Sunday, March 28, 2021
29 comments:
Mad o ðŸ¤
ReplyDeleteMaddest
DeleteHahahhahahah.stella a abeg I no fit laugh this morning.
ReplyDelete😆😆😆😆the last meme is funny
ReplyDeleteLol, that is why some ppl no like modern roofing again. Smile
DeleteI am an overthinker. I worry over little and everything
ReplyDeleteSame here, I had to practically talk myself out of it- I mean call my name out loud & say to myself "this isn't worth worrying about" Romans 8:28 also helps .
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣at the last meme.
ReplyDeleteOmg the last one 🤣🤣🤣🤣ðŸ˜
ReplyDeleteI Love those hair tips.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteWhat an amazing 'hair tips', many thanks, beta persi,lol!
The last meme just weak me, lolz🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
The last one and zinc house got me rolling 🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteToo funny 🤣 😆 😄
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣so funny
ReplyDeleteLaugh
ReplyDelete🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
ReplyDeleteCopy murder case...lol
ReplyDeleteNa really the Money go ElonGates.
They are all so funny, thank you stellz.
Hair tips, zinc house, and d last one got me ROFL 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLolx Excellent hair tips.
ReplyDeleteThe last one though
ReplyDeleteFunny laughs!
ReplyDeleteThe hair tips and the last one 🤣🤣🤣🤣
People doing this Osita's memes should use photos that matches the memes.
Most of the photos used and the memes doesn't have anything in common.
Example is that second pix.
I come in peace oh.
I like the hair tips. Lol
ReplyDeleteAs Jesus no see anybody, did Mama miss her flight? 😆
ReplyDelete😄
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteGreat hair tips.
ReplyDeleteHire someone that will greet people. 🤣🤣🤣
Lovely compilation Stella
😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂