#midweek #wednesday #itiswhatitis #namaste #ekaro #gutenmorgen #womancrushwednesday
Good Morning lovely people...
I hope your day went well yesterday? Mine was awesome.!
Today is the last day of March and your miracle is still marching to you and will get there today!
Today is woman crush Wednesday and you are my woman crush for bein an outstanding woman in a world where things do not work easily....
For holding head up high despite it all....
Enjoy your day and find time to rest because worry no dey finish oooh.
Please send in your Chronicles....
Kisses to everyone!
ππππ
GOD HAS YOUR DESTINY IN MIND.
ReplyDelete“For we are his workmanship, created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared beforehand, that we should walk in them” Ephesians 2:10, ESV.
Just as a surgeon will remove anything that is harmful to our bodies, God will remove anything that is harmful to our destiny. He knows exactly what He is doing in our lives and it is up to us to trust Him. You may not understand why, but trust Him anyway. He has your destiny in mind.
Become just as serious about your destiny as He is. Let go of whatever and whom ever He is telling you to let go of. See God’s hand and His love for you even when He’s making necessary changes and adjustments in your life. He has your destiny in mind.
Messages From God's Heart.
Amen
DeleteAmenππ
DeleteGood morning Nneomaπππ❤️
The New And Living Way!!
ReplyDeleteHebrews 10:19-20.
Excerpts!!
"How awesome this is! Jesus opened for us a new and living way to the Father; He took off the veil to the Father’s presence and ushered us in"
"If you haven’t found your way into His presence, if you’re not yet born again, there’s no need to wallow in sin, defeat and ignorance anymore"
"Jesus is the Way"
Confession!!
I was born into God’s presence to live eternally in joy, glory and pleasures evermore. My life is upward and forward, because in His presence is the path of life; His light illuminates and all I see is blessings and the glorious benefits of my inseparable oneness with Christ. Glory to His Name forever.
Amen
DeleteAmen!!
DeleteJehovah has a track record of changing hopeless situations. If he has said it,I know HE will do it! Because what God cannot do does not exist!
ReplyDelete#joinnsppd7amfireprayers#
Amen
DeleteGood morning all, have a wonderful day today.
ReplyDeleteI'm crushing on all the beautiful strong super women on here.
Plenty love mommas πππ
ππ₯°
DeleteπΉπͺ
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning sweetie ππ❤️ how have you been? Have a wonderful day ❣️❣️❣️
DeleteYes, I had a great day yesterday. Thank you, Stella.
ReplyDeleteI greet you all. ❤️
me.... looking at you.
DeleteWetin happen, Stella? ππ
DeleteGood morning my beautiful people. Today I am crushing on Castle Winddor,Racquel, Amethyst, Amyviv, Mimi love, i said what i said, Sisibrownie Snarker, Ijeoma PH and Jechix. You ladies are so amazing.
ReplyDeleteπ₯°π₯°π₯°.. Thank you so much ma. You are amazing tooπ€♥️
DeleteAwww!Thank you babes.ππ€
DeleteYou'll always be my crush π€
DeleteGood wonderful people of God hope you have a good night rest.
ReplyDeleteMay God guides our footsteps today in JESUS name Amen
Please any FUTO student here. Is it true FUTO as issued out admission letters and is resumption for new students April 12? Thank you for your responses in advance
ReplyDeleteGood morning Everyone
ReplyDelete#Wcw
Gudmorin
DeleteGood morning everyone. Thanks to you Stella and the PA for the data.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you @BV Na me talk am, may God bless your new age.
So sad that we lost one of us here, I pray God comfort the family the BV Bliss left behind. May her soul rest in peace.
May God bless all our efforts today.
Happy birthday @Na me talk am π₯³πππ€Έ God bless and prosper your new ageππ have a great one πΉ
DeleteHappy birthday to you Na me talk am
DeleteWishing you a Happy Birthday BV Na me talk am. God bless and prosper your new age.π₯°π€
DeleteVery sad to loose BV Bliss. May God console her family and accept her soul, Amen
DeleteHappy birthday BV na me talk am. Cheers to a beautiful and prosperous year ahead.
DeleteBv Bliss ke? Oh my God!!
DeletePlease if you have any of these interesting articles below..
ReplyDeleteWedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc..
Kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
Thank you
Good morning madam and dear blog visitors.
ReplyDeleteIt's a lovely Wednesday morning, Stella, I say a big Amen to your prayers, also, thanks for crushing on me as your wcm ππ.
E-hugs everyone.
Okay,catching up on old posts..I was very direct with my comment,but you brought it over to sp and be like 'someone'..el oh el! Mahnn! There are levels to this shii! My ppl carry yourself well o,so that person wey ppl think say them 'bold' go dey fear to mention your name.
ReplyDeleteOk girrrl! Whether you grew or not,don't just go about
condemning ppl or calling them names for same crap you were soo guilty of. Makes you look like a BIG clown! There are better ways of passing your msgs seeing they were/are your former colleagues in the hating ministry(according to you).
But when you keep going on and on the comment section with snide remarks and name calling? I'm like hello pot! Do better,kimon!
Change is constant,yeah right! Allow others grow to their '30 something' too and come spread the love.
Gracias!
You too that is "bold", why not mention the name of she whom you are talking about, abi yourself dey fear too, that's why you dey use "clues"? El oh El!
DeleteMtchewwww
WHO YOU DEY TALK ABOUT????? CALL NAME MAKE WE SETTLE UNA OH.....
Deletei am trolling positively today...
That should be Eka Joy your clues are direct you for just mention her name
DeleteHospitals work on holidays. So no fear. ARV is different from AVR abi poster no be so? Na so
DeleteThose of you asking Shantelle to call names obviously did not read the post she's talking about. She's referring to Eka Joy. Go and read the post on Adesuwa Etomi's husband birthday. Shantelle isn't afraid.
DeleteMummy el oh el,your face make onion cry,avoid me.
DeleteStella i'm referring to eka,like i said my comment to her was direct to her. Since she's saying sm1,then she should collect her shade.
This comment section is lit!!!π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Delete@Yori okada stop you for wrong comment o.. π€£π€£π€£π€£
Dimplez and classy,i no mention names cos she no get sense for that her response but as Stella ask,i don mention am.
DeleteNa blog author call shots here.
Don't mind her Shantelle. She has a certain kind of people she flex her muscles for. Craze pass Craze nao.
DeleteAlways talking about how she's grown and all,Akuko.
Friday public holiday? For hospitals too?
ReplyDeleteMy next visit to the hospital is Friday 2nd April and my ARVs will finish on Sunday.
How do I cope with this situation of not being on drugs for 2 whole days?
If I had this information that Friday would be a public holiday earlier, I could have gone to the hospital yesterday.
Doctors in the house, what will become of me not taking my ARVs for a whole days? Will I be resistant to drugs and...
WHAT IS ARV? YOU SICK?
DeleteWhy not go on Thursday?
DeleteStella, ARVs means antiretroviral drugs.
DeleteStella it's Anti Retro Virals.
DeleteMe tee that's the day attending to patients.
Yoriprincess the last time it was a public holiday, they weren't on duty so I had to go back. My saving grace was that I had extra drugs left to cover me through the following week.
It is well. God will heal u.
DeleteYour viral load will slightly increase in those 2 days, just be careful and avoid anything that can risk your health as you will be more vulnerable to infections, also avoid sex for like 2 weeks so that your viral load will stabilize. Love and light to you dear, stay safe.
DeleteGood morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteI'm crushing on all the hard working ladies and women on this blog God will continue to bless your hustle ππ
Good morning slimzy
DeleteAmenππ
DeleteThanks Blackie π good morning
Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️
DeleteFriday public holiday? For hospitals too?
ReplyDeleteMy next visit to the hospital is Friday 2nd April and my ARVs will finish on Sunday.
How do I cope with this situation of not being on drugs for 2 whole days?
If I had this information that Friday would be a public holiday earlier, I could have gone to the hospital yesterday.
Doctors in the house, what will become of me not taking my ARVs for a whole days? Will I be resistant to drugs and....
Growing up in some Nigerian homes, Daddy is back is not just announcement.
ReplyDeleteIt is a warning!
πͺπͺπ
WHICH ONE IS DADDY IS BACK?:::FOR MY OWN NAH
DeletePAPA DON COME AND THEN GRADUALLY AS I GREW IT BECAME MAGARETH THATCHER DON DEY COME OHHH
Hahshahaha but for some times, we never wanted our dad back because he was so strict.
DeleteGood morning bvs. May all our desire be granted todayπ who else is excited as me about easter breakπ
ReplyDeletewetin dey excite you? u dey happy say Jesus die? lol
DeleteStella ooo πππ
DeleteMy hips are spreading like melted butter. ππ
ReplyDeleteBring your hips,i have agege bread here
Deleteπ stella
DeleteSorry Perxieπ€π€
DeleteStella ohπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Sorry perxian
DeleteMy first comment from Stella!! Ha! I’m framing this and telling my kids I was besties with you. π₯Ί
Deleteππππ you no go kill person Stella.
DeleteGood morning house. My WCW is my mum cause she's just the best. She's strong and resilient. And to every woman on this blog, you guys are the real MVP
ReplyDeleteWhen nursing a baby,3hrs of sleep at night is luxuryπ΄π΄π΄.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful morning to y'all.
And your sleep life will never be the same again
DeleteKo easy rara...the Lord is your strenght dearieπ€
DeleteStella you gorrit! The advent of babies in your home is the murdering of sleep of you..lol. Joyful stress is what I call it!
DeleteI am blessed in all areas. Lovely morning to all. Beautiful day ahead for us.
ReplyDeleteFemi Fani-Kayode who was caught on camera threatening his domestic staff with a hammer is thanking God for using him to bring peace to Nigeria. How ironic.
ReplyDeleteEven the best of us will get angry, but a hammer!
If it was a belt or a slippers, it would have painted a different picture in my mind.
Some people we admire from afar, if we know them, we would run.
May God give Nigeria leaders with a heart for humanity.
Good morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella babe π
Thanking God for the month of March
To you alone be all the glory π
Have a lovely day people π
That moment your ex of 7 months calls out of the blue to ask you if he should buy a certain milk brand . Gosh who does that?
ReplyDeleteGood morning.
Ex's calling to ask irrelevant questions. That's how that one called me to tell me he doesn't like the silence between us. Abeg, oga dey go
Delete@hydrogen my dear, e reach to laugh, this is someone I blocked every where oo, and he's in the abroad o, so just imagine calling me in naija with a new number to ask for which milk to buy. Lol π π
Delete@Mawumi he's missing you badly π€£π€£
Good morning blog Fam, Stay away from competition if person pass you you ma pass person.......normal level
ReplyDeleteMe - WAITING FOR MY ORDER OF ASSORTED STEW AND ASARO..heheheheheheheh
ReplyDeleteYou -Jealousying me
Stella π€£π€£ I'm loving you this morning.
DeleteHehehehehe π€ͺ
DeleteStella this asaro you are waiting, is it the one cooked with sugar? I can never forget the asaro I ate in my secondary school days. Everybody dey line up for the woman food.
DeleteYou must thief money for papa pocket wait for the woman. Hahahaha secondary school life is best
Good Morning guys.... This lady at the U.B.A customer care section is too beautiful to ignore. Now I feel like going to the bank every day to lay one complain or the other just to be seeing her face. How do I manufacture complain that will be taking me to the bank on the regular. Come to think I was told she's single.
ReplyDeleteHow do I initiate the process of expressing myself? Please help a brother.
So na Banker u see to wan go express love to?E be like say you wan close shop....
DeleteMy dear face front ooooooooh.
Hahahaha... Stella are you serious???
DeleteStella ooo you cracked me up with this your comment this morning oooo!
DeleteLolzz Teejay just ask her about other products and services they offer. Ask for her phone number and just be intentional about her...Good luck to finding true love π₯π₯
Deleteππ Stella.
DeleteTeeJay don't go there ooππ
DeleteTeejay now you should know that these BVS dont like you...Dnt toast a banker if you are not rich...u go close shop and your role as assistant boyfriend will not be appreciated...
DeleteU see say you get longer throat? or should call it exercising your faith?
FAITH KEE YOU THERE!
ππππ teejay tell her you have dispense error issue
DeleteHahahahaha Stella ooo
DeleteTeejay.....may I have your number please
Delete@Stella,this ur trolling today is hilariousππ€£ππ€£
DeleteIn whatever we do let's always remember that death is real and inevitable,let's be concerned about where we spend eternity,do good while on Earth,because na no one knows tomorrow,nothing dey this life,may the soul of BV BLISS and all the faithful departed rest in perfect peace,Amen!
ReplyDeleteNo be by gragra o,even d book of corinthinqs talk ,speak fire fire lagabosh and no love in you,you are like an empty cymbal,God is love,love is God and that is what makes the world move,we should take out time as humans to visit these places once in a while, hospital,mortuary,prison,orphanage homes,very important,so our consciousness will be drawn back to reality especially if we are straying
ReplyDeleteVery true. When you visit such place reality hits you up
DeleteI will be meeting up with someone I met on here in a matter of days.he has been a good influence in my life so far but my issue is I am sort of a lady of few words.in short friends and family say I am boring,how do I make our physical contact interesting? Like what can I do or say liven up our conversation
ReplyDeleteI understand the awkward time of not knowing what to say. I believe he ll initiate a conversation. When does just go with flow, listen well and then you ll know the next question to ask.
DeleteYou can talk about the weather, sports, movies, music e.t.c. just let it be a conversation not a job interview session. All the best.
Nothing you can do about it Dear. Just pray that he is far more boring than you so that you will be the interesting one and you will have an idea of what it feels like in your own company.
DeleteThere are things you can talk about like your interests in music- the genre, your favourite songs/artist.
DeleteSports, even if you're not really into sports, he may be.
You can talk about growing up, depending on how close you are.
You can talk about places you will like to go to in and outside Nigeria and what you love about those places.
You can talk about work/business and how you find your work interesting and what motivates you. Etc
Hope these helps...
Be yourself dear, it'll flow.
DeleteBe you!just make sure you contribute meaningful to the conversation and if you don't know what to say in a particular area, don't form.
DeleteGo with games,mp3 player to play music you can both vibe on depending on the location sha
Anon 9:40 what's wrong with you???ππ
DeleteAnon 9:16 just let it flow. If y'all vibe well, gists will come naturally.
Yes He isπ₯°
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for bringing us to the last day in the month of March.
Good morning SDK and blog visitors, Stella thank you for the data.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone. My daughter has been sick, took her to the hospital, she gets well and another week, she falls sick again.
ReplyDeleteI'm at the hospital this morning again. God please heal her
God will heal her, pls watch the water and food she eats. Hugs π€
DeleteDivine healing upon ur daughter..it is well with her.
DeleteGood morning bvs, just read about the death of bv Bliss,may her soul rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful ones. Hope we all had a good night rest?
ReplyDeleteYeah, I'm one of my kind, so I'm crushing on my beautiful self this day ❤π.
You all should have a blessings filled day ahead π
I dedicate woman crush Wednesday to all of una and you come here crushing on yourself.....you are stingy!
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI read that davido a.nd mya post and saw some sweet bvs go why a lesbian? El oh el!
ReplyDeleteJust so you know men are fascinated with bisexuals(I call them bi,cos there are no 'full lesbians' else why the use of dildo's?)they just don't tell you to avoid the side eyes and castigations. Even thosse ones with multiple wives,what do you think goes on in their bedroom? El oh el.
I remember when my ex told me i could 'cheat' with any woman of my choice,but the day he catches me with another man? hvn will fall! lmfao.
Men are enamored by them. Know this from me and have peace.
Una good morng.
Wetin you talk to be lie. Honestly
DeleteHappy birthday BV Na Me Talk Am. God bless you today and always. Blowing you ππππ
ReplyDeleteWHICH KIND WAHALA BE THIS?ARE YOU A CHRISTIAN OR A PAGAN ? YOU ARE ADVISED TO CELEBRATE THE REBIRTH OF JESUS AND NOT HIS DEATH SO STOP FORMING CHRISTIAN AND BEING SAD: CELEBRATE
ReplyDeleteEND OF TROLLING
WCW goes to me, God's grace touched me and believe me I have not been the same. God has indeed been wonderful to me. Good morning Stella and BVs
ReplyDeleteAlready Caught up!
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning e'one
Good morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π. I hope you are fine
ReplyDeleteEverything good will come Amen
Oh my God! This is so sad.may ur neighbor's soul rest in peace and also bv Bliss.
ReplyDeleteClassy it is well with you..so many bad things happening.
Good morning beautiful people of this beautiful blog.
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella for crushing on us,I'm also crushing on uπ ,u are amazingly amazing.
It can only get better.
Hello people π
ReplyDeleteA beautiful morning to us all.
ReplyDeleteUP AND THANKFUL
Kisses to you too Stella and to all bvs.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bv Na me talk am (no be me talk am oo π).
Thank you @ B Slimzy for crushing on all the hardworking Bvs π.