ππ
Delete2. I'll pass abeg
3. How we for do am without the aforementioned?
4. It depends on what I need to be disciplined about.
Thanks @Paris for that
DeleteVery good advert?
Planning and organising
ReplyDeleteI can teach you how to make a ferocious man eat out of your palm. I can teach you how to get people to do your bidding without them even knowing it's you putting the ideas in their heads.
DeleteHow to overfeed yourself with good food.
ReplyDeleteSandra the foodieπ .
Deleteππππ
Deleteπ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteFellow chop chopπ
πππππ
DeleteHow to cook!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteVariety of continental delicacies.
Record Keeping.
ReplyDeleteSame here.
DeleteHow to cook Nigerian cuisines. Particularly, Efik/Ibibio dishes.
ReplyDeleteEmotional intelligence, Stella.
ReplyDeleteHow to give a big mic a standing ovation with vibration ππ
ReplyDeleteI see what you mean there π€ͺπ€ͺ, naughty you πππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteChai
Stella your BVs don turn musicians
How to cook any native food.(Igbos precisely).
ReplyDeleteJust mention it ,my mama taught me a lot.
A friend couldn't believe that I can prepare fufu,(akpu) in Igbo.
Cooking
ReplyDeletePhonetic transcription
ReplyDeleteReally?
DeleteThis aspect of English is difficult for me.
I remember when my salary was deducted in a private school to register for one oral seminar like that.
I was so mad because the seminar did not yield any fruit.
Waju, it's not difficult if you put your mind to it.
DeleteGossiping
ReplyDeleteBut it’s G-Friday n I’ve promised God, I’ll change. God help me.
Patience
ReplyDeleteI will teach you how to cook.all types of cuisines
ReplyDeleteSinging
ReplyDeleteBuying(Importation) and Selling
ReplyDelete@MARTINS
Pretty girlie I would have suggested we go Ibukun business. I mentioned before here that my problem was getting someone in Nigeria I could trust
DeleteAmy
Cooks and bakes.
ReplyDeleteOrganizing/planning events.
Running a successful business.
Dancing/selecting good songs.
Advicing.
Living a perfect introverted lifestyle.
Watching wrestling And ID Xtra.
I love watching wrestling
DeleteMarketing Campaigns for your organisation or Business.
ReplyDelete- Cooking African Food stuffs
- Predict $ win football matches.
- Create podcasts
- Write and make songs.
I am good with cooking and teaching
ReplyDeleteMaking shoes
ReplyDeleteThis'nice. I was the resident shoemaker in boarding school. My corner was a dump for every student's shoes/sandals.
DeleteThanks Jubilee. It started out as a hobby for me too.
DeleteHow to fuck. Oopsy πππ
ReplyDeleteEwo Aproko jizie wayo wayo o
DeleteHow to cook
ReplyDeleteHatch fishes
How to do Ogogoro business
Mini importation
How to make a mouthwatering fried rice.
ReplyDeleteHow to make dresses
ReplyDeleteHow to make souvenier bags and how to be organised.
ReplyDeleteHow to make drinks like kunun Aya,kunun Zaki,zobo,ginger drinks,soymilk drink.Pineapple,lime and ginger,mango juice.
ReplyDeleteHow to bake akamu.
ReplyDeleteHow to never skip meal.
How to the other one....(look up my name).
How to Write a Novel(only how to write but not how to blow with it.
ReplyDeleteHow to read solfa and staff notations(Music)
How to cook
ReplyDeleteKeep things in order
Organising
Keeping secrets
I for say Twerking and bad ass waist control, but it's been a long time since I "performed."ππ
ReplyDeleteI can teach you how to walk a distance with your stomach sucked in. Belle go just flat.π€£π€£
It's the waist controlling for me. π₯π
DeleteOrganising and Management
ReplyDeleteHow to do amebo..Kai my own don too much o,even when I'm in a bus and two people are discussing their discuss,my antenna go raise.I sabi this amebo Wella even Stella wey teach go marvel at how good I've become.
ReplyDeleteOh Lord! ππππ
DeleteHow to design a website
ReplyDeleteI will teach you how to sew like a pro.
ReplyDeleteHow to drink water and mind my business
ReplyDeleteHow to organise events etc.
ReplyDeleteHair making/styling...π―π―
ReplyDeleteFashion design
ReplyDeleteHow to make kids fairytale fancy costumes and dresses.
ReplyDeleteHow to cook ofada sauce
Teaching and counseling
ReplyDeletePreach Christ, Him crucified, His resurrection and eternal life.
ReplyDeletesave money
ReplyDeleteSpend money.. lol.. Stella asked for "One thing" u dey list lol