Kaisha was a housemate in Big brother Naija season 5 and became a celeb when they left the house sometime last year....
Looks like she is already tired of the celeb life less than a year later....... Or is this just to catch her fans and others attention?
Lol...
ReplyDeleteSorry o Kaisha. You'll be fine
Like you aint cashing out from 'the new life'.
ReplyDeleteI no dey like this kain yarns.
She's beautiful
DeleteVery.
DeletePretty damsel,not easy to be a celeb,no privacy.You will be alright last las
ReplyDeleteDis lady is so fine, i wonder brands are not 'toasting' her.
ReplyDeleteMaybe she means she can't post or do what she likes w/o scrutiny. Not like she did anything scandalous in the house that ppl will hold on to. If she really wants to fade to the background have a private life she really easily can. tbh more eyes n hate are on the like of Tacha, erica, mercy n co. Those r the ppl that should really be complaining
ReplyDeleteThose are the people cashing out big.
DeleteCelebrity status without enough cash to fund the lifestyle is life of frustrations.
People and fans fave appt of expectations she might not be able to keep up with
I doubt money would be Kaisha's problem.She comes from a rich home and is doing well for herself.
DeleteBetter do you before the world people will push you living a fake life to cover up.
ReplyDeleteYOU HAVE REALIZED THAT ITS A KIND OF THE MORE YOU LOOK THE LESS YOU SEE. BOJUBOJU SOMETHING. HAHAHA. YOU WILL BE FINE.
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker!!
ReplyDeleteAll these post na cruise..make we hear word fine girl
ReplyDeleteShe needs more fans (and fridges)🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteTalk true, this celeb status no dey sweet you? We know you before BBN. Abeg park well.
ReplyDeleteKaisha needs a can of 'origin drink'to calm down.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Kaisha....
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteShe’s so pretty & somebody was calling her ugly in d house.
DeleteSame way Kaisha called that someone different hateful names. Tit for tat.