Me - looking at you and wondering if you have Hermes bags.
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Reality TV Star Mercy Eke Says Her Hermes Bags Are More Popular Than Some People In Nigeria
Big brother season 4 winner Mercy Eke posted a video talking about her Hermes bags.... I know she means to trend with that video so lets 'Epp' her.
91 comments:
I hope it's original sha
ReplyDeleteThose Birkins are ORIGINAL REPLICA'S.
DeleteYou see that orange one i am 101% sure its a Copy,you can see that one easily.
The black one she tried, dat one is GradeA Copy,u wont easily know.
And no one shld come and tell me she has the certificate. They sell the Bag,box and even certificate in China and it is costly too.
It can’t be original. All these Naija celebrities flaunting ds Hermes are either in d know of what they bought or scammed. This is bcoz there’s a documentary going on in d US that stresses on the company’s mode of acceptance & production. First, they don’t have it ready on shelves & don’t produce for just anybody, as they produce for high profile celebrities & personalities. When they accept ur request, it takes them a period of 6months to 1year to produce it . Whatever they bought in shops are China made.
DeleteYou can purchase from online luxury shops or from a second hand store that authenticate a them too.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£. Let me go and pose with my replica again abeg.
Deleteπ£π£π£π£π£π£π£π£π£π£ this reminds me of Lillian and Lindaa
DeleteVain mundane things of life
ReplyDeleteVanity upon vanity
2020 didnt teach you any lesson.
Mtcheeeew
Don't mind her
DeletePoverty is also "vain mundane things of life"....
DeleteThank you jare.
DeleteTrue true, 2020 taught her nothing.
We no send again abeg.
Ok. π
ReplyDeleteWith the exception of few, they all carry replica. Where will they get money to buy a $15,000 bag? And they have not one but 2 or more? Give me a break!! They don’t have it like that and is all fakery.
DeleteThis one is also throwing shade.
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteGood that you can afford it and it is more popular than your village people.
ReplyDeleteMercy Eke, you are on the wrong lane.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile your igbotic tongue is your most popular attribute.
Really wrong lane my dear.
DeleteGoshhh
As in.... her tongue eh. Yuck
DeleteMgbeke feeling funky.with her local face and strong igbotic accent be feeling like blac Chyna..If not BBN who send this one on a Normal day??
DeleteThat's mean..I think accents are cute and quirky. Just like every other accent we glamorize, let's appreciate local ones too
DeleteHave u guys noticed that all these celebrities that show off their acquisitions were/are from poor families, but somehow made it , either by providence, hook or crook? Check out d billionaire children , from d Presidency, to d politicians, CEOs of conglomerates & their contemporaries, u can’t find them on d net showing off . Ds one is a case of “l never expected it to happen to me”. I like Mercy for her humane nature, but money has corrupted her senses & pride has set in , which is not decent for her status at all.
DeletePlease allow her to use her igbotic tongue. She's igbo for God's sake, she can't abandon her igbotic for yoruba tongue.
DeleteSome of you are so sad!!!
DeleteNa wa
Now this is the definition of CHILDISH
ReplyDeleteShuoooooooooooooorrr
The vanities of this world? (*&)(*&%$#^&*
Childish, razzzz, classless, really really low, disgustingπ€¦πΎ♀️
DeleteMercy and Kiddwaya are becoming more childish on daily basis
DeleteIt's not childish but they truly are
DeleteMtcheeeew. Mumu
ReplyDeleteToke don’t line up her own bags as well. Na wa for these our so called celebrities.
DeleteVanity of vanity all is vanity. And no I'm not jealous of her. I only pity people who are tied to things. Nothing is permanent.
ReplyDeleteYou have Hermes bag? Praise God. Unto the next.
So let me ask is owning a hermes bag and achievement now?
We have to be careful how we get tied to material things. Nothing should have a hold on us and I mean nothing. Cos nothing is permanent.
I come in peace.
I wonder the kind of people that vote these people
ReplyDeleteMy thought exactly! I have never and can never waste my money voting any rubbish that will come out and say trash about people. Mercy, Who knew u before BBN? yet u talk about people, including d ones that voted for u. U forget when u were begging for vote with everything in u. Let me remind her that not everyone would like to trend. I for one likes to see people trend, but not me, for any reason o. Nonsense
DeleteHelp me keep asking. Mike, correct guy was there..because of big yansh, horny mumus voted for this one. Now u are all ranting and raving after praising her. Why does it take Nigerians yearssss to figure out a person is trash when I can see it within a few views?. Same thing u guys did with Uti.
DeleteMoney miss road mgbeke
ReplyDeleteAll fake. If na original, with the way she dey like show off, she for post the receipt and make video when she dey buy am or pay for am. If I hear say she fit pay that kain amount for just bags.
ReplyDeleteShe can afford it.She is among the circle of girls in Nigeria that are regular visitor in dubai and are close friends with Arab men.If you know you know.
DeleteNone of these celebs can afford original labels. They just be carrying knock offs like the rest of us. Sigh!
DeleteThose bags are not original Birkins.
DeleteIv seen just a few original Birkins in dis country and not from any actress. Many you see are Replica's.
Madam shoot u carry fakes too? π.
DeleteAlways knew you were a local village fowl doing wannabe here π
I hope that bag can contain all your wahala?
ReplyDeleteMisplaced priorities but like you said Stella I guess she wants to trend but I don't think she will. People are tired of hearing about this birkin bags.
ReplyDeletePlease give me the money, enjoy your hemmes abi hammed bag
ReplyDeleteHermes bag ke? Not in Lagos.
ReplyDeleteMany women are moving around with diamond encrusted neck piece as jewelry and they worth millions.
Mercy change your circle and get a life.
Owning a bag is no acquisition.
Honestly, she needs to get a life. She's now sounding like an insecured thirteen year old.
DeleteMercy stop falling hand, what's this one now?
Real hand falling. Smh
DeleteYou will be surprised that Mark Zuckerberg's trouser is worth $10 but he doesn't make noise even with his net worth. Nigerians are so loud even when they don't have much to offer. I doubt if you are even popular outside Lagos. Thank God for Stella, if not for her blog, I doubt if I would have known about you.
ReplyDeleteHow many people will even recognize her on the streets of Lagos sef? Mumu people.
DeleteHe buys $10 shirt from walmart
DeleteI still believe it's a serious anomaly that these (BBN) housemates or whatever are given such prolonged exposure. Bad publicity, notoriety and needless virality whatever it's called ... Abeg, they don't deserve fame or worse a platform where they are unfortunately mistaken by the shallow/peer pressured/easily manipulated as Role models π
ReplyDeleteThe problem is that Nigerians voted for the wrong person. I think it goes to show the level of moral rot and decay that has eaten into the society. Who couldn't see that mercy was this kind of babe from milee away. Yet u all voted in multitudes? Why cry now? I think men's penises work faster than their brains
DeleteOkay nne
ReplyDeleteAnugom
Ogbasagim
Apuom
Lol, nne or nna puka biko. Akuku aho go akuko ndi oforu.
DeleteMercy mercy
ReplyDeleteHer accent sounds annoying, yeye dey smell, she just suddenly became arrogant for no reason.
ReplyDeleteShe has been like that, just pretending, but some folks loved and voted for her. I saw right through her during their stay in the house. She is classless.
DeleteHope you tell this to a French man when he speaks English.
Delete@amarachi don't mind them. Their penises were thinking for them. Abi her juju don wear off. I never liked Mercy
DeleteMost successful Bbn housemate my foot.
ReplyDeleteNawa
ReplyDeleteI can bet my left boob that those are knock offs. Not even pre-loved.
ReplyDeleteThis isn’t shade or anything but not just anyone can get a Birkin, there’s a whole waiting list. Even more popular and wealthy American celebs have been busted for toting fake Birkins lol.
Those bags might still be expensive af though.
All I'm saying!!
DeleteEven the Knock off's are expensive,so why waste your money on an expensive copy.
DeleteJust buy Original LV or Gucci and rest.
Did she say it was a birkin? Abi you don’t know HermΓ¨s bag isn’t birkin? Birkin is made by HermΓ¨s but not every HermΓ¨s is birkin.
DeleteAnon 23:14
DeleteNot you “educating” me on HermΓ¨s purses π€£
The one by the left is definitely a birkin sis. The other one looks like a Kelly but you get my drift.
Before BBN who knows this mgbeke feeling funky? With her local dirty accent and fake bumbum
ReplyDeleteReplica
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ππππ€£π€£π€£ the comments tho. Not one person in support of Mercy? Wow, where are her fans?πππ
ReplyDeleteListen, this is the kind of “stanship” I could get with. Just because you’re a fan of a popular figure doesn’t mean that you won’t call them out when they do stupid, trifling shit. I hate the trend of blind “followership” where fans would always defend their faves even when they do something blatantly wrong.
DeleteMercy has been doing too much for a while now and I like the fact that even her fans are dragging her, as she deserves.
We are tired of her childish behaviour jare. ππ
DeleteSnarker, u know d trend pretty well & very current. To get one of those bags, u must book for it & be on d queue for urs to be produced. Any thing u see displayed in shops , though almost as expensive as d original, yet not d original. U cant just bump into d original , that’s why d Chinese are playing with ur brains, while u think u have arrived. They produce all these A-list designers & people who don’t know , will always go for it with pride.
ReplyDeleteThis aunty is really becoming very proud and arrogant. One would have expected the one to be doing these things, I am 19 and only daughter to a sitting governor but I am as humble as a dove. aunty please act your age if not your pride would be your undoing.
ReplyDeleteHumble you, let me marry you alreadyπ₯°
DeleteAnon 23:06 π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ you are not serious
DeleteShe is not queen of highlights for nothing,Lambo is here to stay
ReplyDeleteGo and wash your eyes
DeleteHow much is the bag biko
ReplyDeleteLol.
DeleteCan it buy the world?
Mercy just started a you tube chanel and wanted to enough views for her you tube video, for her to get the views, she made this video and the blogs are helping her to get publicity for her chanel.
ReplyDeleteFinallyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy, someone gets it π©π©π©π©
Deleteπππππππππππ
Not even d President’s daughters, VP’s daughters , that we all know can conveniently afford these , have ever disturbed our ears & eyes with such disgusting show for. U know d true personalities of people when they are financially stable. Mercy honestly fall hand.
ReplyDelete...show off...
DeleteLambo
ReplyDeleteFools and their money easily parted
ReplyDeleteMoney miss road
As per wetin na? Na you be the first? Abeg pack one sideπ«
ReplyDeleteYou can’t buy real designer bags so many at the same time, mercy eke, u cannot afford it so stop with the lies please!
ReplyDeletePride goeth before a fall!!
ReplyDeleteThis is what u idiots voted for so enjoy the show
ReplyDeleteπ
ReplyDeleteI liked the video and it is not that serious. People choose whatever content they want to put on their Chanel, they are free to talk about what they like. It’s all cruise. Life is not that serious for all this lecture. Each to his own. It’s all entertainment at the end of the day. She has an accent so? Since when does accent define a person or their IQ. People with accents are often people who English wasn’t their first language. There are many people with accents from different countries who are doing well, as a country we need to get past shaming people for their local accents acquired from speaking our native languages
ReplyDeleteMy dear, the comments here are so exhausting ππππππ
DeleteWho are the people talking..poor mindset people everywhere