Nollywood Yoruba actress Bukky Wright is a year older today and she looks like a sweet sixteen!
Thursday, April 01, 2021
20 comments:
Her birthday was yesterday though.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
I love her smile. Happy birthday ma.
DeleteIs she a Muslim? She's so beautiful and ages backward. Happy birthday Beautiful BW, God bless this new age.❤️
ReplyDeleteShe is a muslim - sekinat
DeleteOh thanks dear.
DeleteHappy birthday ma
DeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful Bukky, My Mom's Lookalike, Down To The Tinted Hair, Lol!
ReplyDeleteHappy year older.
ReplyDeleteSo since she is not "sweet sixteen" make she tell us sweet wetin she be.
😂😂😂😂
Sweet 50+
DeleteHappy birthday Bukky...she's becoming more and more beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteShe looks really good. Happy birthday aunty Bukky.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma, I really love her, a great actress
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bukky. I so much love this woman,and she really looks good.
ReplyDeleteI love this woman eh,saw one of her old movies last week(Shade blade).
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear Bukky💞.I.wish you all the best that life has to offer.
she too don japa, living the American dream
ReplyDeleteBukky Basia mi, Basia mi jo oooo!💃
ReplyDeleteHBD
Una don come. That was in the past o!
DeleteLol !
DeletePast, is still part of history.