Handsome actor Timini has a unique way he reacts to Trolls on the social media........
In an Interview with Punch on how he reacts to trolls on social media, He said said, “I love them. They make me laugh. Guess what? They know me but I don’t know them.”
Ewooo! This one enterπ
ReplyDelete❤
Lolll!!!
ReplyDeleteThey are wasting their trolls and data.
They know nothing.
Interesting but why sound this proud?
ReplyDeleteSo he shouldn’t be proud of his accomplishments? This comment right here is the root cause of timidity and depression.
DeleteNever let people put you down. Be proud of your accomplishments and hold your head up high
Proud! Are you ok? I guess not!
DeleteWhen you dont succumb to their insults & oppression, they tag you proud.
DeleteNice one. His response makes much sense to me
ReplyDeleteTrolls wey dey waste their data & time for these celebrities, una don hear? Very intelligent response. I love u more Timi for knowing , owning & being confident & proud of u.
ReplyDeleteGbam! Waste of data π
ReplyDeleteChoii he woleeee ooo.
ReplyDelete'They know me, I don't know them! Word
ReplyDeleteπ
ReplyDeleteSmall fame don enter this one head.
ReplyDeleteThe symbols all over him
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
Nice response π