Actress Damilola Adegbite just started making new posts on her Instagram handle and this photo is the second and latest post she has made...
Her celebrity Colleagues are ''ohhing'' and ''awwwwing'' in the comment section over this beautiful photo..
Me -admiring her lovely skin.
Lovely skin💖💖💖
ReplyDeletePlease stop smelling your hands in pictures. It's so irritating
DeleteBeautiful woman 🥰❤️💜 her skin is glowing 😍
ReplyDeleteShe is Pregnant
DeleteShe is not this fair in real life oo
ReplyDeleteIt's an iPhone filter
lmao,u ehn
DeleteQueen fear God oh🙆🙆 she's naturally fair abeg
DeleteTrue,not this fair tho
DeleteQueen and boss:::That’s a bloody lie from the pit of hell
DeleteHaba Queen! Fear God like Paris said, someone that I went to QC with 😏😏. You need to see her mum and elder sister.
DeleteSome of you bv's are just evil, passing wrong comments forgetting these celebrities are human beings as well.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew 😏
Some of you BV's like dragging people even when what they say is true.
DeleteQueen and Boss did not say she ain't fair but not as she is in this particular picture.The colour I am seeing on her is MonaLisa Chinda's kind of fair!
True, she looks nothing like this IRL.... she’s very photogenic too.
DeleteSeen her once in daylight and I must say she looks even more beautiful in person than photos. Couldn't stop admiring her that day, lovely skin and banging body 'her booty is story for another day ' gorgeous lady.
DeleteShe said "this fair", meaning she is fair but not as fair as the camera flash made her.
DeleteI have never seen this queen and boss(NOT) aka Linda Eze say something positive ever. You’re really a broken women. You really need to seek help. It’s been years you’ve been this way!
DeleteTypo. Meant Woman*
DeleteI cannot stand Linda Eze but she’s right this time.
DeleteOhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! Beautiful!!!
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteshe don fair.......o
ReplyDeleteOK beautiful
ReplyDeleteFilter on overtime.
ReplyDeleteAww,so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful woman.. Nothing do you.
ReplyDeleteWizkid FC.
#Proudly Tiv
Beautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteDamilola's favourite attire; hotels' towel. She like am die
ReplyDeleteAnonymous😂😂😂 wetin. Be your own na
DeleteDifferent hotels abi? I understand
DeleteShe has good skin but not this fair.
ReplyDeleteWhat is she doing ina hotel,hmmmm.
ReplyDeleteSo adorable ♥️
ReplyDeleteShe's just there..
ReplyDeleteYou yourself know you are lying.
DeleteThis is transcorp