The actor had reportedly been in coma at the National Hospital, Abuja for about three weeks and passed on, on Saturday, April 10th.
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Actor Bruno Iwuoha Dies After Reportedly Battling With Diabetes And Glaucoma
Veteran Nollywood actor, Bruno Obinna Iwuoha, has died after battling battle with diabetes and glaucoma.
The actor had reportedly been in coma at the National Hospital, Abuja for about three weeks and passed on, on Saturday, April 10th.
42 comments:
God rest his soul π
ReplyDeleteRIP to him
DeleteThe way these veteran actors are dying is heartbreaking, who come remain?
ReplyDeleteMay his soul Rest In Peace.
He was on Brekete TV.
ReplyDeleteRIP sir.
May his soul rest in peace
DeleteAwwww May his soul Rest In Peace, Amen π.
ReplyDeleteHa!! This man is dead???
ReplyDeleteRIP sir
Awwww.
ReplyDeleteGod rest his soul. He was a good actor. Always playing the role of mama G's gentle husband.
Seriously, you are right.
DeleteYeah, I thought about that movie...
DeleteRest in peace sir. Comforts to your beloved ones...
RIP SIR
ReplyDeleteRip Sir. He was a fine and gentle actor. You'll be missed.
ReplyDeleteLovelace
Yes you are right. I enjoyed his movies. RIP sir.
DeleteVery fine man and actor. Rest in peace sir.
DeleteU are soooo right. One of my favourite 'Nollywood dads'. May Almighty God rest his soul and comfort all who mourn his demise. Amen.
DeleteRest in peace Sir. we came from the same village. Life sha
ReplyDeleteRIP sir ππ
ReplyDeleteRip sir
ReplyDeleteAnother fine and gentle Actor is gone. Rest in peace Uncle Bruno.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace so sad
ReplyDeleteMay God rest his soul
ReplyDeletePretty Patience
Rest in peace sir.succh a great and gentle actor,always soft-spoken and easygoing.
ReplyDeleteRip gentle man.i love the way he acts on stage
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Sir π
ReplyDeleteMay all who mourn his loss be comforted
ReplyDeleteChai!rest in peace sir.
ReplyDeleteAll the legends are dropping dead. God please it's too much. RIP sir.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Sir
ReplyDeleteRest in peace
ReplyDeleteSuch a gentle man.
ReplyDeleteSo sad. May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteChai,may his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteSad news, may his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteOMG my former neighborπππ This sickness really dealt with him... May his soul Rest in peace. You'll surely be missed.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRest on sir
ReplyDeleteRIP sir
ReplyDeleteOh dear! Very handsome man
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
Rest on sir
ReplyDeleteAnd tomorrow you will hear that somebody dishes millions on irrelevant matters. This country ehn
ReplyDeleteGod rest his soul..