Big brother Naija star Erica Nlewedim looks drop dead Gorgeous!!!
Her caption reads...
She looks good.
ReplyDeleteLove the hair ❤️
500g of hair.
DeleteErica m!!!!! my Pisces queen. love you baby!!
DeleteπΊ
DeleteSee the Movie "Bad Hair" and you'll learn a two or more!
DeleteThere's MORE to every real human hair selling.
15:06, that movie gave me the creeps but that won't stop me from rocking my bone straight and Sdd biko
DeleteSweet baby G ππππππππππ»πΌπ»πΌ
ReplyDeleteMy sis is so finnnne, we produce the prettiest.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good, but better with minimal makeup in my opinion o
ReplyDeleteNope. Stop pushing false narratives. Makeup will always remain a beauty enhancer
DeleteAnon 10:47 is right! You lots,always on the defensive instead of learning.
DeleteI tell You Shantelle, everything is war, dragging, hater to their shallow minded fans.
DeleteShe sure looks good.
Self love is a goal.
ReplyDeleteIf you don't love yourself, who will?
Nice hair.
ReplyDeleteBaby G to the worldπ₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteNo room for broke ass nigga
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Erica
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteLovely hair
ReplyDeleteSimply beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteQueen of what and which kingdom; of people that fornicate on live TV?
ReplyDeleteGive me a break and a vacation. πππππππ
No die of hate. You'll continue living in her past while God has taken her out of the past and move her to a better future.
DeleteY'all better give her her break and vacation. πππ
DeleteIs it your fornication? Did she sin against you or your generation? Was it your body she used? If the answer is no then shame on you! If you are not confident to call yourself a queen well shame on you again. She has chosen what she is so deal with it. If God decides to show us your closest I hope you will be proud.
DeleteLet others praise you and not your own mouth. Proverbs 27:2
ReplyDeleteAnon 12:04 you are a witch!!!
DeleteStay there and be waiting for people's praises o. Onye nwe time in this country? Love, praise, hype and develop yourself. For yourself and by yourself. Waiting for who exactly to do it for you?
DeleteDear anon, You're your biggest cheerleader. Stop waiting for others to cheer u on!
DeleteTrue words Chisom and Anon 15:01. A colleague the other day told me that I’m good with a particular IT system and I replied, “I know!” We both laughed but I’ve learnt to blow my trumpet as I grow older jare.
DeleteI love her hair
ReplyDeletethe hair does not suit her outfit. she would have packed the hair up. bad styling. mgbeke girl
ReplyDeleteYou wey no reach her leg still dey talk? Your comment shows you're the mgbeke here.
DeleteErica has passed you in life already. Deal with it!
Lol open your own styling outfit and let's see what u can offer. Shows u nor even sabi fashion.
Deletetacky look.
ReplyDeleteStop running all over this post like a dog on heat.
DeleteErica my lover, my shine shine baby. My pretty star girl.
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty but vain.
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty, she's rich, she's successful, she's loved and more.
DeleteEribillions, child of extraordinary grace!
ReplyDeleteFemilicious i doubt you know the meaning of vain. Cos this girl is far from being vain.
ReplyDeleteHow can you say Erica is vain?π
ReplyDeleteYou wan speak English wey you no know the meaning abi wetin?
Ah ah!
Choose better hate word but not vain.
Erica m
My baby girl!
Erica the love of my life. Naturally beautiful. I will go to the moon and fetch you diamonds just to make you happy.
ReplyDeleteAlways beautiful baby
ReplyDeleteMy baby G.