OMG..... Eniola looks amazingly different!
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
41 comments:
Hairline almost at her eyes, which stylist did this evil?
ReplyDeleteAnd what's with the constant chestal area exposure? It's getting very stale.
π
DeleteThere are some clothes I can never wear.
DeleteHer skin is popping but her hair and cloth looks razz as hell.
Very evil stylist smh
DeleteHahaha,Stella,this ya BVs no go kill person! @anon.33 na real evil the stylist do.
DeleteMe: Looking at Stella with her drama π₯Ί, looking to read comments from bv. Drama Queen you are aswearru ghad π€£ππ.
DeleteNo one else gets that title on this blog asides Stella ππΎππΎππΎ.
How can Eniola dress like this, haba π€·πΎ♀️?
Wow. She's lost so much weight!
DeleteWell done Eniola!
Please still buy size appropriate clothes despite the loss! Trying to force yourself inside one you admire only gets people stuck on the error and not your progress which is what you wanted them to see.
Own your size and rock it with Grace while working hard to be fit.
You see humans? You don't need their approval to breathe. They are also confused with themselves.
If someone told you in 2017 that thick will be envogue in 2021 would you have believed it?
Just be gracious and classy at whatever size you are on and enjoy yourself!
There are a lot of people bigger than you that don't get insulted. Why? Because of how they rock their big! Yet everyday small rats will be insulting you here.
Change pls!
✌
I see that mirror on her wall is just for decor.... she needs to use it, and keep honest friends around. Not pleasing to the eye.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteLol
Deleteππ
DeleteYou guys should take it easy on her today
ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π
DeleteOh dear!!!!
She doesnt make use of that mirror at all. Total eye sore.
DeleteShe could get it right if she tries not to follow trends or do so without trying too hard to slay.
ReplyDeleteClothing and accessories that complement her size, figure and looks.
She should change her stylist to a more mature person. ✌️
Kay
To a more mature person or to a person that has sense? Ok the stylist no get sense, doesn't she have mirror in the house? The person that took the picture nko? He/she couldn't tell her the simple truth? They made a caricature out of her. Dress according to your body type Eniola
DeleteAlso age appropriate.
DeleteYou shouldn't wear every cloth
Why do we like over editing our pictures. I don't see anything wrong in editing pictures, but editing it so much that you can't recognise yourself is a no no for me. Is she now a Dominatrix. Asking for my neighbor
ReplyDeleteI tire oh, rope just tie her all over
DeleteMaybe she is.
DeleteNo na. The airbrush made her legs look fuzzy. Na wa o
ReplyDeleteOne thing about fat women is that they are blessed with beautiful and baby faces.Most that I've come across .
ReplyDeleteYimu
DeleteTrue. Chubby faces are reminiscent of and are usually associated with babies so that might explain it.
DeleteYou are absolutely right. It makes chubby ladies to look youthful. Skinny face ages quickly
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteBold and beautiful
ReplyDeleteBe deceiving her you hear
DeleteYinmu πππ₯΄π₯΄ππΆπ½♀️πΆπ½♀️πΆπ½♀️πΆπ½♀️πΆπ½♀️
DeleteKai. See how she photo shopped her left leg comot. If you are not proud of yourself, don't put your pictures out
ReplyDeleteMust she expose her boobi? I just tire!
ReplyDeleteEniola, please dress according to your body size and shape. You're a beautiful woman but the wrong outfits undermines your beauty. Be proud of your size or better still, shed some fats.
ReplyDeleteOh yeah, na fat I fat I no kee persi.
ReplyDeleteI Love my fatness.
Yet they take picture and edit it till they look slimmer and unrecognisable.
Why not say that you are trying to lose weight, and that it is a gradual process.
People will applud you and look past your fatness.
Just imagine the pictures she took and posted online.
Naawaoo!
Don't mind her.
DeleteThe magic of photography.See me,see you first before I comment.
ReplyDeleteShe no get mirror for house? Kai!
ReplyDeleteEniola you are beautiful π₯°ππ
ReplyDeleteMake we see her side of the belle
ReplyDeleteEwooo Chim, Anonyii have killed someboriiii oooo
DeleteThe photographer and the people with her are EVIIIIIILLL
ReplyDeleteπππππππππ