This is what was ordered......Really really nice white high heeled slippers...
This is what arrived.....LMAOOOO
Hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahaha this cannot be real!!!
Lwkmfh
ReplyDeleteAll I see is the not-sexy-at-all feet 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteInstagram vendors. Fear dem oo
DeleteIf you look at it from another angle you will see that it's the same 🤣🤣
DeleteIt might or might not be real
ReplyDeleteThe prices should be make the difference
E be like say you have never visited AliExpress before,it can be real dear.
DeleteThis one na bench abi akpoti slippers...see the distance between the head and sole of the shoes. This one na Niger bridge 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteWhat?? 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣
ReplyDeleteI'm sorry but I find it hard to believe this,I will ask for refund! What rubbish is this? Most of IG vendors na scam
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 oh dear
DeleteThis happened to me last month,my anger is that she has been my friend since 2010.
DeleteSent her 20k for at least 3 flat shoes,she sent me her worn shoes that are all bad.She had no remorse at all,she blocked after i cursed her!
Wicked mind and friend.
Very possible ooooh. Fear some online vendors mostly the DM for price gang.
ReplyDeleteIts carpenter that knack this one together because Ana will do a better job
ReplyDelete*Aba*
DeleteStella baby, I've seen worst oh.. the fear of online vendors ehhh...
ReplyDeleteLMAO!!! all join.
ReplyDeleteI'm sorry I laughed.
ReplyDeleteIs this for real?
Haha.
ReplyDeleteWhere's bv MUM SDK?
Make we face Wey street for Mushin o. They can do better.
The shocking thing (s) might be the price it cost and the shakara of the seller before delivery.
Scammers everywhere.
Especially the delivery delay...
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteTypical example of I can do all things gone wrong...
ReplyDeleteIf I receive this kind of scam I will just faint 🤣
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh! Mean! 😄😄😄😄😄😄
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha. If I receive this, i will send it back.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😭
ReplyDeleteWhat was gotten looks like Desmond Elliot's bridge!!😝😝😝😝😝
ReplyDeleteYes oh 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThe buyer def didnt order from Nigeria ...😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteWhat she got is not in the market,what she ordered has plenty brands😂😂
Scammers everywhere, it is very possible.
ReplyDeleteThese sort of stories aren't complete without the seller's details. Isn't it about time to get with naming and shaming...with evidence, sha?
ReplyDeleteHilarious!