Big brother Naija season 1 star and actor Gideon Okeke has excitedly announced that he and his wife Chidera are pregnant with their 3rd child and expecting a July baby.. He is reportedly the only child of his parents so baby news means everything to him.
I love his excitement.
Congrats
ReplyDeleteI love these two
DeleteSteadily doing their thing, in their own lane, not trying to belong or live above their means.
No fake life bo
God bless them, Amen
Congratulations to the family
ReplyDeleteChildish guy. Why is he comparing himself with his father on the number of children his father had? Very childish. Never liked this guy anyway.
ReplyDeleteIt was clearly a joke. Yall will always find a reason to be offended
DeleteThe way we get offended so quickly is funny. You clearly think he’s childish because you don’t like him. If it was someone else you liked that made this post, your response would have been “Aww”
DeleteNa wa to una o
DeleteSilly anon , who your like epp , don't choke on bile.
DeleteBetween the both of you who is more childish.
Anon 12: 19, drink one gallon of honey because you need it...
DeleteYes he has a right to be grateful to God and he compared himself to his father and not yours so rest.
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteAttack will soon start for posting the EDD. Hey God
ReplyDeleteLook up.
DeleteBig congrats in advance nwanna. I'm so happy for you.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you and your family.
ReplyDeleteI love baby news ๐๐
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the family.
ReplyDeleteMimi Love
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him and his.
ReplyDeleteAre they still together?
ReplyDeleteNo, you are holding them apart, tatafo, expecting bad news ๐
DeleteThat’s all they live for and hope for.... bad news
DeleteAnon 12:33, your prayers will NEVER Work. Amen...
DeleteHey! Na wa oh!!! God forbid this kind of person around me abeg
DeleteStella, I thought this is their second child. Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteYes, it’s their second child together, but Gideon has an older child.
DeleteCongratulations to them ๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteI love baby news
Congratulations๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Gideon but I think this is too much information.
ReplyDeleteWhat do you term too much info? The ones who ‘hide’ you people get annoyed, the ones who share it’s too much info again! Let people live on their own terms!
DeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteA gbohun iya,omo ati baba o
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteChi na enye nwa emekwala ya ozo!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Gideon and wifey. God bless you home abundantly.๐ ๐๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you Gideon and your family... More blessings to you...
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteBeta persi.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Gideon and Dera.
Super happy for them.
They always on their lane.
Me likey.